You want to prove sikhs love pakistan posting youtube videos?
Haha, india holds good carre oppurtunitues for not only for pakistanis ,but citizens of many other differernt countries.So the point u tried hard to evade is that india holds opputunitess thats why it attracts attention talent around the world where pakistan badly lacks in the same.
Just take the example of IPL or Bollywood.
Yes, its do depend on our wish and sentiments,as u can recall, Pakistani cricketers got no takers among the IPL team owners this year.And it didnt hamper its business prospect,infact it bigger than ever before.
Making money off us ??
They are only getting paid for thier work, no work no pay.
And when was the last time u hear pakistani artist crying foul for his work being copied in india,other than as lame egoistic excues of pakistani fans ??
If anything it makes him happy that his product getting attention in india and some producer may offer him a break in bollywood nexttime .So accept the reality my friend ,there should be shame in it.
Those Sikhs are pakistani nationals ,arent they??
Whats ur point??
I wish pakistan can offer us something attrative career wise or its safe for us indians to travel in there, like we find scores of pakistanis hanging around in here in india, so much so that even it took Ajmal Kasab and co land in india uninvited
You want to prove sikhs love pakistan posting youtube videos?
great why don't you offer it to your own people instead of pakistanis then ? it works both ways pakistan has the talent thats why indians always trying to recruit them aren't indians good enough ? I'm sure there plenty of indians who would love to work in bollywood instead of you guys giving opportunies to foreigners....
good for you tell it to shah rukh khan who was whining about not being able to get pakistani players and why the anger against reema khan then ? I don't even like her but you guys took it personal and your media started portraying her as arrogant seeing herself as too good for bollywood just coz she said no indian film offers.
ofcourse they have to work to make money but who's the ones paying them for their services ? indians so they are making money from you.
they are not cry babies like indian artists not to mention some of them probably don't even know their work's been copied........
lol sure thats why your the ones who've approached them in most cases (not the other way around)and most pakistanis you've asked to appear in bollywood movies usually turned you down .If anything makes bollywood happy it's foreigners helping your film industry in many cases they are pakistanis accept the reality my friend no shame in it.
Pakistani aur Musulman najawan, Alhamdolillah.
I think it should have been InshaALLAH Zulfiqar bhai...
InshaALLAH
KIT Over
You are a man of today, what you want ?... a live feed back.
Maulana Shoaib Malik Sahab