Secret histories: The Jews built Karachi, but we built shopping plazas on their synagogue

Who cares, jews are our enemies we should hate their guts
Hey man just check my avatar and history. My history will say that I am against India but in my avatar, I don't hate india.
You know what? I don't hate India and all Indians just because of some Indians who have bad thoughts for Pakistan. I hate their thinking and not the whole race. Same with jews and US.
Talk with moderation

Screwed up,insensitive society...? 
26/11 and asking for something that doesn't belong to Pakistan i.e. Kashmir. Love for Indian Muslims, hate for Pak

Dnt quote IOK issues in this.. if it doesnt belong to us or is not related to Pakistan... why is the case in UN etc... n get lost saffron hate.

The Jews of Karachi didn't occupy anything but you still have hate for them because you think some other Jews did. As this makes little or no sense I'm sure you'll always find a justification for hating Jews, regardless of what Jews actually do.
So it's like I said: you love to hate Jews.

No!!!

Listen to what im telling you

The Jews have fuxed Muslims over in Palestine, the Jews for various reasons have the world's superpower by the balls and for the last few decades that superpower has also pushed the boat out fux the Muslims over in the interests of the Jews

Since the vast majority of the Jews support Israel all 1.7 billion Muslims and growing should hate the Jews guts

Around 20 percent of Israel is muslim and
GrGrowing, your surrounded on all sides

Israel and the Jews require the status quo to change you need Muslims to get off your backs and play ball

Muslims need to hate all Jews and keep pushing and growing in and around Israel and force them to break

Even continuously pushing Israel until they commit atrocities is a victory that history will note

No!!!

Listen to what im telling you

The Jews have fuxed Muslims over in Palestine, the Jews for various reasons have the world's superpower by the balls and for the last few decades that superpower has also pushed the boat out fux the Muslims over in the interests of the Jews

Since the vast majority of the Jews support Israel all 1.7 billion Muslims and growing should hate the Jews guts

Around 20 percent of Israel is muslim and
GrGrowing, your surrounded on all sides

Israel and the Jews require the status quo to change you need Muslims to get off your backs and play ball

Muslims need to hate all Jews and keep pushing and growing in and around Israel and force them to break

Even continuously pushing Israel until they commit atrocities is a victory that history will note
Why not cool down and re-read what you wrote. Wouldn't you like to amend or add to it a bit?

i think they left Pakistan for some reason. may be their elders told them that are about to get a promised piece of Land for them in near future so better u move to Palestine . and contribute in the Jewish Population significantly. they didn't left Pakistan coz of threats.

Thanks for starting this thread.
The Jewish community is pretty much intertwined with the history of India and Pakistan. They have been enterprising businessmen most of the time; though it needs to be said that many businesses that they made millions from were ones with negative social overtones, e.g. the Sassoon family's fortunes made on trading Opium to China. But Opium trade was considered legit then! On the other hand they donated munificently to Society. For instance the Sassoon family endowed a large library and reading room in Bombay and the biggest Govt. Hospital in Poona.
They even had a noticeable presence in the British Indian Armed Forces which carried on into the post-indepedence Indian Armed Forces. But the community kept ever-shrinking; becuase of migration and with no conversions.
I have just started some work on researching the Jewish Community in Western India. Next year I'll be able to do the field-work in India as a follow-on activity.

Please post your research here...we would all be enlightened.

Such a shame !!!

What is sad or shameful?

We never invited them into our country and had both they and the British never stepped on our soil we would have been far better off.

As per the book "Contours of the World Economy 1-2030 AD" by Angus Maddison during the 115 years of British colonialism/occupation of our territory with the help of those filthy Indian niggers our GDP (PPP) per capita grew a measly 60% while Britain's grew 700% in the same time frame. However, following the end of their occupation in 1947 our GDP (PPP) per capita grew 300% in 30 years (i.e. we experienced five times the grown in about a quarter of the time). Furthermore, as per a 1996 paper titled "Did Colonization Matter for Growth" by Prof. Graziella Bertocchi and Prof. Fabio Canova of the Universities of Modena and Pompeu Fabra they found those countries who remained free from colonization did better economically, the effects of colonization (though with reference specifically to Africa where their study took place) were largely negative, and just like in the case with India and Pakistan the moment colonialism/occupation ended their economies accelerated forward.

Henry Mayers Hyndman wrote a paper titled "Colonies and Dependencies" for the International Socialist Congress held in Amsterdam on 1904 and in his introduction he states:

"With respect to India, the situation is even more deplorable. By our shameful rule in that magnificent territory, we are not only starving millions of the most industrious and long-suffering people in the world to death; but, in this case also, by the thirty millions sterling which our dominant classes yearly take from India without commercial return to fill their own pockets, the inhabitants of these islands are permitting wealth to be piled up against them, which, if left in India, would, even under the conditions of to-day, provide them with prosperous customers. British ruin of India is at any rate the greatest crime which has ever blackened the annals of the human race. It is high time that the for the horrors of the deliberately-manufactured famines should be brought home to the apathetic and ignorant voters who allow this systematic bleeding to death to go on."​

Those Jews were nothing more than instruments of the occupation. It is interesting how the article itself states that almost all of them left Pakistan once it was free in 1947 to assist in the occupation of Palestine.

In Canada churches are closing down all the time because there simply aren't enough people attending them to warrant their upkeep so it's not surprising that a synagogue in Pakistan would be demolished and turned into a shopping mall as there wouldn't have been enough people to keep it operational.

Pakistan's law and order problem stems from a lack of sufficient funding for the police (the result of a lack of sufficient tax collection which itself is the byproduct of corruption and ineptitude) and just as importantly a total lack of respect for a government whose legal system is still based on colonial era laws, which communicates in English instead of it's own tongue like Urdu, and which sells out it's own people and nation.

It was military and mullah nexus who encouraged pakistanis to take part in jihad not politicians and yes you are correct in saying any politician who dare hurts the ego of mullahs is a dead man.

take it easy ethnic killer Bhutto was the one who started proxy war in Afghanistan in 1974

next

Bibi called Taliban "meray bachay/my children" and send message to Taliban that Pakistan will accept them if they takeover Afghan city of Mazar e Sharif (Taliban came into existence as a group in 1994 and recognized as Islamic emirates in 1996) in that

but you always forget it when sitting with "na khapay" now . and you forget about army wrong doing while enjoying 5 years mushy rule

it is a shame how people who killed 11000 in 5 years on ethic bases lecture for minority rights and give advices how to tackle terrorism

so zip it.

It was military and mullah nexus who encouraged pakistanis to take part in jihad not politicians and yes you are correct in saying any politician who dare hurts the ego of mullahs is a dead man.

It was all about power, my friend. That is precisely why Mulla and Military are willing to get into the same bed together; to wrest power from the Politician!
And the Politician; the Moron that he is.......is unable to correct or reform himself enough to able to counter that.
What is sad or shameful?

We never invited them into our country and had both they and the British never stepped on our soil we would have been far better off.

As per the book "Contours of the World Economy 1-2030 AD" by Angus Maddison during the 115 years of British colonialism/occupation of our territory with the help of those filthy Indian niggers our GDP (PPP) per capita grew a measly 60% while Britain's grew 700% in the same time frame. However, following the end of their occupation in 1947 our GDP (PPP) per capita grew 300% in 30 years (i.e. we experienced five times the grown in about a quarter of the time). Furthermore, as per a 1996 paper titled "Did Colonization Matter for Growth" by Prof. Graziella Bertocchi and Prof. Fabio Canova of the Universities of Modena and Pompeu Fabra they found those countries who remained free from colonization did better economically, the effects of colonization (though with reference specifically to Africa where their study took place) were largely negative, and just like in the case with India and Pakistan the moment colonialism/occupation ended their economies accelerated forward.

Henry Mayers Hyndman wrote a paper titled "Colonies and Dependencies" for the International Socialist Congress held in Amsterdam on 1904 and in his introduction he states:

"With respect to India, the situation is even more deplorable. By our shameful rule in that magnificent territory, we are not only starving millions of the most industrious and long-suffering people in the world to death; but, in this case also, by the thirty millions sterling which our dominant classes yearly take from India without commercial return to fill their own pockets, the inhabitants of these islands are permitting wealth to be piled up against them, which, if left in India, would, even under the conditions of to-day, provide them with prosperous customers. British ruin of India is at any rate the greatest crime which has ever blackened the annals of the human race. It is high time that the for the horrors of the deliberately-manufactured famines should be brought home to the apathetic and ignorant voters who allow this systematic bleeding to death to go on."​

Those Jews were nothing more than instruments of the occupation. It is interesting how the article itself states that almost all of them left Pakistan once it was free in 1947 to assist in the occupation of Palestine.

In Canada churches are closing down all the time because there simply aren't enough people attending them to warrant their upkeep so it's not surprising that a synagogue in Pakistan would be demolished and turned into a shopping mall as there wouldn't have been enough people to keep it operational.

Pakistan's law and order problem stems from a lack of sufficient funding for the police (the result of a lack of sufficient tax collection which itself is the byproduct of corruption and ineptitude) and just as importantly a total lack of respect for a government whose legal system is still based on colonial era laws, which communicates in English instead of it's own tongue like Urdu, and which sells out it's own people and nation.

Hey CHARLIE BOY; how come the "filthy Indian Niggers" turned into "filthy **** Niggers" then? On the "Cinderella Hour" in 1947 A.D.
Your forefathers labored under the British Boot (not to mention other foreign boots earlier). Instead those niggers could applied for American Visas, righto?

Sure you were better off in medieval times, CHARLIE?

take it easy ethnic killer Bhutto was the one who started proxy war in Afghanistan in 1974

next

so zip it.

Usual non sense garbage .. Not surprised though

So here You are comapring a one of event with decades of full military weapons and logistics support with safe passage and housing to jihadis and drug & weapons smugglers .. !! This reflects bad on you and mAkes you a laughing stock So I will take your advice seriously and zip as their is ... zero ... Nilch ... Sifaaar chance of talking any sense with you . Enjoy and find some one else for ur Bakwas

Usual non sense garbage .. Not surprised though

So here You are comapring a one of event with decades of full military weapons and logistics support with safe passage and housing to jihadis and drug & weapons smugglers .. !! This reflects bad on you and mAkes you a laughing stock So I will take your advice seriously and zip as their is ... zero ... Nilch ... Sifaaar chance of talking any sense with you . Enjoy and find some one else for ur Bakwas

well one thing is clear here i stepped on your tail/dum/ponchal so take it easy

dont give lectures on minority rights,ethnic rights and terror eradication

when some mqmer talks about those it makes people laugh

Baray kehtay hai keechar main Pathar phenko gay tu woh tumharey uper hi aey ga ...

So I will avoid keechar

baray kehtay hayn jhothay ka moo kala(Alatf . a clear example)

ab Khuda janay tum un ki kyun nae suntay aur MQM ko terrorist ki bajay farista kyun kehtay ho