RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat says Pakistan and Bangladesh also Hindu nations

So does this make me a Hindu?:sick:

I would rather die than to be called or labelled as one.

By the way one thing is clear that India has no shortage of comedians, aik sa barh ker aik. :lol:

. . . . .
The entire Indian continent is a Hindu nation. That's what Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) chief Mohan Bhagwat believes. Speaking at a Sangh training camp in Mathura on Friday, Bhagwat reiterated that there should not be any doubt that everyone residing in India, Bangladesh or Pakistan are part of the Hindu nation.
These retards Big Farts won't move forward & always crying about our hindu land & Hindus and blah blah..these days RSS & BJP MODI providing us too much Comedy :sick: they should work in Circus or Zoo ,I'll book advance ticket :cheers:

RSS is on the troll roll now they are paving Pakistan. Although it is true that there are hindus in Pakistan too. Now some members chest thumping about they would rather die than to be called as such. "Jaab geedurd ki maut aati hai tov bhi shehr ki aur bhaagta hai."

yeah a soulless, senseless , greedy and inhumane person who lacks justice and spirituality is called a hindu.

No wonder your capital is called the rape capital of the world.

Don't miss your meds.

Why are you still alive?

The entire world considers you to be Hindus.

Especially the hardcore original Muslims from the Gulf states.

Why go that far. Your Afghan neighbors call you Hindu.

Oh it has been some time since he made his last nonsensical remarks...

yep now I've officially heard everything.....each day and a new joke.

Arabs call even Indian Muslims to this day as Hindis...according to culture ,outlook ,spirituality and many other things Pakistanis and bangis are Hindus..what he said is 100 percent correct(I would even include Afghanistan, Myanmar,sri Lanka ,Nepal and Tibet)

Why are you still alive?

The entire world considers you to be Hindus.

Especially the hardcore original Muslims from the Gulf states.

Why go that far. Your Afghan neighbors call you Hindu.

Was the above a Brain fart of yours just like your minister did few days ago and just like Your RSS chief doing now? Seems to me like a common trait among idiots sorry i mean Indians. I am alive because I can still go and perform Umrah and Haj like any other Muslim would do and last i checked only Muslims can do that. Dont need any other certificate. As for Afghanistan,dont make me laugh. Afghans are not even sure about their existence since from the last decades they are being ruled by one country or the other what are they going to tell anybody else of their existence :lol:

These guys deliberately create confusion regarding the meaning of Hindu. At one point they say Hindustan is a geographical term and anybody living here is Hindu regardless of their nationality or religion.

At other point, they want to force everyone to do saraswati vandana, believe in all the dogmas and theology of Hinduism, ’the religion'.

They know that we cannot reject being a hindu based on geography but they shouldn't expect everyone to toe their line of aggressive hinduism with fantastic claims of vedic science and all.

So does this make me a Hindu?:sick:

By the way one thing is clear that India has no shortage of comedians, aik sa barh ker aik. :lol:

Ghanta? Pet bharne ke liye kuch bhi karega tu.