lastone
Just dragged of planes like dogs.Arrogant?
Sorry, we're not the ones getting shot and killed on a regular basis in the USA, Australia, UK, etc.
Just dragged of planes like dogs.Arrogant?
Sorry, we're not the ones getting shot and killed on a regular basis in the USA, Australia, UK, etc.
Just dragged of planes like dogs.
They want India-China to have war, so that they can sneak from western border. Scavengers!
China was called arrogant not because it developed silently or bragged about it. A Chinese troll thought 'India lacks balls' and he was shown some historical reality. What does it has to do with whether China bragged or kept silence about its development?I was responding to an Indian member claiming that China was arrogant.
If you think that President Kalam was not arrogant for claiming that India was a superpower in 2012, then how can China be arrogant for constantly claiming to be a developing country, not a developed country, and nothing close to a superpower?
China was called arrogant not because it developed silently or bragged about it. A Chinese troll thought 'India lacks balls' and he was shown some historical reality. What does it has to do with whether China bragged or kept silence about its development?
I personally dont like wars..soldiers are humans too..lets not create war hysteria...I wish chinese citizens put pressure on their government so that they can mend their ways...china is unnecessarily poking every neighbour of it..please build friendly relations with everyone.
I know we have balls. What's thukdas btw?Hindustani do have balls just need thukdas aboard.
No one like war, but China and India have the unsettle boundaries: when Indian build roads and bridge on the contest territory such as South Tibet (AP), you guys don't seem to complain and we build road on our side that has nothing to do with India and your government got angered . And it's not the way requesting other to be friend when make such accusation that we poke every neighbor.
China was called arrogant not because it developed silently or bragged about it. A Chinese troll thought 'India lacks balls' and he was shown some historical reality. What does it has to do with whether China bragged or kept silence about its development?
I know we have balls. What's thukdas btw?
Sorry, but AP is not China's! i have no dislike for China, but China is currently in the habit of expanding her territories from "weaker" neighbours. maybe because China needs more land/resources for the huge population? China these days seems to be looking for new land to conquer. not good.when Indian build roads and bridge on the contest territory such as South Tibet (AP),
Do you think a "Chinese troll" represents China in the same way that President Kalam represents India? Since that is the example I used?
Indian Establishment is represented by all who are desh bhakts/Watan Parast. Bahut gair quamo ko palay , aab baas Hindustan aur Hindustani sabr nahi kar sakte hain. Aaj kal tou Madarchodu kay paas bhi bahut kuch hain.
Sorry, but AP is not China's! i have no dislike for China, but China is currently in the habit of expanding her territories from "weaker" neighbours. maybe because China needs more land/resources for the huge population? China these days seems to be looking for new land to conquer. not good.
Sorry I can't understand Hindi/Urdu/Punjabi/Tamil etc. so I can't really reply to your post.
You're so ill-informed about the world.Just dragged of planes like dogs.