SHAM IDREES THREATENED MY FAMILY | DUCKY BHAI

She is weeping. Some Ducky fan punched on her face. This is wrong to beat woman even let suppose if sham idrees is not right. Ducky fans are loser.

How extreme we are in everything , pathetic.
Couldnt take fun as fun , just imagine the rigidity in other matters as religion .

They hate her cause ducky has given impression that shes insulting hijaab by dancing and rap in hijaab.

Were mullahs not enough that now these stupid youtubers has started giving fatwas on hijaab. 3rd rate thinking he has about women .

That's the one side story.

Sure...but how does your post show care?

Whatever cyber war those two want to do...let them be...dont drag in someone's hijab, reasons for it or not, family wears or not...Those are irrelevant! When you stand on judgement day, it is you vs your deeds! No one else not even your own family!

ok that is disgusting...Now what?
Wasted my few mins of life for what?!

What do you mean by "When you stand on judgment day, it is you vs your deeds"? don't you think that I will be called to account for every evil I see?

Let's end this conflict as quickly as possible and move on before it gets "too ugly" and I have edited my post and removed the video I can understand how my words made you feel like, pls don't be stressed because of me, I did not say anything to you in my first post.

You live in abroad, your environment impacts you, I live in an Islamic country and my environment impacts me so I am susceptible to environmental influence like you and as you know that people with whom we surround ourselves have a huge impact on our lives and unconscious insidious effects on the way we become.

You should not get mad and fight and argue trying to convince people to see things your way dear my brother.

What do you mean by "When you stand on judgment day, it is you vs your deeds"? don't you think that I will be called to account for every evil I see?
Everything even what you say, the gossips/ unconfirmed news you pass/ the backbiting/ belittling you may have done and the hurt you may have caused another! EVERYTHING!

Let's end this conflict as quickly as possible and move on before it gets "too ugly" and I have edited my post and removed the video I can understand how my words made you feel like, pls don't be stressed because of me, I did not say anything to you in my first post.
O I am sorry...I wasnt singling you out...It was for you AND the general public on this thread!

You live in abroad, your environment impacts you, I live in an Islamic country and my environment impacts me so I am susceptible to environmental influence like you and as you know that people with whom we surround ourselves have a huge impact on our lives and unconscious insidious effects on the way we become.

You should not get mad and fight and argue trying to convince people to see things your way dear my brother.
I dont think Islam told us to do any of those....So if you are in an Islamic country, then I think you should be more careful, no? Just my 2 cents!

P/s : I do have a green passport so I will end up in Pakistan eventually!

That's the one side story.
Yaar...if she was harassed/ abused / punched ...why didnt they go to the authorities and why is their story circulating the net like some whack a duck game?

What I dont get is why do Pakistanis find it more amusing to discuss another's personal life/ lifestyle/ family and outlook than discussing poverty elevation, scientific ideas, global warming, food security and many such issues which are global issues and also effecting Pakistan....

Who cares when she started wearing hijab
Who cares who in her family wears it
Who cares which duck, giraffe or kangaroo bhai says what
Who cares if Sham is a fraud or not

Neither of the above will have any effect on you or your family...not in this world but maybe in the hereafter you might be charged with gossip, believing and spreading hearsay and whatnot other stuff! So forget these and concentrate on developing your life and your community! If each one helps with their community with the same amount of time wasted on these useless things, our community would have been better!

Always try to make yourself better WITHOUT bringing another down!
Could'nt agree more , 101% correct ....

I don't give a damn about social media dramas ,these youtubers are always trying to defame each other , pulling each others legs to climb higher , this is all bullshit , i mean i do watch Duckys videos but i neither support him nor sham , so lets see who wins and this is by far the most idiotic thread in this pdf .... Come on fellow pdf'ers i did'nt expect this from ya'll , this is all immature crap ......

Everything even what you say, the gossips/ unconfirmed news you pass/ the backbiting/ belittling you may have done and the hurt you may have caused another! EVERYTHING!

O I am sorry...I wasnt singling you out...It was for you AND the general public on this thread!

I dont think Islam told us to do any of those....So if you are in an Islamic country, then I think you should be more careful, no? Just my 2 cents!

P/s : I do have a green passport so I will end up in Pakistan eventually!

Yaar...if she was harassed/ abused / punched ...why didnt they go to the authorities and why is their story circulating the net like some whack a duck game?

Aap mujh se itna larr rahay hein aur tanaz kar rahay hein aur aapne baat ko bhi itna lamba kardiya, I never gossiped about anyone nor did I backbit anyone, I just said that Froggy and Sham Idrees "seems" to be fraudsters and scam us, there is a reason why I used the words "think" and "seem" because I am a person who knows what I'm doing.

Allah said in the Quran that enjoin good and forbid the evil (any kind of evil) so if you see a believer doing evil, you should stop him and if he sees you doing evil then he should stop you too together we Muslims can make each other better to achieve Heaven.

“Let there arise out of you a group of people inviting to good (i.e. Islam), enjoining what is good and forbidding what is evil – it is they who are successful.” - 3:104

Man is very forgetful and makes a lot of mistakes but it does not mean that a person should say that there is no responsibility upon me except for myself.” So he takes care of himself and abandons the rest of the people. Indeed it is also upon him to rectify others to his ability because that is from offering good advice and wishing good for the people.

Aap mujh se itna larr rahay hein aur tanaz kar rahay hein aur aapne baat ko bhi itna lamba kardiya, I never gossiped about anyone nor did I backbit anyone, I just said that Froggy and Sham Idrees "seems" to be fraudsters and scam us, there is a reason why I used the words "think" and "seem" because I am a person who knows what I'm doing.

Allah said in the Quran that enjoin good and forbid the evil (any kind of evil) so if you see a believer doing evil, you should stop him and if he sees you doing evil then he should stop you too together we Muslims can make each other better to achieve Heaven.

“Let there arise out of you a group of people inviting to good (i.e. Islam), enjoining what is good and forbidding what is evil – it is they who are successful.” - 3:104

Man is very forgetful and makes a lot of mistakes but it does not mean that a person should say that there is no responsibility upon me except for myself.” So he takes care of himself and abandons the rest of the people. Indeed it is also upon him to rectify others to his ability because that is from offering good advice and wishing good for the people.
After reading the first few lines...I am gonna say just this: God bless you child!

Sham is only one such Foreign born Pakistani who looks down on and makes fun of his own people.

All of America, Canada, UK are filled with born here desis who try to be more gora than the gora himself and are spoilt kids of rich doctors and engineers.

Lived through all of that in high school and community college.

Froggy is crying. Yes it's wrong to hurt women. But we don't know how much truth is in the whole "I got punched in tbe face" thing. Afterall, if I had a penny for everytime that couple has lied and made a fool of the public I'd be a billionaire.

Allah ki pakkar bahut sakht hoti hai bhai. Inhon ne hi kaha tha "Tiny youtubers, little Pakistanis, little huts in Pakistan". And that lahore ki sarkon p log joote aur mukkey maren ge. Now they are forced to lick their own spit.

I stand with ducky(although he dont make very decent content)

Just watch videos of Pakistani vloggers with a "I am sorry" trend, you will get the idea how seriously our vloggers have taken sham's threat, and are united against the foriegn aggressor.
Yeah man. Now all the gora desis are scared to save their channel/livelihood from their own stupidity.

I think the child might be a girl (from her profile) so lets not troll her :enjoy:...
Just coz he/ she is a girl is insignificant...gender doesnt really count on this...PLUS I didnt troll her...I told her and OTHER Pakistani what they do and they shouldnt....Basically heeded the advice the member posted before he/she posted it :

They must have thought that Awaam are too naive and won't see through true motive behind their visit to Pakistan for gaining subscribers after having insulted and belittled them (Fellow Pakistanis) in the past.. well, SURPRISE!!!

Why is everyone debating their *** off on such a pussy fight Pakistanis are turning into puppies

After reading the first few lines...I am gonna say just this: God bless you child!

Child? this is what most people say when they know that they're losing, please don't behave like a ridiculously unprofessional man.

If you think that people whom you pushed too far and reached those limits are the children then, believe me, I think you're the real children, I was not talking to you, I did not say anything to you before yet you caused the conflict and bothered me so much, why ??

Sorry, it's really hard to use the internet because of people like you.

Sad to know that people like you are the moderators on this website.

Child? this is what most people say when they know that they're losing, please don't behave like a ridiculously unprofessional man.
It is also what adults say to a child who isnt reading what is given to him/ her

If you think that people whom you pushed too far and reached those limits are the children then, believe me, I think you're the real children, I was not talking to you, I did not say anything to you before yet you caused the conflict and bothered me so much, why ??
Yes I think you are a child, because if and when you are as old as me, you develop patience..I see none in you.
If and when you are as old as me, you give the other the benefit of the doubt, I see none in you
If and when you are as old as me, you read advises as advises not "fights" as you mentioned in your post! So yes you are a hot headed child [nothing wrong in it...Many youngsters are hot headed]

Sorry, it's really hard to use the internet because of people like you.

And this is childish behaviour when you think :
1) the internet is a safe heaven - Such kids are called snowflakes! Children who need safety belts/ measures and comfort!
2) You pick fights due to advises and manage to copy and paste the same "giving advises phrases" but somehow refuse to listen to any given to you?!

And I did mention PAKISTANIS do this and that...So I wasnt singling you out...I even corrected your thought on that...

Should I also give you my 2 cents of analysis and say this is what happens when you watch too much drama esp youtubers? You start thinking everything is a drama or a fight just like in the youtube videos? [and yes this is a taunt so that you will have a sample for future analysis purposes]

It is also what adults say to a child who isnt reading what is given to him/ her

Yes I think you are a child, because if and when you are as old as me, you develop patience..I see none in you.
If and when you are as old as me, you give the other the benefit of the doubt, I see none in you
If and when you are as old as me, you read advises as advises not "fights" as you mentioned in your post! So yes you are a hot headed child [nothing wrong in it...Many youngsters are hot headed]

And this is childish behaviour when you think :
1) the internet is a safe heaven - Such kids are called snowflakes! Children who need safety belts/ measures and comfort!
2) You pick fights due to advises and manage to copy and paste the same "giving advises phrases" but somehow refuse to listen to any given to you?!

And I did mention PAKISTANIS do this and that...So I wasnt singling you out...I even corrected your thought on that...

Should I also give you my 2 cents of analysis and say this is what happens when you watch too much drama esp youtubers? You start thinking everything is a drama or a fight just like in the youtube videos? [and yes this is a taunt so that you will have a sample for future analysis purposes]

Brother, what's this?

You are trying to treat me like a child who got caught with their hand in the cookie jar and you put me in time out but I don't mind it. (LOL!)

You are the first test that Allah has sent to me this Ramadan, a person who's trying to talk like he's a genius grown-up adult when he is obviously as dumb as a doorknob.

I hope Karma is a b!%$&, and that someday you crash and burn!

And no I don't watch the dramas but funny videos on YouTube, many TV serials sucks.

You could’ve just ignored me and moved on with your life if you really felt like I am a child, I literally cannot comprehend the reason for you wasting your time with a child then.

You are the first test that Allah has sent to me this Ramadan
Good to know

he is obviously as dumb as a doorknob.
I am not sure how ALLAH feels about that...

I hope Karma is a b!%$&, and that someday you crash and burn!
And the childish nature is on again...

You could’ve just ignored me and moved on with your life if you really felt like I am a child, I literally cannot comprehend the reason for you wasting your time with a child then.
Because the children and the youth are the future of my country...You cant teach an old dog new tricks but you can guide children and youth

You can have a look at my post history...I have spend many hrs teaching, correcting and guiding children and youth ...

Why is everyone debating their *** off on such a pussy fight Pakistanis are turning into puppies
Paiyan please mind the language!