Sartaj Aziz Decided to Leave India Immediately After Maltreatment From Indian Govt

So you do agree some of them are your own. That's good. ;)

Yeah just like many of LeT and JeM guys are Kashmiris who as per your definition are Indians. Or those Khalistani guys or those North East insurgents or those Maoists who all are Indians as per you guys.

Big deal bro.

As I said. You guys should stop clutching at straws and definitely need something more explicit and big for your celebrations.

Pakistan media bashing Nawaz sherif for recent events

Because we are permanent neighbor, and we can't change reality or distort facts on this.
how about Iran And KSA?
Just for the sake of ''ghairat', there should be no diplomatic relations between two nations. no cricket no bollywood no trade no nothing.

Yeah just like many of LeT and JeM guys are Kashmiris who as per your definition are Indians. Or those Khalistani guys or those North East insurgents or those Maoists who all are Indians as per you guys.

Big deal bro.

As I said. You guys should stop clutching at straws and definitely need something more explicit and big for your celebrations.

Well it's not me who is celebrating. But the media who say's so. :p:

http://www.dw.com/en/heart-of-asia-participants-slam-pakistan-over-terrorism/a-36633835

Now don't blame us. :)

Sartaj Aziz Visit India , India will not Spare him - Pak Media

Just two losers out of 40 countries. Read your own quoted report. :lol:

Well who else in the 40 is affected by terror organizations in you soil ?? So why should they complain ?? :)

Mutmain Beghairat

:woot::woot::chilli::devil::devil::enjoy::D

We have either Tariq Fatmi or Sertaj Aziz for everything.

They both are senior, may be they both are good diplomats , but now both belongs to a Uni Max , Let them teach others , And let us have some fresh blood Running our FO and FM.

Considering the effort the Indians made to be rude and uncouth, almost unbecoming of a aspiring "superpower"; Aziz made it through pretty dignified.

The afghanis are just being who they are, if anyone needs a wall .. we do.. like that in Israel; between us & Afghanistan.

The Indians will eventually come around and we will have peace with them. The Afghani are our true mortal enemy.

Aziz may have done a good job , Its need guts to tell Indians that He want to visit Golden Temple in recent environment , Great move by FO ,
But Sir The Bold part is Line of the day , Its written in history . History that's go back like 2000years Minimum .

Afghan President says Taliban wouldn't last a month without Pakistan support

[/QUOTE]

:rofl::rofl::rofl: Since when you start taking him seriously ,,,,,,,,,,, Oh , wait a minute don't tell me RAW tip him off , because I am sure USA will not to do that , (they are having a great Talk with AfT in Qatar ):sarcastic::sarcastic:

Well who else in the 40 is affected by terror organizations in you soil ?? So why should they complain ?? :)

Then don't expect anything from those countries either. All of them would build up further their relations with Pakistan no matter what you say or whine about.

And that is what matters on ground. Pakistan is used to whining from India or Afghanistan.

Tell us when something new happens. :)

They had already knew that will happened
so why they need to go even our Hocket team didnt participate
Nawaz sharef ko Pakistan ki insult karane ka bhoot shooq hai woh bhi
Afghan aur indian se khas tor pe
is there any one can tell
what is the important of the Confrence of Heart of Asia????

You are disrespecting your own cricketers wife. What can one expect from you???
She wad s lucky to have real no-beg hunk.

https://mea.gov.in/bilateral-docume...e_6th_Ministerial_Conference_of_Heart_of_Asia
  • This Declaration was adopted in Amritsar, India on 4 December 2016, by the Foreign Ministers and high-level representatives of the participating countries of the Heart of Asia-Istanbul Process: Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Republic of Azerbaijan, People's Republic of China, Republic of India, Islamic Republic of Iran, Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Russian Federation, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Turkey, Turkmenistan, the United Arab Emirates, and the United Nations. This Declaration was welcomed and supported by the Foreign Ministers and high-level representatives of the supporting countries of the Heart of Asia-Istanbul Process, and the high-ranking representatives of the supporting international and regional organizations: Commonwealth of Australia, Canada, Royal Kingdom of Denmark, Arab Republic of Egypt, European Union, Republic of Finland, Republic of France, Federal Republic of Germany, Republic of Iraq, Republic of Italy, Japan, Republic of Poland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom, the United States, Aga Khan Development Network (AKDN), Asian Development Bank (ADB), Conference on Interaction and Confidence Building Measures in Asia (CICA), Collective Security Treaty Organizations (CSTO), Economic Cooperation Organizations (ECO), North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO), Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC), Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE), Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO), and South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC).
Indian are obsessed so much.

Ironically all of them are either in Pakistan or Afghanistan and are your own respective citizens, irrespective of whoever funds them. Ever thought why ?? :p:
my dear would you please highlight your agenda of establishing connections inside Afghanistan? why would ajay dog-al want to meet ISIS and fund them? Americans themselves accepted that India is deliberately messing with Pakistan.