Repeating Radio Bursts Detected From A Galaxy 1.5 Billion Light-Years Away

Radio singles can travel faster but not everywhere
And radio singles travel at speed of light,
In easier way to describe they are also a sort off light

okay so that answers, it will take 1.5 billion light years to reach there if radio signals travel at speed of light.

if you look within you will find the origin of the universe. thats my feeling

enlighten me, share your findings with us - since i dont know how to look within myself also post a guide about "how to look within you" :coffee:

@KhalaiMakhlooq

acha yar we got your message, bata diya na nahi chorray gey nawaz sharif ko, fikar na kar! bar bar kiyon radio signals bhayj ra hay yar?

:p:

enlighten me, share your findings with us - since i dont know how to look within myself also post a guide about "how to look within you" :coffee:

aliens are already on the planet earth and have been for a very very long time, they look 100% like humans.

Yes i know that we all are aliens to one another but that doesnt answer my question. now coffee muk gaye:coffee:

just wait and let the people you trust (i.e your government) explain it to you

explain what exactly - yaar tu hi dasday bhai. btw "chai also known as tea" ka bhi emoticon hona chahiye on PDF @Dubious

What if Andromeda galaxy is milkyway mirror galaxy and the ones we calling alien are human who are contacting our milkyway with same intent to look for alien.

even if they are - evidence suggests that we will never know.

Could possibly be the starship destiny,
attempting to communicate with hyper light power somehow, since their on board Stargate doesn’t work.