Saudi Arabia to Pakistan after Nuclear Tests - We will help you more than you expect

bhai....i would love to agree with you. but no one can even have a meeting to support the kashmiri. UAE just blocked us at UN. its india.....we are not asking the arabs to fight for us?
palestine.....since 1948? arabs have backstabbed each other...fought fake wars and gave up Jerusalem. when palestinains are being bombarded do you even hear an arab leaders speak?

sadly and i wish i was wrong. there is no ummah. we are alone. the sooner we all accept this the better. our ruler are pathetic. our iman weak and our resolve poor. Allah will not help such people. that's why we are suffering

if it wasnt for , TW lawrence, the british spy,

the saud, would still be sitting in najd, desert and counting there camel,s . evvery evening.

who said that traitors arent paid well!

Whatever it is you are smoking and getting high on, please send it my way.

u can get free from, bani gala, local market

After Pakistan's nuclear tests in 1998, Sadi King Shah Fahd met Ambassador of Pakistan on holidays while he was unwell and said

We are against what you have done, but we understand why you have done it. That is why we will support you more than you expect of us - King Shah Fahd.

That was a hard time upon Pakistan and if our friends had not stood with Pakistan, it would have been really hard to pull out of the situation. Its time to recall the help we received from our friends and thank them for being there.

the ambassador clearly speaks of King Fahad with love and affection. that's truly great to see. I understand why the king said we are against what you have done but we understand.

Pakistan needs to now openly side with Arabs, sorry to say Iran has shown it's TRUE colours.
We need to be independent and focus on increasing our trade. Education should be free for all. but above all we need to sort out our legal system

Because Saudi Arabia is a signatory of the nuclear non-proliferation treaty.
thank you bhai

if it wasnt for , TW lawrence, the british spy,

the saud, would still be sitting in najd, desert and counting there camel,s . evvery evening.

who said that traitors arent paid well!

u can get free from, bani gala, local market
Arabs of the desert were better than what we have

Gotta give credit where it's due. Saudis helped us with our nuclear program. But we've paid our due more than enough. We've trained their armies, we've sent our troops to quell the uprising in Makkah and Black September and countless times they've needed it. Humein thallay lagnay ki koi zaroorat nahi hai.

the ambassador clearly speaks of King Fahad with love and affection. that's truly great to see. I understand why the king said we are against what you have done but we understand.

We need to be independent and focus on increasing our trade. Education should be free for all. but above all we need to sort out our legal system

thank you bhai

Arabs of the desert were better than what we have

no wonder 124.000 prophets came all to them,

if they were so better!!!!!!!

if it wernt for them,,,,,,,, welll u could still be eating Man-o-Salwa for free!

Its about interests. Everyone became our brother when we conducted tests. GCC realized that they might someday need to buy it off the shelf. Pakistan has also helped every muslims country as much as we possibly could.

Iran also became so nice and brotherly just because we had nukes.

The real strength of Pakistan is itself.

One video and everyone gets emotional. Whether its iran or saudia - Pakistan comes first.

Gotta give credit where it's due. Saudis helped us with our nuclear program. But we've paid our due more than enough. We've trained their armies, we've sent our troops to quell the uprising in Makkah and Black September and countless times they've needed it. Humein thallay lagnay ki koi zaroorat nahi hai.

black september ?
thousands of palestinians died in that operation .

Already the Bed Bugs has taken over this thread hahahaha oh my poor misguided Pakistani's, what have Willat-e-Fiqa has done to your minds :lol:

These are things many of our posters do not understand. How much in past and present Pakistan's friends have helped us and how much important role Pakistan has played for them. I wish that instead of hitting keyboard or believing every kind of news, us the average citizens better have little research and clear mindset.

regards
Yes, Pakistan did alot for them. Military relations between the two were expanded in 1967. . The Pakistan air force has been in contact with the Royal Saudi Airforce (RSAF) since the early 1960s. Following grievances over British military cooperation in the 1960s, King Faisal turned to Pakistan's assistance for air force training and maintenance. In the 1960s, Pakistan helped the RSAF build and pilot its first jet fighters. Pakistan Air Force pilots flew RSAF Lightening in 1969 to repel South Yemani incursion on Saudi Arabia's southern border. Many Pakistanis continue to serve in the Saudi Army and as combat pilots in the Saudi Air Force.

Pakistan deployed troops in Saudi Arabia for "security duties" in the wake of the 1979 Iranian revolution.A protocol was signed between Pakistan and Saudi Arabia on 14 December 1982 following the latter's request for military manpower assistance. Throughout the 1970s and 1980s, up to 15,000 Pakistani troops were stationed in Saudi Arabia, to provide defense to the country. Some of them were part of a brigade combat force positioned near the Israeli-Jordanian-Saudi border. As of the Gulf War in 1991, up to 13,000 troops and 6,000 advisers from Pakistan were posted in Saudi Arabia.Under the 1982 protocol, cooperation was widened to include military training, defense production and sharing, and joint exercises. Contingents of the Pakistan air force have frequently participated in joint military exercises inside Saudi Arabia in conjunction with the Saudi armed forces. Pakistani military presence in the kingdom continues presently, providing Riyadh support against internal and external regional threats.

The Pakistan navy and Royal Saudi navy also share wide-ranging maritime cooperation, having conducted a series of joint naval exercises. Officers of the Royal Saudi Navy were provided training by the Pakistan Navy during the RSN's formative years.

Pakistan played decisive role al-Wadiah War and turn the table in Saudi favor. So Pakistan did alot for KSA, which our naive posters doesn't know.

I am expecting you all to have positive tone and direction in this regard.

Yes, Pakistan did alot for them. Military relations between the two were expanded in 1967. . The Pakistan air force has been in contact with the Royal Saudi Airforce (RSAF) since the early 1960s. Following grievances over British military cooperation in the 1960s, King Faisal turned to Pakistan's assistance for air force training and maintenance. In the 1960s, Pakistan helped the RSAF build and pilot its first jet fighters. Pakistan Air Force pilots flew RSAF Lightening in 1969 to repel South Yemani incursion on Saudi Arabia's southern border. Many Pakistanis continue to serve in the Saudi Army and as combat pilots in the Saudi Air Force.

Pakistan deployed troops in Saudi Arabia for "security duties" in the wake of the 1979 Iranian revolution.A protocol was signed between Pakistan and Saudi Arabia on 14 December 1982 following the latter's request for military manpower assistance. Throughout the 1970s and 1980s, up to 15,000 Pakistani troops were stationed in Saudi Arabia, to provide defense to the country. Some of them were part of a brigade combat force positioned near the Israeli-Jordanian-Saudi border. As of the Gulf War in 1991, up to 13,000 troops and 6,000 advisers from Pakistan were posted in Saudi Arabia.Under the 1982 protocol, cooperation was widened to include military training, defense production and sharing, and joint exercises. Contingents of the Pakistan air force have frequently participated in joint military exercises inside Saudi Arabia in conjunction with the Saudi armed forces. Pakistani military presence in the kingdom continues presently, providing Riyadh support against internal and external regional threats.

The Pakistan navy and Royal Saudi navy also share wide-ranging maritime cooperation, having conducted a series of joint naval exercises. Officers of the Royal Saudi Navy were provided training by the Pakistan Navy during the RSN's formative years.

Pakistan played decisive role al-Wadiah War and turn the table in Saudi favor. So Pakistan did alot for KSA, which are naive posters doesn't know.

Pakistanis are inferiority complex ridden. Always ready to bow to a new master. For once we need to be our own bosses.

And right now Pakistan build there missile technology and development center. Plus, our special forces instructor on constant rotation to trained Saudi forces. We should be proud nation rather then humble slaves.