Rangers men get presidential pardon over youth’s killing

Presidential office reject media reports about presidential pardon of rangers officials.

@Horus

Why can't people simply oppose the bossy attitude by these beasts in uniform?
Don't we know a type of Pakistanis we have who assume themselves as Gods when they're given the uniform?

So if I oppose such a barbaric act by Ranger Personnel, am a leftist or liberal.
If I talk about the Islamic Laws which oppose such attitude, am a Mullah.

This has simply happened because the law enforcement personnel are not from. the same cultural, ethnic, linguistic background as the locals.

similar incidents happen in

a. india where many leas in NE region. have been alleged to. be insensitive to locals
b. in usa dense black populated hoods are also patrolled by white policemen and lesser black representation

similarly mohajirs/urdu speaking have very less representation in armed forces and LEAs. (even altaf hussains alleged final straw for creating apmso was denial. into army just because of ethnic backgrnd)

happens everywhere.. but leads to. intensified local sentiments against centralising tendencies

Who the hell gave a right to the Rangers Personnel to point weapon at unarmed citizen? Do you really live in UK? A Men armed with a knife was on rampage while still the British Police did not shoot him. He wasn't letting them get close to him, in the end they grabbed him tactically without using any kind of firearm.
Because those police officers dont carry guns so they couldnt have shot him even if he stabbed them with a knife, i know exactly which video you are talking about. That man was a registered mental panteient and the police knew there isn't even any point tassering him because he is mentally unwell.

Go grab a gun of a armed police officer here in the UK you won't live to tell the tale.

PS this MQM member that got shot was an armed robber who had ben caught stealing phones then he thought it was a good idea grabbing a government officers gun. at that moment its killed or be killed i would have put 10 bullets in his head and would do it over and over again.

In pakistan recently even if you take a picture of an armed official without their permission they will come take your phone either delete it or break your phone, so imagine what they will do to you if they try to grab your gun.

Because those police officers dont carry guns so they couldnt have shot him even if he stabbed them with a knife, i know exactly which video you are talking about. That man was a registered mental panteient and the police knew there isn't even any point tassering him because he is mentally unwell.

Go grab a gun of a armed police officer here in the UK you won't live to tell the tale.

PS this MQM member that got shot was an armed robber who had ben caught stealing phones then he thought it was a good idea grabbing a government officers gun. at that moment its killed or be killed i would have put 10 bullets in his head and would do it over and over again.

In pakistan recently even if you take a picture of an armed official without their permission they will come take your phone either delete it or break your phone, so imagine what they will do to you if they try to grab your gun.

Prove it that he was stealing. Does Islam Permits death for that? Go away man.

Try to grab these guys gun from them and i promise you they will empty out a clip in your head without even flinching twice.

_96339003_terror_getty.jpg

its part of their training. only a dumb @ss decides to put his hand on security officials guns, its an act of terorrism in Europe.

It is rumored that the guy was known to be working with mashhuur e zamana MQM militant wing. Also was on radar of intelligence agencies. That too at a time when terrorists were on the loose like rabid dogs in Karachi.

Either way the guy should have known that he was facing an officer of the law and if he did not cooperate and decided to engage in idiotic attempt of seizing the police officer's service weapon, he would risk losing his life.

Resisting arrest may ley me live here in USA
BUT
Assaulting an officer and making a go at his weapon would surely get me killed in a not so decent manner.

Besides, PROFESSIONAL law enforcement agents have clearly defined rules about their service weapon. No one in their right minds would make a go at service weapon of any LEA serviceman. If Sindh police were PROFESSIONAL then they could have policed Karachi but they couldnt.

So this was not murder. This was plainly following SOPs(which are lacking with Police dept). In a very high threat time and environment.

So the LEA's are now hit squads working on 'rumors'??? And everyone 'rumored' to be affiliated with MQM is legalized for assassination?

I have no doubt on SOP's of LEA's; can you point to a single SOP where LEA's are instructed to point an automatic assault weapon at the face of an unarmed, arrested accused? On the one hand we have a single guard in plainclothes bring in this puny guy to a whole team of trained Rangers personnel and on the other hand this trained killing machine is being threatened by the crying and begging 5 foot guy while also surrounded by other Rangers troopers???

Presidential office reject media reports about presidential pardon of rangers officials.

@Horus
The sources said that the president has never pardoned anyone in the last 4 and a half years let alone this one. BBC Urdu must issue an apology.

If you think his behavior towards armed law enforcement officers was correct, then I really hope you never have a gun pointed at you like this. Any officer from any service worldwide would have done the same.

I too hope I have have a gun pointed at me, ever. Not by LEA's and not by anybody else. But if I put myself in the shoes of the murdered, I too might have tried to lower the nozzle of the assault weapon from my face to the ground.

And primarily, no officer is permitted to aim his weapon at an arrested accused!

Prove it that he was stealing. Does Islam Permits death for that? Go away man.
better safe then sorry

if i was the ranger personal i would have emptied out 10 bullets in his brain let alone the 2 he fired. in this day and age with terrorism so high its part of your basic training any civilian who touches your gun you treat them like potential terrorist because the outcome of that guy over powering you and taking your gun can mean him taking innocent lives.

the moment you touch an armed service man gun you are breaking the law.

killing MQM crimnal gangsters have brought peace in Karachi, well done president and rangers.

Question isn't if he could do it but did he try to snatch weapon? Looks like he did and was shot, another MQM ghunda dead. Good for Karachi and Pakistan. I remember Karachi of back then and now, night and day difference.

A Karachitte would severely dispute what brought peace to Karachi. However, there is no indication that this man had any link with any political party but since he was a Karachiite, his killing can be justified merely by the notion that he might have been linked to MQM.

And then you wonder why Karachiites want to be treated like Pakistanis and not like 2nd hand citizens.

BTW pakistanis are so funny, acting like MQM wasn't using people like this boy as target killers, batta mafia, terrorism, phone snatching, house robberies, car snatching etc.

rangers were deployed in Karachi for exactly these kind of people, murders, phone snatchers, terrorists.

Proud of Pakistani rangers and they work they have done eliminating the cancer that is MQM is Karachi. Pakistan rangers ZIndabad, MQM and MQM sympathisers rot in hell.

if a ranger personnel point a rifle at my face i will not try to snatch it or chase him or do anything stupid.
so you are fine with criminals killing innocent people but won't let any innocent person to kill a criminal to protect himself

so you think this person should also be punished?
View attachment 446850

Bhai agar English samajh nahi aati to Urdu mei likh deta hun, Punjabi mujhe nahi aati is liye Punjabi mei nahi likh sakta. Mei ne likha hai ke citizens ko chahiye ke dosre citizens ki madad keren aur dacoits/street criminals ko goli maar den dosre citizens ki madad mei.

better safe then sorry

if i was the ranger personal i would have emptied out 10 bullets in his brain let alone the 2 he fired. in this day and age with terrorism so high its part of your basic training any civilian who touches your gun you treat them like potential terrorist because the outcome of that guy over powering you and taking your gun can mean him taking innocent lives.

the moment you touch an armed service man gun you are breaking the law.

Dude its *Personnel. Are you really living in the UK and quoting the British Police?

A Karachitte would severely dispute what brought peace to Karachi. However, there is no indication that this man had any link with any political party but since he was a Karachiite, his killing can be justified merely by the notion that he might have been linked to MQM.

And then you wonder why Karachiites want to be treated like Pakistanis and not like 2nd hand citizens.

You are MQM wala, there are millions of other people living in Karachi who are very happy with peace and the fact rangers toke care of MQM gangs once for all.