Recognizing Israel, here is what we should do.

Of course Pakistan will recognize "our colonial project".

Because this empire, the Anglo Empire 2.0, heir to the Roman Empire, is ours.

didnt israel many years ago tried to attack paks nuclear installation and land in india?
This was 4 decades ago, iirc. Besides, how does that argument support not recognizing them. The US literally nuked the Japs, twice.

P.S. I am not in favor of recognizing them either. I don't know where these people get these bright ideas. Like, Israel is waiting to just hand us Iron Dome, Arrow 3 and oil on deferred payment (which they don't have), we just need to say the magic words: I love recognize you

Don't you understand? Israeli Jews have indeed seen the anti Semitic statements of several potential American presidential candidates, as well as the widespread anti Semitic propaganda in the United States. But this is not what they are most worried about. As you said, Israel is an important part of the US strategic layout. What they are most worried about is that the American society is increasingly divided, and the divided population is most easily guided by targeted propaganda. No one can guarantee that Jews will never be the victims of these propaganda.
Not sure where you get your news from

Abhi ye loog Israeli ko recognize karnay ka campaign chala rahay hai.

Phir Qadiyaniyon ko musalmaan bana deingay constitution mein [there was already such related attempt during Nawaz Sharif term 2015-2018]

Baad mein phir nuclear assets ko baichnay ki baatein hongi. [not far, once Israel is recognized]

Phir boelingay "Islamic Republic" bhi hata deingay constitution se.

India se toe dosti ho hi gayi hai

Step by step hoga sab yeh. Sirf chand paison kay liye ideology aur Islamic principles di dhajiyan ura deingay.

Phir Qadiyaniyon ko musalmaan bana deingay constitution mein [there was already such related attempt during Nawaz Sharif term 2015-2018]

Baad mein phir nuclear assets ko baichnay ki baatein hongi. [not far, once Israel is recognized]

Step by step hoga sab yeh. Sirf chand paison kay liye ideology aur Islamic principles di dhajiyan ura deingay.

They wont be able to

Bhai jan already sab kuch ho raha hai, Israeli ambassador se tak Pakistani based lobby mil chuki hai.

The plot and plan but they dont know Allah is greatest of planners

None of these things gonna happen for sure

Over the years our public have been enough brainwashed against Israel and qadyanis that any slightest of such notion will feul un uprising

Screenshot-2022-09-01-02-14-23-21-e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

In the Roman Senate ... in this ...

our (1967-) glorious and deadly Empire

... out of 535 how many congressmen have the Americans (?)

1-2 perhaps; 532 are in our service

Haha

So you know better than all? Stop questioning intellect people like an extremist.

Surah al-Isra is like a warning to Muslims in which fate of Jews is highlighted as an example of what happen to those nations which embrace corruption. But future events including resurrection are also mentioned. The message of this surah is valid for all times till the end.

First of all, I question from the position of having studied the subject in the Noble Qur'an for the last 25 years. So your accusation of me being some sort of extremist is more a reflection of your mindset than anything else.

The ayahs from Surah Isra that you have quoted are from the timeline of the Pharaoh for which "Banu Isra'eel" not Jews, were to return to the "Promised Land". Promised to Prophet Abraham Alaihi Salam, who did NOT commit acts of wickedness. As for "all time to come" is concerned, in this Surah Isra, the statement pertains to when Banu Isra'eel was led by Musa Alaihi Salam to the Holy Land. Banu Isra'eel existed until the arrival of Isa Alaihi Salam.

FYI it is in the very same Surah Banu Isra'eel, 16th ayah, Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah has issued a clear warning to Banu Isra'eel, that if you returned with your wickedness (as they did after the passing of Suleiman Alaihi Salam) that Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah shall return with HIS punishment upon Banu Isra'eel.

And as the warning came to pass, assuredly Banu Isra'eel returned to their wickedness when they murdered Prophets of Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, i.e Prophet Zakariyyah Alaihi Salam and Yahya Alaihi Salam (John the Baptist). They then proceeded to attempt to have Isa Alaihi Salam be crucified by the Romans. And as warned in Surah Banu Isra'eel they were exacted a terrible punishment when the Romans raised the Temple Mount (built under herod) to the ground.

This is the point in history, where the Noble Qur'an has stopped using the term Banu Isra'eel and defined those who rejected Isa Alaihi Salam as Yahud (Jews) and those who accepted Isa Alaihi Salam as Nasaarah (Christians).

I suggest you study the subject first before posting such weak arguments.

you converted us successfully

go preach Turkey, Jordan, Egypt, UAE Qatar quickly.

I am not here to "convert" anyone whose heart is not softened toward the Noble Qur'an. I attempt to speak the truth, seeking Allah's mercy, while doing so. All knowledge comes from Allah and Allah alone. And it is Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah who grants knowledge to whom HE chooses. I am no one, except on who is fighting to establish my Imaan and my love for my fellow countrymen compels me to drive to share what little that I have learnt, that we may all drive toward establishing our Imaan.

I'm not an idiot, not to have picked up on your sly remarks and forego it in order to seek audience with those who show the spark of establishing Imaan. As I know in my heart that Pakistanis are good people and have it in them to be sincere Muslims.

First of all, I question from the position of having studied the subject in the Noble Qur'an for the last 25 years. So your accusation of me being some sort of extremist is more a reflection of your mindset than anything else.

The ayahs from Surah Isra that you have quoted are from the timeline of the Pharaoh for which "Banu Isra'eel" not Jews, were to return to the "Promised Land". Promised to Prophet Abraham Alaihi Salam, who did NOT commit acts of wickedness. As for "all time to come" is concerned, in this Surah Isra, the statement pertains to when Banu Isra'eel was led by Musa Alaihi Salam to the Holy Land. Banu Isra'eel existed until the arrival of Isa Alaihi Salam.

FYI it is in the very same Surah Banu Isra'eel, 16th ayah, Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah has issued a clear warning to Banu Isra'eel, that if you returned with your wickedness (as they did after the passing of Suleiman Alaihi Salam) that Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah shall return with HIS punishment upon Banu Isra'eel.

And as the warning came to pass, assuredly Banu Isra'eel returned to their wickedness when they murdered Prophets of Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, i.e Prophet Zakariyyah Alaihi Salam and Yahya Alaihi Salam (John the Baptist). They then proceeded to attempt to have Isa Alaihi Salam be crucified by the Romans. And as warned in Surah Banu Isra'eel they were exacted a terrible punishment when the Romans raised the Temple Mount (built under herod) to the ground.

This is the point in history, where the Noble Qur'an has stopped using the term Banu Isra'eel and defined those who rejected Isa Alaihi Salam as Yahud (Jews) and those who accepted Isa Alaihi Salam as Nasaarah (Christians).

Muslims in medieval times were convinced that the Holy Quran suggests that Earth is FLAT. Here:

Answer to Does the Qur’an state that the Earth is flat? by Kiran Malleshappa https://www.quora.com/Does-the-Qur-...id=19886782&share=e74ad45f&target_type=answer

See the problem? The political sentiments and ignorance of the time shaped interpretation of verses in the Holy Quran back then. Same happens now.

Your interpretation of versus In the Holy Quran are also subjective and shaped by your political sentiments in current times. I am not surprised.

I can post entire Surah here and underline shift in its revelations for you to question your interpretation of shared versus, but I have rules on PDF to adhere to and enforce when necessary. This is my role here after all.

But here is something. The shared verses are from the end of Surah al-Isra. The events you described in your post are expanded upon much earlier in the same Surah in different verses. Another gathering of jews is hinted in the end; when this is supposed to happen was left ambiguous.

I do not think that Israel could emerge on the world map on its own. Allah Almighty decides what can and will happen. Your extremist mindset will not change a dime.

The entire point of Surah al-Isra is to caution Muslims against becoming a party in corruption and mischief. The fate of the ancient Kingdom of Israel was discussed in the sense that Allah Almighty have his ways to punish corruption and mischief in this world and hereafter. Case study approach.

Did Muslims heed the warning though? Nope. No wonder wars and calamities have befallen Muslims in modern times.

Welcome Israel PDF members to verify the authenticity of my following statements:

I once talked with an Israeli Jew, and I think his opinion can represent the idea of most Israeli Jews.

1. The United States is not reliable. Not only is the United States declining, but the United States may elect presidents like Rashida tlaib and Marjorie Taylor Greene. What is worse is that the American system has no ability to reunite the increasingly polarized people, who are easily manipulated by targeted propaganda.

2. China is also unreliable. Unlike the United States and the European Union, Israel has no ability to change the measures taken by the Chinese government. China also lacks the will to participate in the Middle East political conflict, and is more willing to enter the business field. China is also an important supporter of Iran. For Israel, taking a tough attitude toward China will not gain much short-term benefits. On the contrary, it will bring too much uncertainty to the future. Since Israel's most important relationship is with the United States, Israel's approach is to keep a distance from China, but it is closer than the United States hopes. At the same time, in the negotiations with the United States, China was used as a bargaining chip.

3. India will be the most important ally of Israel in the future. India is willing to expand its influence over Israel and the Middle East. As India's demand for energy grows, its will will become stronger. India is developing its ability to project military power, and India is usually willing to provide military assistance to other countries. Israel can also indirectly obtain Russia's veto support in the UN Security Council through India.

4. Although Russia is willing to intervene in the political struggle in the Middle East, Russians prefer to play a balanced role. Moreover, Russia's economic and industrial capacity is limited and it is unable to provide adequate support. The European Union does not have a united and unified foreign policy, and its internal anti Semitic voice is more than that of the United States.

So I don't think Israel is willing to reconcile with Pakistan, but not for Arabs and Palestinians, but for India.

Let's sum it up. In a nutshell, the Israelis are only obsessed with Pakistan due to nuclear weapons. It makes them feel insecure and they don't hide their insecurity. Any Islamic nation with nuclear weapons would make the Israelis feel insecure. By default the allies of Israel have similar concerns. The Western powers only entertain Pakistan because it has nuclear weapons. Nothing more nothing less.

1. The United States is not reliable. Not only is the United States declining, but the United States may elect presidents like Rashida tlaib and Marjorie Taylor Greene. What is worse is that the American system has no ability to reunite the increasingly polarized people, who are easily manipulated by targeted propaganda.
No one is reliable. US is our closest ally but because of the Democrats we can't rely on them militarily.
The very fact Biden is not attacking the Iranian nuclear program and wishes to return to the nuclear agreement, boost the Iranian economy and allow them to have a nuclear breakthrough capability of only a few weeks to a few months, while the Iranians continue with their terror, shows their unreliability.

2. China is also unreliable. Unlike the United States and the European Union, Israel has no ability to change the measures taken by the Chinese government. China also lacks the will to participate in the Middle East political conflict, and is more willing to enter the business field. China is also an important supporter of Iran. For Israel, taking a tough attitude toward China will not gain much short-term benefits. On the contrary, it will bring too much uncertainty to the future. Since Israel's most important relationship is with the United States, Israel's approach is to keep a distance from China, but it is closer than the United States hopes. At the same time, in the negotiations with the United States, China was used as a bargaining chip.
Israel never relied on China, and Israel doesn't abide by China's wants/needs. US is closer and more important to us than China.

3. India will be the most important ally of Israel in the future. India is willing to expand its influence over Israel and the Middle East. As India's demand for energy grows, its will will become stronger. India is developing its ability to project military power, and India is usually willing to provide military assistance to other countries. Israel can also indirectly obtain Russia's veto support in the UN Security Council through India.
Not at all, I highly doubt it. Israeli-Indian operational cooperation is very limited, and India's power projection capabilities in our region are pretty much non-existent, just like China.

So I don't think Israel is willing to reconcile with Pakistan, but not for Arabs and Palestinians, but for India.
No, do you think India stopped its relations with the Palestinians for us? The world doesn't work that way, the enemy of my friend is not necessarily my enemy. Given the fact there is no active war between Pakistan and India, that sentence is even more solid. We will sell weapons to India in case of a war.
If anything Israel will be a mediator for the two countries if possible. Israel has no hatred toward Pakistan

I am not here to "convert" anyone whose heart is not softened toward the Noble Qur'an. I attempt to speak the truth, seeking Allah's mercy, while doing so. All knowledge comes from Allah and Allah alone. And it is Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah who grants knowledge to whom HE chooses. I am no one, except on who is fighting to establish my Imaan and my love for my fellow countrymen compels me to drive to share what little that I have learnt, that we may all drive toward establishing our Imaan.

I'm not an idiot, not to have picked up on your sly remarks and forego it in order to seek audience with those who show the spark of establishing Imaan. As I know in my heart that Pakistanis are good people and have it in them to be sincere Muslims.

Muslims in medieval times were convinced that the Holy Quran suggests that Earth is FLAT. Here:

Answer to Does the Qur’an state that the Earth is flat? by Kiran Malleshappa https://www.quora.com/Does-the-Qur-...id=19886782&share=e74ad45f&target_type=answer

See the problem? The political sentiments and ignorance of the time shaped interpretation of verses in the Holy Quran back then. Same happens now.

Your interpretation of versus In the Holy Quran are also subjective and shaped by your political sentiments in current times. I am not surprised.

I can post entire Surah here and underline shift in its revelations for you to question your interpretation of shared versus, but I have rules on PDF to adhere to and enforce when necessary. This is my role here after all.

But here is something. The shared verses are from the end of Surah al-Isra. The events you described in your post are expanded upon much earlier in the same Surah in different verses. Another gathering of jews is hinted in the end; when this is supposed to happen was left ambiguous.

I do not think that Israel could emerge on the world map on its own. Allah Almighty decides what can and will happen. Your extremist mindset will not change a dime.

The entire point of Surah al-Isra is to caution Muslims against corruption. The fate of the ancient Kingdom of Israel was discussed in the context that Allah Almighty have his ways to punish corruption in this world and hereafter.

I don't want to get in between both of you debating this, but to resolve it, point to your established tafsir of the Quran, which will show what the Quran meant and its correct context. If not, don't argue for the sake of arguing, and that too over crooked nose Jews.