Selfie with Daughter

What kind of legal system is this, that divorce need consent from both sides? I know no other country in the world, which has something like this.

Of course most of the time one party would not want to have divorce, that is what we have courts for.

So it seems more and more like lame excuses what Modi followers are adopting.
if divorce is possible with mutual consent the matter goes to court. Since the wife of refused the offer of termination of relation by mutual consent ( divorce) modi did not drag her to court. thats his only fault.

What do you have to say about the topic speak on that.. being proud about daughters etc. All your posts in this thread have been about Modi and his wife. Its' his personal issue, no one knows what has happened between them, the separation or divorce notice sent or not sent?

This is about protection of women in India.

Daughter of India is just a term to represent all those women who are sisters, wives, mothers, etc. Every woman is a daughter of someone.

Don't you think it is hypocrisy and gimmickery on Modi's part of starting such an initiative whereas he himself is doing quite the opposite.

This is about protection of women in India.

Daughter of India is just a term to represent all those women who are sisters, wives, mothers, etc. Every woman is a daughter of someone.

Don't you think it is hypocrisy and gimmickery on Modi's part of starting such an initiative whereas he himself is doing quite the opposite.

Protection of women in India is a matter of concern, not withstanding that, read up on selfiewithdaughter campaign. it is about female foeticide. The idea came from a sarpanch in Haryana state which has the lowest gender ratio in my country.

As for Modi, are you saying he should not start any programs for the benefit of women because his marriage is controversial issues. He is the PM of the country and its his duty to solves these issues of skewing gender ratio and female foeticide.

Protection of women in India is a matter of concern, not withstanding that, read up on selfiewithdaughter campaign. it is about female foeticide. The idea came from a sarpanch in Haryana state which has the lowest gender ratio in my country.

As for Modi, are you saying he should not start any programs for the benefit of women because his marriage is controversial issues. He is the PM of the country and its his duty to solves these issues of skewing gender ratio and female foeticide.

Modi should walk the talk.

That is what I am saying.

Just like he is preaching peace everywhere, on the other hand promoting terrorism in the neighborhood and is proud of the support his country has given for the cross-border terrorism in the past (Mukti Bahini...).

He is a full hypocrite this dude and knows how to play with hyper emotional 1 billion+ indians.

So how are going to teach the poor how to fish :) ?

The idea to elevate the poor from that category to the vulnerable and then into the middle class so that they can afford to buy their own. Giving a poor man a smartphone does not make sense.

You are really barking on the wrong tree dude:disagree:.Please go through his previous posts thoroughly and i am sure you'll find the inner meaning of his posts.He is one of us man;)..

aur uska inner meaning kya tha bhai mujhe tum hi batado ,?? mujko nahi pata challa ,95%posts uski anti hindu aur anti bjp ,anti narendra modi hi hoti hai???