SHAM IDREES THREATENED MY FAMILY | DUCKY BHAI

I used to watch Zaid Ali then shifted to Sham and Shaveer but those 2 had nothing new...So stopped them I prefer Rahim Padesi, Lame Brown Dude and Furqan ...There is plenty out there:

Karachi vines
Danish Ali (he sometimes can be annoying)
There used to be Dhoom Bros
The Lame Brown Dude - Ali Sufian Wasif [I like his the best ...original very decent and extremely funny]
Watch browngirl problem she bring something original and funny

Lol
Honestly I have always hated Sham for his content, shitty and copied video lacking any sense. Just click baits and nonsense, I loved how Ducky bhai exposed him the first time around, a very good critique-in my opinion. Though he can use a better language, and seems like Zaid Ali is supporting Ducky bhai on this one.
sorry to say but your taste is very poor if you like ducky bhi..yes I agree sham and froggy also show off and fake people but they at least used decent languages ..I am sure mother of ducky will not even watch his content and secondly ducky got personal with Sham because he blocked his facebook account after he roasted sham and made fun of hijab of froggy but any way these are are very childish immature youtubers

Watch browngirl problem she bring something original and funny

sorry to say but your taste is very poor if you like ducky bhi..yes I agree sham and froggy also show off and fake people but they at least used decent languages ..I am sure mother of ducky will not even watch his content and secondly ducky got personal with Sham because he blocked his facebook account after he roasted sham and made fun of hijab of froggy but any way these are are very childish immature youtubers
Let's get the story right first, he never disrespected hijab, check his videos to confirm. Secondly, I only like his critique in relation to sham idress, I haven't watched his other videos. I can't watch anything to do with gaming (motion sickness problems). And as far as the language go, let's face the reality this is what people unfortunately subscribe to and unfortunately it represents us a people too, we like to put in a swear word or two in every sentence, correct me if I'm wrong.
Cheers

bandar kya jaane adrak ka swad :D
Game of thrones has visual issues for me, I have migraine problems. I stopped after 5 minutes of the first episode, much like WB DC movies.

Let's get the story right first, he never disrespected hijab, check his videos to confirm. Secondly, I only like his critique in relation to sham idress, I haven't watched his other videos. I can't watch anything to do with gaming (motion sickness problems). And as far as the language go, let's face the reality this is what people unfortunately subscribe to and unfortunately it represents us a people too, we like to put in a swear word or two in every sentence, correct me if I'm wrong.
Cheers
I said he disrespected hijab of froggy i.e the way she wear hijab

Game of thrones has visual issues for me, I have migraine problems. I stopped after 5 minutes of the first episode, much like WB DC
Oh ok, a lot of people have issues with GOT visuals because of the darkness, fast moving camera, bloodbath etc.
Sham Idrees got beaten in Karachi.. Worth nothing..
Any video of his chitroll?
Kon bandar
No one, it's a saying. It actually means that a person who is almost unaware of the existence of something can never appreciate it's true value.

Ducky bhai is funny ... shahmeer abbass too but shaam idress is not funny at all .
Comics of arsalan has the most quality , he makes very funny content without the use of abusive language.

Overall they all are immature lmao

Not worth of your precious time . Just give them 6 to 7 mins of your day.

Ducky bhai is funny ... shahmeer abbass too but shaam idress is not funny at all .
Comics of arsalan has the most quality , he makes very funny content without the use of abusive language.

Overall they all are immature lmao

Not worth of your precious time . Just give them 6 to 7 mins of your day.
Earlier videos of Raza samoo (Khujlee family) at IST were good too, but now he uses too much profanity. Stopped following all of them now.
Agree with the second last sentence, with the exception of moroo.
Not even worth that.

Earlier videos of Raza samoo (Khujlee family) at IST were good too, but now he uses too much profanity. Stopped following all of them now.
Agree with the second last sentence, with the exception of moroo.
Not even worth that.

I donot know why they think using profanity is the incremental in their comedy . Lack of creativity perhaps.