Hasnain2009
Altaf Hussain is an idiot , his politics revolves around ethnicities which is not good for a multi-ethnic country like Pakistan.
The polaristation that is there in Karachi is a direct result of politics that MQM has persued. Similar polarisation is being seen in Hazara division as a result of ANPs politics.
YouTube - Altaf hussain's racist comments against Punjabis and Pakhtoons.flv
These so called 'secular' parties are just as bad as the 'sectarian' orgnizations.
The ones claiming to be 'secular' ( like MQM and ANP ) take their ethnicty too seriously just like sectarian outfits take their sects too seriously.
U liar, trying to misguide people,
watch this full part, what he said. He was discussing about the media propaganda, he was quoting what media was saying abt Altaf Hussain.
YouTube - MQM ALTAF HUSSAIN BHAI SPEECH PART 1
MQM dont need liar's like u.
You didnt get it did you ?
Its absurd and stupid for any politician , in whatever 'context' , to address the ethnicities that make up Pakistan in the manner that that Altaf Hussain is doing.
This is what FOX news does when they have news tickers like these :
--- Are Muslims terrorists ? ---- or Is Obama an anti-semite ? -----
By asking the question they are not saying that Muslims are terrorists but somehow implying that they are ?!?!
Altaf Hussain cannot fool anyone with such antics , only those who blindly follow this psycopath cannot see through his malicious intents.
If u are muslim, then must have read 1st kalms, 1st part of kalma is "Nahi hai koi khuda" and second part of kalma is "Siwae Allah k",
so if u read 1st part only then u r not muslim, same u r doing with Altaf Hussain's video, dont need excuse from u, u can do what u want to.
New Recruit
New Recruit