SHEIKH RASHEED ARRESTED

Lol this Murda baejan qoum. They wouldn’t lift a finger even if you break their legs, forget doing anything for politicians.

How dumb can you be.

Udhr TTP is at your doorstep, economy is crashing, exports and industry has stopped, inflation is at a 40 year high, and you are still busy in these shenanigans.

Sheikh Rashid arrested

Monitoring Desk
February 2, 2023

<p>Awami Muslim League chief Sheikh Rashid Ahmed speaks to media as police officials take him along after the arrest. — Photo provided by Shakeel Qarar</p>

Awami Muslim League chief Sheikh Rashid Ahmed speaks to media as police officials take him along after the arrest. — Photo provided by Shakeel Qarar
Awami Muslim League (AML) leader and PTI ally, Sheikh Rashid Ahmed, was arrested by Islamabad police in the early hours of Thursday, according to various media reports.

Confirming the incident, his nephew Sheikh Raashid Shafique told Geo News that the AML chief was arrested from his home in a private housing society in Islamabad.

He claimed that a raiding party of some 300 to 400 policemen allegedly ransacked his uncle’s house during their attempt to arrest him.

In a video message broadcast by ARY News, Sheikh Rashid said he was being moved to the Aabpara police station and claimed that he was arrested without any warrant.
It was not immediately clear what charges Mr Ahmed was arrested on.

However, earlier this week, a PPP leader had filed a complaint against him for accusing former president Asif Ali Zardari of plotting the assassination of PTI chief Imran Khan.

Reacting to the arrest, the PTI chairman condemned the move. “Never in our history have we had such a biased, vindictive caretaker government appointed by totally discredited ECP. Question is: can Pak afford a street movement which we are being pushed towards at a time when we have been bankrupted by imported government?” he tweeted.

Published in Dawn, February 2nd, 2023

Yahi baat mugha Imran Khan ki ajeeb lagti hain, he is still asking if we can afford a street movement or not? O Bhai you keep asking awaam to come out and fight for their rights but on every important juncture you back out, your momentum will lose steam. People are fed up. Abb nahi to phir kab?
Kaha tha government Mut choro dono provinces ki, or power Islamabad jam kero lakin nahi system main rah ker larna ha.
Or abb be Wohi baaten.

Every Pakistani with a gun should stand guard in front of Imran Khan’s residence and other high ranking PTI members residences. Stand your ground. If they come to illegally kidnap you resist them with all your strength. It’s either now or never. They are going to eliminate Imran Khan.

There is unofficial martial law in the country.

You will find full level playing field for PMLN and PPP to kick start their election campaign in Punjab while PTI won't be allowed to do so. This is their plan through such arrests.

Asim Munir was always their man but still I am sure it won't take long for Nawaz Sharif messing up his relations with him as well.

LOL Sheikh Rasheed demands Billu Rani DNA test :D

He will be released in 4-5 days time. Bogus FIR just like in case of Fawad Chaudhry.
shaikh sahab has been in love with billo raani for a long time. can't stop thinking about her.

BTW. does anyone here realize that he has been a minister in every gormint of every party? just like deezal has been latching on to every administration.

this building that they seized from him now has been in his qabza for many decades. if I am remembering correctly, he stole it some 40 odd years ago. and they all knew it when they appointed him minister time and again.

currently there is a feud between this chor and the drug lord rana.

I think its pdm that doing all these arrests as they can’t seem to handle economy…..

Sheeda being establishment guy, nah its not military doing. Its zardari and nawazu