Salmaan Taseer's Son Kidnapped from Gulberg

I just have one and only one question to people and the Chief Faggot justice

How come the whole Pakistan's machinery, media, police and politics have activated for this Kidnapping

and why are they not activated on thousands of other kidnappings through out the country ?

Mr, Chief Justice,
if you let this discrimination happen; you shall be as much a part of crime as any one else.

So the bodyguard had no other option but to kill Mr.Taseer for his blasphemy. Is murder the only way to silence a critique of islam?

To the lot that comprises people like Qadri.. yes.

I just have one and only one question to people and the Chief Faggot justice

How come the whole Pakistan's machinery, media, police and politics have activated for this Kidnapping

and why are they not activated on thousands of other kidnappings through out the country ?

Mr, Chief Justice,
if you let this discrimination happen; you shall be as much a part of crime as any one else.

No one cares for ordinary people in South Asia.

You can't only blame the security agencies for every matter, it was also a mistake on the part of Shahbaz Taseer , I came to know that he was provided with 25 security personal including a mobile of rangers for security reasons after the assassination of his father , but still he preferred travelling alone instead with his security personal than he is the one to blame on the first place .

Didn't he know that what happened to his father have raised questions about the security of their family and when a government is providing you 25 armed personal by sensing the threat then why the hell he wanted to travel alone .

I am not taking side of any party whether PML-N or PPP because i hate them to death , infact i hate every political party in power but that doesn't make sense on the part of Shahbaz Taseer

Salman Taseer has my full respect, here was a man who stood up against the religious barbarity found in this nation knowing full and well that millions of people here are ready to kill over religion.

He was also not a fraud who put up a fake front for the sake of the public, his bad habits were out in the open for the world to see.

What defined his character was his undeniable stand for a poor Christian women against a barrage of blood hungry religious extremists. If we had many more like Taseer, this country would just be saved from the impeding disaster that many people so clearly want.

Slightly off topic, I have had the experience of working in a company owned by Mr Salman Taseer when he was not a governor, I am talking about WorldCALL Broadband Limited (Karachi). I have had multiple experience of being in his presence and i can say one thing for sure, despite of his bad personal habits when it came to his employees, the guy was more human than other businessmen.

Yaar Apart from humanity, can you imagine how many families are dependent on their group. If an employee works with a company, on average 4 to 5 people are dependent on him, just think if his family moves their business from Pakistan, how many people will be jobless, the countries of world try to invite investments in the country, whereas in our country people are forced to run away. I know many business families who have moved their business to Sri Lanka etc.

Salman Taseer has my full respect, here was a man who stood up against the religious barbarity found in this nation knowing full and well that millions of people here are ready to kill over religion.

He was also not a fraud who put up a fake front for the sake of the public, his bad habits were out in the open for the world to see.

What defined his character was his undeniable stand for a poor Christian women against a barrage of blood hungry religious extremists. If we had many more like Taseer, this country would just be saved from the impeding disaster that many people so clearly want.

why are you dragging same old controversial issue in a thread where people are discussing about his kidnapped son. what ever ST did or what ever happen later, isnt the part of this discussion.
isn't it off topic.... or Mods are free to post anything.

Yaar Apart from humanity, can you imagine how many families are dependent on their group. If an employee works with a company, on average 4 to 5 people are dependent on him, just think if his family moves their business from Pakistan, how many people will be jobless, the countries of world try to invite investments in the country, whereas in our country people are forced to run away. I know many business families who have moved their business to Sri Lanka etc.

So what if rich families leave Pakistan and take their investments abroad.

Pakistan doesn't need an economy, it doesn't need any business infrastructure.

All you can do is pray at home and food will fall from the sky, better yet, get Hazrat Aamir Liaqat Sahab to do one of his emotional prayers and this country is set.

Economy, investments, funding, capitals etc, all this is Kufr inventions trying to deviate the people of Pakistan from the true path.

why are you dragging same old controversial issue in a thread where people are discussing about his kidnapped son.

Are you feeling ok?

Just because you don't agree with my post, it become off topic. All the while you have failed to point all the other off topic posts about Salman Taseer, probably because you agree with them.

If you do not have a problem with those posts then don't make a fuss about this one.

I know its difficult to hear a differing view but when I am around, get used to it.

There r many ppl who criticise islam and nothing happens to them and saying anything against islam doesnot mean a death warrant for sure.

TARIQ

They do criticize as long as they are safe, i mean they are safe in any other country, Tariq, can you show me any example from Pakistan?

Any video link will be highly appreciated. Bhai, here whoever talk bit different from mullahs / molvies is declared 'wajib ul qatal'. In this particular case of Salman Taseer, the muderer was inspired by speech of some mullah who himself declared that ST has committed 'toheen e risalat' by calling 295C as 'black law'.

2nd example is Ghamidi, who is hiding somewhere in dubai, why? just bcaz his views did not match the wavelength of our local mullahs?

Stop living in fools paradise, accept the reality.

---------- Post added at 01:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:15 PM ----------

why are you dragging same old controversial issue in a thread where people are discussing about his kidnapped son. what ever ST did or what ever happen later, isnt the part of this discussion.

It is not off topic at all. Few people here are of the view that his kidnap can be associated with ST killing. However, ransom, business rivalry etc cannot be ruled out.

Are you feeling ok?

Just because you don't agree with my post, it become off topic. All the while you have failed to point all the other off topic posts about Salman Taseer, probably because you agree with them.

If you do not have a problem with those posts then don't bark about this one.

I know its difficult to hear a differing view but when I am around, get used to it.

i have not talked against ST in any of my posts but i mentioned something about your post, well i got an extremely RUDE reply from person tagged as MOD. people can see it clearly.

Yea, people can see, you failed to spot all other posts about Taseer but single out mine because I wrote something which is hard for you to gulp.

Damn, look at the controversy and uproar about his kidnapping.

Look at the immediate action taken by our government to save his ***.

Where was this "action" when Karachi required it the most? Where was the urgency? Is the life of Salman Taseer's son more worth then the life of 100+ Karachiites who lost their lives in this senseless violence?

Disgraceful..

(I do not approve of Shahbaz Taseer's kidnapping, it's no better then what happens in Karachi for example. But the magnitute and force in which our government had replied to his kidnapping is huge compared to how the GoP had acted on the Karachi killings.)