Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam - Tere ho gaye hain hum - Teri Qasam

116204.jpg

Babul ki duayen leti jaa - Jaa tujh ko sukhi sansaar mile

116205.jpg

One can visualize the atmosphere, hence the headline...........

Poora Bharat Mein Mataam Bich Gaya. :lol:

Nahi Yaar...The IPL Scam has taken Over as the Sansani Khabar as of Now.
--
Meanwhile Stumbled Upon this News.Which may be Possibly Speculation?Mid Day is Not a News Source to be blindly believed :P

Will Shoaib Malik settle in Hyderabad?
By: B V Shiva Shankar Date: 2010-04-14 Place: Hyderabad

The Pakistani cricketer has reportedly agreed to his Hyderabadi bride's wish to set up home in the city. B V Shiva Shankar reports
Home, they say, is where the heart is. Sania Mirza's heart as well as home is in Hyderabad for some years now, and she reportedly does not want that to change after her wedding to Pakistan cricketer Shoaib Malik. A close friend of Sania's told this reporter yesterday that the Indian tennis sensation has convinced Shoaib to set up home in Hyderabad after their marriage.
shoaib-hyderabad.jpg

Qubool hai? Shoaib has reportedly agreed to settle in India before he hangs his boots. File pic

Shoaib is understood to be open to the idea of settling in Hyderabad to make his bride happy. While he was considering settling in Dubai, he is believed to the wary of the hold of the underworld on the city led by fugitive Indian don Dawood Ibrahim. Sania, on the other hand, does not appear to be terribly keen on shifting bag and baggage to Pakistan.

Jamai Raja

"Sania, as I know her, is a complete Hyderabadi. She is so used to this city that Dubai is definitely not her choice for setting up home. She discussed this issue with Shoaib and he is more than happy to settle in India," said a classmate of Sania, who said Shoaib might not shift immediately.

"He likes to play for Pakistan and it will be sometime before he hangs his boots. He plans to have two houses.

One in India and the other in Pakistan. It is not clear how the underworld will react if he shifts to India, but Shoaib thinks it should help keep them off their radar," said the source. "He will be shuttling between the two countries with his wife in Hyderabad. Shoaib has not discussed his plans with his family yet but expects them to respond positively."

Shoaib's passport continues to be in the court's possession. It was seized after his first wife Ayesha Siddiqui lodged a series of complaints against him at the Banjara Hills police station last week. While he expects to be handed his passport soon, his relatives are busy organising a lavish wedding reception in Lahore later this month.

The source revealed that Sania shared her plans to set up her marital home in Hyderabad to some close friends in a party at Hotel Taj Krishna in Hyderabad that followed her wedding on Monday. Sania's close friend Anil Yaday, said, "If she settles in Hyderabad, it will make us really happy," said Yaday, a close friend of Sania.

"Sania will definitely miss Hyderabad if she moves out and we will miss her," he added.

Will Shoaib Malik settle in Hyderabad?

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam - Tere ho gaye hain hum - Teri Qasam

116204.jpg

Babul ki duayen leti jaa - Jaa tujh ko sukhi sansaar mile

116205.jpg

She looks beautiful.... congrats. to the couple.
What will be the next move from Dehli?

Jootiya khaye ga bacha.......... if he decided to shift in India :P

Baaz Aaj Maulana Shoaib............ aage bhi teri izzat ka satyanas ho chuka hai.......... joh bachi khuchi rah gayi hai usay naa ganwa

One can visualize the atmosphere, hence the headline...........

Poora Bharat Mein Mataam Bich Gaya. :lol:

You are obsessed. Except for some nutty Hindu and Muslim politico-religious organisations, no one in India is really bothered. That too after the media went totally hyper about the wedding. Yes, initially, many were concerned about the match because of the claims leveled by Ms Siddiqui. The objections if any were because of the feeling that Shoaib had concealed the details of his first marriage. Ultimately Shoaib did the honorable thing by divorcing her. Majority of Indians have no objections on Sania's husband being a Pakistani. Despite everything that is being said on both the sides, Shoaib Malik is much admired as a cricketer in India.

Besides, Sania will not be the first Indian celebrity to marry a Pakistani.

Kahin koi maatan nahi bicha hai. Aur in psychotic fringe elements ki baat na hi karen to achha hai. Both nations have their fair share of these loonies. Finally we wish all the very best to the newly weds, hope they can forget all the unpleasentness leading to the wedding and live happily ever after.

Regards.

So finally BIG BANG will take place today .. the bails will be coming off and the fate of india's padmashree award winner will be sealed ( or should we say de-sealed .. :rofl: )

Becharay indian kuch nahin kar sakay :bounce:

So finally BIG BANG will take place today .. the bails will be coming off and the fate of india's padmashree award winner will be sealed ( or should we say de-sealed .. :rofl: )

Becharay indian kuch nahin kar sakay :bounce:

Didn't know that they were allowing pre-adolescents on this forum.

274 pages for this topic!! Some of you need to GET A LIFE!!

You are obsessed. Except for some nutty Hindu and Muslim politico-religious organisations, no one in India is really bothered. That too after the media went totally hyper about the wedding. Yes, initially, many were concerned about the match because of the claims leveled by Ms Siddiqui. The objections if any were because of the feeling that Shoaib had concealed the details of his first marriage. Ultimately Shoaib did the honorable thing by divorcing her. Majority of Indians have no objections on Sania's husband being a Pakistani. Despite everything that is being said on both the sides, Shoaib Malik is much admired as a cricketer in India.

Besides, Sania will not be the first Indian celebrity to marry a Pakistani.

Kahin koi maatan nahi bicha hai. Aur in psychotic fringe elements ki baat na hi karen to achha hai. Both nations have their fair share of these loonies. Finally we wish all the very best to the newly weds, hope they can forget all the unpleasentness leading to the wedding and live happily ever after.

Regards.
Me Obsessed...???
The Indian Do Daz are playing it dirty to the end,
The news this morning is that Shoaib had to obtain the services of a famous Pakistan Barrister in order to get his passport back.
His issue with his first wife has been settled amicably, is their any logic in withholding his travel document. I am sure there is a worst term than bad losers.

Didn't know that they were allowing pre-adolescents on this forum.

Today is that day because of which you guys been turning up in this thread and have made it 4000+ post long , you cant hide your brun by calling others pre-adolescent

indians ki sarri hui ha issi hi baat pay that Sania ji will be under Shoaib Malik tonight.

Today is D-Day

116204.jpg

Mujey teri ankhoon mein sara cricket pitch nazar atta hey.

Me Obsessed...???
The Indian Do Daz are playing it dirty to the end,
The news this morning is that Shoaib had to obtain the services of a famous Pakistan Barrister in order to get his passport back.
His issue with his first wife has been settled amicably, is their any logic in withholding his travel document. I am sure there is a worst term than bad losers.

Did not know that Pakistani lawyers could practise in India. What services the famous barrister provided to Shoaib is a mystery since he will not have the right of audience in any Court in India. Maybe the editor of your morning newspaper will know!!! Delay in release of his passport is pure red tapism from which we all suffer. Shoaib being a Pakistani had nothing to do with it.

Today is that day because of which you guys been turning up in this thread and have made it 4000+ post long , you cant hide your brun by calling others pre-adolescent

indians ki sarri hui ha issi hi baat pay that Sania ji will be under Shoaib Malik tonight.

Today is D-Day

How do you know that kiddo? The day of the missionaries is long gone.

Though I have no problem with Pakistani Singers singing in Bollywood but statement like these makes me think otherwise. How many Pakistani singers do you think are working in Bollywood? Do you think loss of them will cause any kind of problems for the industry?
Don't project it as if there won't be Bollywood without the said singers. There are lot more talented 'Indian" singers in Bollywood but the industry works in a certain fashion i.e. if something is hit everybody starts following the same formula. But remember fashion changes with time.

That happened after it was made a political issue by Pakistanis and Shahrukh has its own fan following in Pakistan so the statement was for obvious reasons.

Nothing wrong with it. They work they get money, end of story, there is nothing to thump your chest about it.

Protecting ones work is one's own responsibility and if he doesn't act against the theft then why take a moral high ground on the issue? for ex, if there is a theft in your household you report it to police.. right? Its your responsibility to report it and if you don't do that then just forget about what has been stolen.. simple rule.. "Act else forget"

An article for you.

India a hot destination for Pakistani rock bands | Bollywood News - Yahoo! India Movies

don't flatter yourselves other than adnan sami all pakistani stars live and work in pakistan they do concerts all over the world not just india and see the comment that your indian troll wrote after getting hurt over this shoaib sania issue he got super nationalistic and wrote nonsense about pakistan.If you guys have a problem with people responding then tell your fellow indians not to write patronizing comments seems you guys can dish it out but can't take it in.