Sex grooming cases with British Pakistani men spark racial tensions in uk

the problem is that the muslims have hid for too long under islam and committed heinous crimes saying to commit a crime is a right given to them by allah. this should stop

Are you retarded? the punishment of rape is death in islam..... its u hindus tht exploit little girls in the name of God with your temple prostitution.

first read my whole comment carefully than answer me .are yaar 59% liiteracy rate 2001 gensus me tha when whole litteacy rate was 64%. but 2011 latest gensus india litteracy rate is 74.04% .to muslim literacy rate bhi 67-68 % hoga na .

59% in 2012 hai.

Then find any other way to educate them.

What do you want? Drag them to the schools using force. The country gives enough incentives for every citizen to attend school. Its their loss that they cannot use them for their benefit.

You failed miserably to protect their rights.

and what rights are they?

Are you retarded? the punishment of rape is death in islam..... its u hindus tht exploit little girls in the name of God with your temple prostitution.

the story of islam is replete with rapes.. dont tell me you dont know that sodomy existed in all muslim empires and forcefully taking away women (this is seen even today like in rinle case)

This certainly is not the Pakistan your father of the nation had dreamed of. You claim to be leader of muslim brotherhood. But see how religiously your Islamic Country follows Islam.
- Youtube is full of vulgar MUJRAS performed openly in private parties.
- Your intellectuals and the high society citizens never party without liquor.
- Your actress come to India and shed their clothes for the Indian audience.
- Your cricket team is regularly involved in pub brawls.
- Islamic terrorism ha affected you the most.
- The educated lot of your country blindly follow western culture.
- the largest ****-watcher on internet in the world are your citzens.

The list is long and it makes me wonder what percentage of Islamic Pakistan is true muslim.

This certainly is not the Pakistan your father of the nation had dreamed of. You claim to be leader of muslim brotherhood. But see how religiously your Islamic Country follows Islam.
- Youtube is full of vulgar MUJRAS performed openly in private parties.
- Your intellectuals and the high society citizens never party without liquor.
- Your actress come to India and shed their clothes for the Indian audience.
- Your cricket team is regularly involved in pub brawls.
- Islamic terrorism ha affected you the most.
- The educated lot of your country blindly follow western culture.
- the largest ****-watcher on internet in the world are your citzens.

The list is long and it makes me wonder what percentage of Islamic Pakistan is true muslim.

You are muslim?

We have a bunch of Pakistani members here with a british location flag, like Aryan, Kaif, Widjammer, safriz.. Does anyone of the members here know/is related to any of the folks being tried for this crime? If Yes, is there another side of the story ?

that was a cheap shot at trying to insult us...
Why would you ask if we are involved in Pedophilia? Did is ask you for sex or something? Just trying to figure out the reason behind your more than silly question.
No wonder many of us get Fixated at opening Dalit and urine threads about India....
Many of you Indians have permanent Post/pre menstrual trauma despite being men and the worst part is that we the PDF members get a barrage of your defecation on regular basis...
If ou have got issues in real life solve them in real life instead of taking out your anger on strangers over the internet...