Senate resolution against Atif Mian by opposition

Do read abouts its founder and its origin you are free to disagree with the religion but dont deny recent history this religion was founded in Punjab and most of its followers are Punjabi
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mirza_Ghulam_Ahmad
I know enough about him it's time you took your time to know about him and qadiyani. We get angry when someone attacks our family but are of very soft heart when someone try to attack Islam and spread wrong practice and teachings. You say all are pakistani citizen Okay but why there is western involvement/Interferance when same Pakistani fight with each other (Qadiyani fight with muslims)? Let me know the answer and how you can say there will be no influence on this atif qadiyani as once anyone becomes qadiyani they will support you by money and all that things.

Who? MirA Qadiyan or Atif Mian?

Everyone belonging to that religion.

They have a Khalifa who sits outside of Pakistan and does not accept the constitution of Pakistan and has reiterated many times that unless and until they are given Muslim Status, Pakistan is on a crash course to hell.

I do not give a rats behind about this. Appoint him on a minority based seat if he is such a mystical genius and a mythical economist.

Genius the oath you talking about is only for PM and President of Pakistan, Senate NA PA CMs Governors CJ COAS etc are all different than above TWO.
Besides PM and president all other I mentioned wording are different and so simple so even a Christian a Hindu and Jew national of Pakistan could be anything.
Or amend the constitution to write down WHAT you afraid of;)
Read the constitution or google it out with oaths.

Tosser, all OBEY and submit to the constitution of Pakistan without exception, wording can be different.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second_Amendment_to_the_Constitution_of_Pakistan

A person who does not believe in the absolute and unqualified finality of The Prophethood of Muhammad (Peace be upon him), the last of the Prophets or claims to be a Prophet, in any sense of the word or of any description whatsoever, after Muhammad (Peace be upon him), or recognizes such a claimant as a Prophet or religious reformer, is not a Muslim for the purposes of the Constitution or law.

http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/constitution/schedules/schedule3.html

President:

That, as President of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan

Prime Minister:

That, as Prime Minister of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, hon-estly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Federal Minister or Minister Of State:

I, ____________, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan: That, as Federal Minister (or Minister of State); I will discharge my duties, and perform my func-tions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Speaker of National Assembly or Chairman of Senate:

That, as Speaker of the National Assembly (or Chairman of the Senate) and whenever I am called upon to act as President of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully, accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the law and as Speaker of the National Assembly in accordance with the rules of the Assembly (or as Chairman of the Senate in accordance with the rules of the Senate), and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Member of National Assembly or Member of Senate:

That as a member of the National Assembly (or Senate), I will perform my functions honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully, in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and the rules of the Assembly (or Senate), and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Governor of Province:

That, as the Governor of the Province of ____________, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well-being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Chief Minister or Provincial Minister:

That, as a Chief Minister (or Minister) of the Government of the Province of ____________, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Auditor-General of Pakistan:

That, as Auditor- General of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties and perform my functions honestly, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law and to the best of my knowledge, ability and judgment, without fear or favor, affection or ill- will, and that I will not allow my personal interest to influence my official conduct or my official decisions.

Chief Justice of Pakistan or of a High Court or Judge of The Supreme Court or a High Court:

That, as Chief Justice of Pakistan (or a Judge of the Supreme Court of Pakistan or Chief Justice or a Judge of the High Court for the Province or Provinces of ____________) I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly to the best of my ability and faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law:

Members Of The Armed Forces:

I, ____________, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan and uphold the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan which embodies the will of the people, that I will not engage myself in any political activities whatsoever and that I will honestly and faithfully serve Pakistan in the Pakistan Army (or Navy or Air Force) as required by and under the law.

:D:D:D:D

You see tosser, everyone submit to the constitution of Pakistan. I sincerely hope Atif Mian will also, as citizen of Pakistan submit to the constitution and become a role model of the rest of Qadyani community ;).

Besides, this is the only legal and logical way for PTI government to justify Atif Main inclusion into government to the likes of Khadim rizwis of the world. If man himself is submitting to the constitution, what is there to discuss? ;)

They have a Khalifa who sits outside of Pakistan and does not accept the constitution of Pakistan and has reiterated many times that unless and until they are given Muslim Status, Pakistan is on a crash course to hell.

I do not give a rats behind about this. Appoint him on a minority based seat if he is such a mystical genius and a mythical economist.

Catholics have a Pope in Rome.....that Pope definitely doesn't believe in the constitution of Pakistan. Should no Catholics be ever allowed to serve in state institutions in Pakistan?

What about Shias following their Imam from the Middle East?

Did Musharraf/Zia believe in the constitution? Heck here we are talking about the 2nd Amendment but those guys flipped the whole thing over.

Puri Duniya me zaleel air badnaam hn Pakistani on how we treat our minorities. Phr bhe zra Sharam nhe h es qoum Ku.

Sb se bare Munafiq ye West me rehne wale Pakistani hn especially ye social security wale Duniya Bhar ke wailay Englandii....

The constitution says they are non-muslims.... doesn't matter what they believe themselves. Lets not be so insecure about our beliefs and our constitution to take away basic rights from them.

Tosser, all OBEY and submit to the constitution of Pakistan without exception, wording can be different.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second_Amendment_to_the_Constitution_of_Pakistan

A person who does not believe in the absolute and unqualified finality of The Prophethood of Muhammad (Peace be upon him), the last of the Prophets or claims to be a Prophet, in any sense of the word or of any description whatsoever, after Muhammad (Peace be upon him), or recognizes such a claimant as a Prophet or religious reformer, is not a Muslim for the purposes of the Constitution or law.

http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/constitution/schedules/schedule3.html

President:

That, as President of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan

Prime Minister:

That, as Prime Minister of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, hon-estly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Federal Minister or Minister Of State:

I, ____________, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan: That, as Federal Minister (or Minister of State); I will discharge my duties, and perform my func-tions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Speaker of National Assembly or Chairman of Senate:

That, as Speaker of the National Assembly (or Chairman of the Senate) and whenever I am called upon to act as President of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully, accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the law and as Speaker of the National Assembly in accordance with the rules of the Assembly (or as Chairman of the Senate in accordance with the rules of the Senate), and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Member of National Assembly or Member of Senate:

That as a member of the National Assembly (or Senate), I will perform my functions honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully, in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and the rules of the Assembly (or Senate), and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Governor of Province:

That, as the Governor of the Province of ____________, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well-being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Chief Minister or Provincial Minister:

That, as a Chief Minister (or Minister) of the Government of the Province of ____________, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law, and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well- being and prosperity of Pakistan:

Auditor-General of Pakistan:

That, as Auditor- General of Pakistan, I will discharge my duties and perform my functions honestly, faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law and to the best of my knowledge, ability and judgment, without fear or favor, affection or ill- will, and that I will not allow my personal interest to influence my official conduct or my official decisions.

Chief Justice of Pakistan or of a High Court or Judge of The Supreme Court or a High Court:

That, as Chief Justice of Pakistan (or a Judge of the Supreme Court of Pakistan or Chief Justice or a Judge of the High Court for the Province or Provinces of ____________) I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly to the best of my ability and faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the law:

Members Of The Armed Forces:

I, ____________, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan and uphold the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan which embodies the will of the people, that I will not engage myself in any political activities whatsoever and that I will honestly and faithfully serve Pakistan in the Pakistan Army (or Navy or Air Force) as required by and under the law.

:D:D:D:D

You see tosser, everyone submit to the constitution of Pakistan. I sincerely hope Atif Mian will also, as citizen of Pakistan submit to the constitution and become a role model of the rest of Qadyani community ;).

Besides, this is the only legal and logical way for PTI government to justify Atif Main inclusion into government to the likes of Khadim rizwis of the world. If man himself is submitting to the constitution, what is there to discuss? ;)
Loser that’s what I was saying and saved my time to copy and paste, good you read it all.
And btw genius what if a Hindu or Jew Christian national becomes a CJ or CM or NA PA member? Do you think they take this oath?
No:D
Cry me a river or put away your hate and make a “ Neya Pakistan “ ad Ch Fawad said.
@Zibago get rid of these extremists from party they are very few don’t worry if one or two left dozens good one join the party if IK keep solid ballz:P

Catholics have a Pope in Rome.....that Pope definitely doesn't believe in the constitution of Pakistan. Should no Catholics be ever allowed to serve in state institutions in Pakistan?

What about Shias following their Imam from the Middle East?

Did Musharraf/Zia believe in the constitution? Heck here we are talking about the 2nd Amendment but those guys flipped the whole thing over.

Puri Duniya me zaleel air badnaam hn Pakistani on how we treat our minorities. Phr bhe zra Sharam nhe h es qoum Ku.

Sb se bare Munafiq ye West me rehne wale Pakistani hn especially ye social security wale Duniya Bhar ke wailay Englandii....

The constitution says they are non-muslims.... doesn't matter what they believe themselves. Lets not be so insecure about our beliefs and our constitution to take away basic rights from them.

Catholics pay the church tax and so does other minorities and no one says anything because the constitution of Pakistan guatantees religious rights.

This is not a complicated matter so why make it? If person A rejects the constitution, he cannot hold any Public Office. This is how it is. Terrorists are hunted down because they do not accept the constitution. The law is the same for everyone.

Accept and respect and uphold the constitution and let there be peace and harmony.

Masla kahan araha ha? Insecure kon hua jab wo khud apni wazahat nahi kar pa rahe.

Yahan har teesre din is Forum pe sarkari musalman keh kar tanz kia jata hai.

Me kisi deeni behas me nahi parna chahta. Mamlaat uljhaane se ulajhte hain. Inteshaar phelane ka faida nahi. Ayeen or qanoon ki baladasti ko agar nahi maantay to Public Office ki khwahish chor do. Elections boycott ka fatwa aye hue mahina pora nahi hua or phir nautanki shuru

Loser that’s what I was saying and saved my time to copy and paste, good you read it all.
And btw genius what if a Hindu or Jew Christian national becomes a CJ or CM or NA PA member? Do you think they take this oath?
Cry me a river or put away your hate and make a “ Neya Pakistan “ ad Ch Fawad said.
@Zibago get rid of these extremists from party they are very few don’t worry if one or two left dozens good one join the party if IK keep solid ballz:P

LOL what a MORON.

Jews, Hindus and Christians are non Muslims, if you Qadyanis also pledge that you are non muslims, then bobs your uncle. There is nothing to debate! Su Bismillah :D. Besides, everyone should submit to constitution, regardless of their faith ;).

I have no hate you imbecile. I take you lot as sons of soil, just obey the constitution and what laws demands. That's about it. And I do sincerely believe that making ALL advisors to take oath, pledging to the constitution of Pakistan is the only logical and lawful way to get out of this tricky situation which IK and PTI finds itself now.

. Ayeen or qanoon ki baladasti ko agar nahi maantay to Public Office ki khwahish chor

Bhai Musharraf or Zia kid khet ke Muli the?

They held and virtually ruled the country for 10 years after throwing the WHOLE constitution out.

Noon League still have Nawaz as their leader even after the court has decided according to the constitution that he is not Sadiq or Ameen. Public office holders i.e. members of Parliament belonging to his party continue to disregard that judgement.

I didn't want to bring this up but I remember going through a poll that around 40% of Pakistani Sunnis believe Shias are not Muslims (I am sure you being in that 40%). Should those 40% be thrown out because of a religious belief contradictory to the constitution of Pakistan.

This is just one non-binding advisory council with 17 other folks with mainstream religious beliefs. Including this guy

images (3).jpeg

So no your "constitution" is not in danger.

Yahan har teesre din is Forum pe sarkari musalman keh kar tanz kia jata hai.

Awww my feelings were hurt on a internet forum that I spend way too much time on by a random unknown poster.

Bhai Musharraf or Zia kid khet ke Muli the?

That is for the government to Take Care of.

Noon League still have Nawaz as their leader even after the court has decided according to the constitution that he is not Sadiq or

Again ask the government to take the necessary action
(I am sure you being in that 40%).

Provide evidence or take that back
Awww my feelings were hurt on a internet forum that I spend way too much time on by a random unknown poster.

Grab a tissue then

It is a fact of our history that Qadianis were created by British Rulers to counter the spirit of resistance among the Muslim masses. Secondly, they have a special connection with Israel since the time creation of Israel.

The reality is that they are a fifth columnist sect and most of them are hidden from the eyes of everybody.

Their mission during British time was to spread propaganda among the masses that resistance to the British was futile and British Crown should be accepted as permanent sovereigns of India.

Still now they are working for British and Israeli Intelligence.

They are masters of behind the scene manipulations. During Musharraf's time there was this retired Qadiani Secretary from Income Tax in Islamabad who was pulling the strings.

In PMLN era few months back there was this issue of Qadianis with Rana Sanaullah publicly saying that they are Muslims because they call themselves Muslims.

There are two Issues

1- Whether this person is loyal to the country. and
2- Whether Non Muslim can be posted on a designation of Authority

Answer to 1) As I have explained, Qadiayanis as a group are working for British and Israeli Intelligence (with many working in their army) and are not loyal to Pakistan.

The strategy for the intellectual attack on Islam and Quran by the Christians is based on the attack on the Prophet Muhammad SAW. They think that if they ridicule or call into question the personality of our beloved Prophet SAW then the door is opened for the attack on the Quran as it has been revealed to our Prophet SAW.

Second question is really very simple. Only a person who was a communist could be made a member of the Polit bureau during Soviet Times as it was an ideological state. Can you make a person who is an indian agent a Corps Commander of Pakistan Army even if he is a genius? Abdullah Bin Ubay was a leader of Medina who became a Muslim but was known as Raees ul Munafiqeen. He deserted the Muslims along with his followers in the battle of Uhud.

Your comment is on the similar line of all Muslims are terririst because X doesnot believe in our western values

let see how pakistan economy rises
The guy they hate knows his shit the guy they love is a free loading halwa khor

Qadiyani is not any problem . We need good intellectuals and we should appreciate him

They are needed to get votes you can make them Amir Liaqats when tine for pokicy making starts :D
Ironic that you would say such a thing
From the so called far right to the so called far left tears so many tears :cry:
#meininkorulaonga