Should India go the Turkish way ?

The only confounding issue is Indian Muslims.

Ideally, they should be custodians of these sites and be given ample funds to do as is necessary. This is a failure of the BJP government and Pakistan should highlight it even more.

The only way this is possible is by creating new Pakistans within India.

UP, Bihar, West Bengal & Assam have significant Muslim population and should be the custodians of Mughal and other Islamic Monuments.

Brahmins were the original invaders and pillagers of your nation of elephant riders. You worship them. Why not worship the mughals also? I would say the mughals should be at least equivalent to brahmin caste based on their prowess and achievements.

Same dukhda.

While I and most of the world believes that Vedic Hindus came in from outside India, it was a long time ago and there is no recorded history from that time.

Genetic studies can only tell us this much. As will the study of texts and pottery and linguistics etc.

There is no grey area about the Mughals.

Those were recent medieval times. Everything was recorded.

In the end it's established majority versus a newcomer.

And Islam failed to carve out a majority.

That's the crux.

Rest is PDF debates.

Cheers, Doc

Indeed! This is no longer the same India.

India now has 30% Muslims and 40% Christians. Hindus are fast becoming a minority. The less we talk about Parsis the better.

:rofl:
Modi Ji and Amit Shah Ji are soon going to introduce the Population regulation bill, which will soon become the population regulation act. Just like the CABill went to CAAct in no time. It is now the law of the land.

Read all about it in the official document:

AS INTRODUCED IN THE RAJYA SABHA ON THE 12TH JULY, 2019

Bill No. XVIII of 2019

The constitution also needs some cleaning up, get rid of the fatty parts, "secular" and "socialist" will be removed, then we'll beat it with a hammer and make it all equal, your AIMPLB will be rendered completely null and void from then to all eternity :butcher:

PM Sri Modi Ji will also be laying the first bricks for the Ram Mandir on August 5th, next month, date ring a bell ? :devil:

EZfwzpjU4AATfWA.jpg

@Joe Shearer @Shantanu_Left

1452597801Mr-India-e1498136779281.jpg

The only way this is possible is by creating new Pakistans within India.

UP, Bihar, West Bengal & Assam have significant Muslim population and should be the custodians of Mughal and other Islamic Monuments.

It's a strain keeping the IQ level of the debate up with you flittering around dropping these pearls randomly.

Thank you for your contribution.

Cheers, Doc

Modi Ji and Amit Shah Ji are soon going to introduce the Population regulation bill, which will soon become the population regulation act. Just like the CABill went to CAAct in no time. It is now the law of the land.

Bill No. XVIII of 2019

The constitution also needs some cleaning up, get rid of the fatty parts, "secular" and "socialist" will be removed, then we'll beat it with a hammer and make it all equal, your AIMPLB will be rendered completely null and void from then to all eternity :butcher:

PM Sri Modi Ji will also be laying the first bricks for the Ram Mandir on August 5th, next month, date ring a bell ? :devil:

EZfwzpjU4AATfWA.jpg

LoL

Low IQ Delusional Sanghi dreams.

:rofl:

From museum:
8281205409_62de89e48e_z.jpg

to mosque:
84416_TUR20200724TURKEYHAGIASOPHIAPRAYREUTERS_1595604839551.JPG

Should we reclaim the Tejo Mahalya and convert it from a tourist attraction:
62348350.cms

to a temple ?
taj_mahal_vedic_siva_temple.jpg

@padamchen @Nilgiri @jamahir @Gadkari @Joe Shearer @AfrazulMandal @The_Showstopper @The BrOkEn HeArT

Please do it. After a very long long long time, the Hindus of India have a chance to break the chains of slavery and humiliation under the Shri PM Modi's leadership. A lot of things need to be done/corrected!

I always tell Indian citizens that look the spanking, abuse and slavery that your ancestors had to face was brought up by the outsiders (e.g., Arabs, Persians, Turks, Afghans, and Europeans) is part of your history which you can't change. However, now they are gone forever, make things right for your present and future as your ancestors would have wanted it.

My humble request is to take a top down approach rather a bottom up. Start by correcting the name of your land; discard the words 'India' and 'Indians'. How can Greeks give you a name and identity? Whole world knows you by the name that Greeks have given you. You should call your land 'Bharat Varsha' and yourselves 'Bhartis' or whatever your holy or historical scripture tells you. Later, you can do the minor things like conversions of mosques to temples and/or banning the Ibrahmic rituals brought upon you.

YOU MUST GET YOUR IDENTITY BACK!

With love from Melbourne by an average Pakistani :)

Same dukhda.

While I and most of the world believes that Vedic Hindus came in from outside India, it was a long time ago and there is no recorded history from that time.

Genetic studies can only tell us this much. As will the study of texts and pottery and linguistics etc.

There is no grey area about the Mughals.

Those were recent medieval times. Everything was recorded.

In the end it's established majority versus a newcomer.

And Islam failed to carve out a majority.

That's the crux.

Rest is PDF debates.

Cheers, Doc
Recorded history is all around you - the whole religion of Hinduism is based on worshipping a brutal invader who is paler skinned than the natives. The caste system adhered to and advocated by RSS codifies worship of and subservience to one particular invader's progeny, while ironically vilifying all other invaders.

India is a very confused nation.

From museum:
8281205409_62de89e48e_z.jpg

to mosque:
84416_TUR20200724TURKEYHAGIASOPHIAPRAYREUTERS_1595604839551.JPG

Should we reclaim the Tejo Mahalya and convert it from a tourist attraction:
62348350.cms

to a temple ?
taj_mahal_vedic_siva_temple.jpg

@padamchen @Nilgiri @jamahir @Gadkari @Joe Shearer @AfrazulMandal @The_Showstopper @The BrOkEn HeArT

Sorry but be serious. Don't believe in crank theories that there was something called Tejo Mahalaya.

What next, recovering the ancient "Hindu" structure called Kaaba ?

@The_Showstopper @Naofumi

All confirmed cases of temples destroyed and mosques built upon them should be legally given back to the Hindu community in a peaceful manner so as to maintain communal harmony.

And it's got nothing to do with what the Turks do with some church. This is our land and our history and heritage that needs respecting.

@AfrazulMandal @xeuss @jamahir

Cheers, Doc

There are more serious issues in India than recovering supposed pre-Islamic buildings. In the recent reverse migration of laborers in India many of them died of hunger and illness on their way. They need not have died. They died just for the want of money. Ridiculous ! Spending 300 crores on constructing a monument to some god while humans die needlessly ? Doesn't that anger you ?

Please do it. After a very long long long time, the Hindus of India have a chance to break the chains of slavery and humiliation under the Shri PM Modi's leadership. A lot of things need to be done/corrected!

I always tell Indian citizens that look the spanking, abuse and slavery that your ancestors had to face was brought up by the outsiders (e.g., Arabs, Persians, Turks, Afghans, and Europeans) is part of your history which you can't change. However, now they are gone forever, make things right for your present and future as your ancestors would have wanted it.

My humble request is to take a top down approach rather a bottom up. Start by correcting the name of your land; discard the words 'India' and 'Indians'. How can Greeks give you a name and identity? Whole world knows you by the name that Greeks have given you. You should call your land 'Bharat Varsha' and yourselves 'Bhartis' or whatever your holy or historical scripture tells you. Later, you can do the minor things like conversions of mosques to temples and/or banning the Ibrahmic rituals brought upon you.

They'll never change their name from India to Bharat. You think these hypocrites apply such logic consistently?

Thank you sir.

We have always called ourselves Bharat.

India is for non Indians, coz that is how we have always been known by outsiders.

We cater to both.

Very secular.

Cheers, Doc (a happy Indian Bharatwasi)

Bill No. XVIII of 2019

EZfwzpjU4AATfWA.jpg

Oh I love that Mogambo-Modi comparison. Mind if I borrow it for my future posts?

As for CAA-NAB being "laws of the land", that land is pretty much a lawless place. India has a million laws, not everything is enforced. For example, according to an RTI application, Narendra Modi is supposed to provide evidence of his educational degrees, which he hasn't.

Enforcing a divisive law like that is going to have major backlash from the Arab world. Remember the time when the Emirati Princess tweeted and the entire BJP machinery went in damage control mode.

Nobody will obey any laws in India in the coming few years. There will be anarchy on the streets, and your Narendra Modi and Amit Shah will hang from telephone wires. Even their security won't be able to protect them from a mob lynching.