Senate resolution against Atif Mian by opposition

From the so called far right to the so called far left tears so many tears :cry:
#meininkorulaonga

Hahaha how did that Geert wilders thing go btw. I got banned after our Exchange.

Jitte marzi bana lo roti
O tavay di rehndi ey choti

Chalo ab tang na karo

جب تک جہالت زندہ ہے یہ ملک ایسے گٹر ہی بنا رہے گا ۔

Your comment is on the similar line of all Muslims are terririst because X doesnot believe in our western values

The guy they hate knows his shit the guy they love is a free loading halwa khor
ok

by IMF? thats a concern....

2. The appointment is that of a man whose religious authority is centered “solely” outside of the country and is as such loyal to forces outside of the country. This could allow them to influence his advice and lead Pakistan into greater problems.

This is the only point where one can stress upon though, if Pakistan Government is hiring him as an adviser; will also keep a check after all he is not alone to submit recommendations. His employment other than Pakistan, could be the concern.

The desi liberals or the desi scum should'nt have publicized his religious affliliation but they are more stupid than the mullas so they discussed about his identity rather than the EAC relevance. This Ahmedi guy is not very bright.
This tweet can get PTI govt. in trouble as its a legal offence.

DmRIeEQU0AAp7_A.jpg

Ahmedi as a minority is fine but Ahmedis can't call themselves Muslim, according to our laws and society. PTI is'nt majority in Senate and this is still early days. The religious destroyed the PML-N on this very issue near last elections. Imran should be very careful.

LOL what a MORON.

Jews, Hindus and Christians are non Muslims, if you Qadyanis also pledge that you are non muslims, then bobs your uncle. There is nothing to debate! Su Bismillah :D. Besides, everyone should submit to constitution, regardless of their faith ;).

I have no hate you imbecile. I take you lot as sons of soil, just obey the constitution and what laws demands. That's about it. And I do sincerely believe that making ALL advisors to take oath, pledging to the constitution of Pakistan is the only logical and lawful way to get out of this tricky situation which IK and PTI finds itself now.
Sorry to say but it’s my fault never ever discuss serious issues with idiots.
That constitution you talking about raped by every one majority of Pakistan hated them a lot.
ZAB
ZIA
NAWAZ
Aww and mulla tolla from Fazlu to JI the traitors. This dozen time raped constitution gonna be change not today may be tomorrow InshaAllah, and it’s a beginning of that tommrow.
Peace on you, I done with you.

Just one tweet from Atif qadiyani that he believes in the constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan and I personally will have no problems over his appointment.

Liberals/seculars/atheists should first try to find out if this new sensation Atif Mian considers himself a minority in accordance with the constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan - if he doesn't, than there's no point for them to shout at the top of their lungs, "minority rights, equal opportunities for minorities"'etc., etc.,

Bibi I've seen you on this forum quite a lot. I know that you can't engage intellectually, most of your posts are totally random, ider uder ki maarti rehti hen aap.. that's why you attack personally. Declaring me a follower of a nationally demonized man was your only option and you didn't hesitate to use it. Thank you.
Intellect dies the moment you:
- Label a group of citizen of country as traitors for no reason
- Label a group of citizen of country unfit for serving country because of their religion
- Without knowing the history claim a group of citizen unfaithful
- Show total ignorance to the fact that the person chosen has been claimed to be among top 25 bright minds of economy and is in the race for nobel price(which unfortunately was only 1 todate from pakistan out of billions of pakistanis and he was an ahmadi)
- Tag someone to be loyal to IMF agenda ( i am still not sure how you concluded that. Its a mystery to me)
- Are blind to the fact that your own chosen prime minister has brought him and shown confidence in him
- Assume that someone will come as an economic advisor and then try to hijack the religious dogma you have in Pakistan
- Show ignorance to the fact that Pakistans case was fought in 40s by an ahmadi on order of qaid e azam. Pakistan first foriegn minister, Guy who introduced Pakistan to the world first time was an ahmadi, in 65 war you had majority of fronts under ahmadi generals

Alas Intellect is crying after this reaction by Pakistanis anyways!!

To all the mulla tolla, he is just 1 of 18 that are selected, he isnt the only adviser. Secondly he has an economic advisory role, they haven't made him the head of an Islamic council. Finally if you are so worried that your Iman is threatened by a qadyani in an economic council, then i suggest you need to check why your iman is so weak in the first place.

Quaid e Azam made Pakistan so that the Muslims are free to follow their religion and dont get treated unfairly. He didnt make Pakistan so that Muslims start committing the same things on their minorities.

The desi liberals or the desi scum should'nt have publicized his religious affliliation but they are more stupid than the mullas so they discussed about his identity rather than the EAC relevance. This Ahmedi guy is not very bright.
This tweet can get PTI govt. in trouble as its a legal offence.

View attachment 496652

Ahmedi as a minority is fine but Ahmedis can't call themselves Muslim, according to our laws and society. PTI is'nt majority in Senate and this is still early days. The religious destroyed the PML-N on this very issue near last elections. Imran should be very careful.
جب تک جہالت زندہ ہے یہ ملک ایسے گٹر ہی بنا رہے گا ۔

LOL what a MORON.

Jews, Hindus and Christians are non Muslims, if you Qadyanis also pledge that you are non muslims, then bobs your uncle. There is nothing to debate! Su Bismillah :D. Besides, everyone should submit to constitution, regardless of their faith ;).

I have no hate you imbecile. I take you lot as sons of soil, just obey the constitution and what laws demands. That's about it. And I do sincerely believe that making ALL advisors to take oath, pledging to the constitution of Pakistan is the only logical and lawful way to get out of this tricky situation which IK and PTI finds itself now.

I once saw a meme depicting some one as Satan Khan. That is interesting.

Atif Mian is living a very respectable life in US. He is respected across the world for his brightness and achievements and he is in line for nobel prize as well.
Now I can assure you guys one thing, Last few days of mud slinging and calling names, he is already going through victimization for Pakistan and for no reason at all. Atif Mian doesnt need this assignment. Now make up your point!

and you never thought why is that? Qadiyani supported by west and israel.

Where is the proof of this?

I can show you proof of Gen Zia working with the Israelis and Americans against the Russians. I can show you proof of Benazir and other leaders being seen with the Israeli elite.
Merit is not an issue here but his religious affiliation. This issue is so complex and very few may speak about the same on the basis of history, knowledge & even Islamic Education. There are two opinions currently from each side.

The one says that Atif has been appointed on his merit & portfolio as an adviser like many others in the team. The other side is criticizing him to be Minority only.

I have been reading a lot of analysis about Atif and his approach in different domains about Pakistan. Don't want to create a chaos here, hence, not sharing whatever is being observed about him. However, on few occasions, it has been observed that Atif sees on economic progress whereby he used to ignore our strategic & foreign diplomatic circumstances. In the same zeal towards economic growth & betterment, on some occasions that I read as such about him; found him a bit contradicting in accordance to Pakistan Strategical & Foreign Diplomatic SOPs. So far, his role is not a policy maker but an adviser, as said like many other in the team; only time will tell his addition being fruitful if his approach & advise is not influenced by his personal opinion. Till, he is able to maintain the difference between these lines such as personal approach as compare to best national interest, the things may float towards betterment. Since he is not a decision maker or a legislator at all; this development will uphold IK decision on positive note.

You said a whole lot of nothing while trying to somehow discredit Atif's appointment.

An Economic Advisor puts forward an analysis that is based on data and economic modelling. It does not take into account outside factors that would be considered by the government when implementing a policy. You should perhaps read the outline of what an Economic Advisor does below.

Conduct research, prepare reports, or formulate plans to address economic problems related to the production and distribution of goods and services or monetary and fiscal policy. May collect and process economic and statistical data using sampling techniques and econometric methods.​

Now, I can assume what your story is leading up to be. You and your type will blame Atif of trying to affect Pakistan's "strategic and geopolitic circumstances". In essence, you will say, in due course, that Atif being a a 'Qadiyani' is looking to hurt Pakistan.

Pakistan needs to focus on what works for the country, not what works for the Chinese, Arabs or Americans. Each country has to look out for its own interests. Atif was right about transparency about CPEC and the potential issues it will cause for Pakistan. But, religion trumps rationality in this country.

Ahmadis are Muslims if they say they are Muslims and it's for Allah alone to decide/judge that who is a Muslim and who is not.

There is no denying that our laws regarding minorities are unjust and discriminatory. But law of the land has to be followed in any case.

If Atif Mian rejects Pakistan Constitution he should not be given any government position. It's really that simple. And it has nothing to do with religion .... It's nationalism.

Pakistan First

Where is the proof of this?

I can show you proof of Gen Zia working with the Israelis and Americans against the Russians. I can show you proof of Benazir and other leaders being seen with the Israeli elite.

You said a whole lot of nothing while trying to somehow discredit Atif's appointment.

An Economic Advisor puts forward an analysis that is based on data and economic modelling. It does not take into account outside factors that would be considered by the government when implementing a policy. You should perhaps read the outline of what an Economic Advisor does below.

Conduct research, prepare reports, or formulate plans to address economic problems related to the production and distribution of goods and services or monetary and fiscal policy. May collect and process economic and statistical data using sampling techniques and econometric methods.​

Now, I can assume what your story is leading up to be. You and your type will blame Atif of trying to affects Pakistan's "strategic and geopolitic circumstances". In essence, you will say, in due course, that Atif being a a 'Qadiyani' is looking to hurt Pakistan.

Pakistan needs to focus on what works for the country, not what works for the Chinese, Arabs or Americans. Each country has to look out for its own interests. Atif was right about transparency about CPEC and the potential issues it will cause for Pakistan. But, religion trumps rationality in this country.

Well the insist upon word "you" and totally ignoring what I wrote, is totally injustice and indicates a judgmental approach in this regard. I did not say anywhere that "I found him this, I found him that, I observe him this and I know him that" nor I believe into things as such what I mentioned before. Don't want to take credit but in real world out there, has invested precious hours educating people that his religious affiliation will matter only if Atif is a decision maker. He as Qadyani doesn't matter for me. As long as it serves the purpose for Pakistan, we have Jew nationals as well.

You perhaps read my later comments as well to understand as what is really going on among the people and why? And what really matters hence, read everything with an open mind. I already said, he is an adviser so let him be. Don't make me believe that you and your type are misdirecting comments as such. What I said are things out there and outlines here to come with a possible yet beneficial outcome for the country. We have been living here altogether including majority minority Muslim or not Muslim and many served the country as well.

Just leave it if you can't understand rather than issuing fatwas as such .Thank you.

Perhaps one should do the chai experiment with Pakistanis.

Make two cups of tea with the same ingredients. Just have one made by a Qadiyani. If they taste different, there truly is something.