Raid on Jati Umra to recover Govt luxury vehicles which were still in use by Maryam Nawaz

Wasn’t he disqualified by the courts?

But it doesn't proves he is corrupt he never held any high level government office was MNA and minister from 2002 to 2007 and
as a citizen of Pakistan he can work for Pakistan

I see no problem with taking care of your friends, relatives and family members - those who are in need. If your humanity does not exist for your circle, what good you will do for strangers?

If somebody in your circle have [sufficient] intellect to serve in the capacity of 'personal advisor', then no harm in seeking his/her advice.

But yes, over-the-top favors extended to individuals in your circle, is not recommended.
I think best answer would be if your circle has educated and experience people, thats fine...But if you are extending favours for the sake of siratul rahim or kick backs...that is different!

I don't support any political party or politician.
Politics are part of state craft disliking it makes no sense but our political system is broken and is bald-faced.

Common people don't support political parties they just vote for local MNAs and MPAs these members of national and provincial assemblies support political parties and these members make political parties win or lose in this system likes or dislikes of people for some specific party don't matter because majority don't cares for politics

This syatem is not good for us,US style Goverence suits us.

I think best answer would be if your circle has educated and experience people, thats fine...But if you are extending favours for the sake of siratul rahim or kick backs...that is different!

What if you give them roles/positions because they financed your election campaign?

19875613_1880085052311542_344541175199910939_n.jpg
Just pressure tactics of imran..
Just last week on tv show. Imran was seen begging nawaz to give back 20%..of looted money and do deal..to go to london...
WHY?? WHO IS THIS IMRAN ... A JUDGE.. JURY..OR PERSECUTIONER?..
incompetency in rule now....
..give punishment on merit and in proportion of crime.....
Or stopp ranting about podinay.ke riasat...

Just last week on tv show. Imran was seen begging nawaz to give back 20%..of looted money and do deal..to go to london...

Can you please find me the link to the recording where he was begging nawaz to give back 20% of looted money and do deal.
Cannot seem to find it.

Ganja family had spent zero from their corrupt accounts, they were only eating Pakistans money this long

Are you stupid or something show me where he said 20 percent? Plea bargain is to return all the money plus fine. It is the law not IK’s personal wish. At least check facts before you write.

Yeh kya chutiya karobarri log he, itne paise hone bawajood bhi sarkari garhi use karte he, itne bakheel log aaj tak nahi dekhe he

PTI is fighting really with the bureaucracy, which is making it impossible for PTI to work effectively and efficiently. This is a bit lke Morsi's Egypt, where things were being intentionally sabotaged to make government unworkable.

What if you give them roles/positions because they financed your election campaign?
Can you prove it?

Well if it was a metric fail person who backed you and you gave him roles...I would def question that...But if one backing you, ALSO happens to be accomplished??

PTI is fighting really with the bureaucracy, which is making it impossible for PTI to work effectively and efficiently. This is a bit lke Morsi's Egypt, where things were being intentionally sabotaged to make government unworkable.
The opposition clearly stated multiple times their main aim is to not allow IK govern! Sounds like gardari to me but some still support them that due to difference in "power" some would stoop so low so as to destroy our country?!

Our nation has accepted the wilfull use if government mal and facilities...
Be it government vehicles, rest houses, residential quarters, access to leisure areas, transportation, fuel allowance or even petty stuff like stationary or medicines.

The whole mindset needs to be changed along with strict accountability of benefits and a setting limits for them in actual and not merely in papers. Those caught need to be paraded on live tv or names published in print media.
We are shame less people... Two timers, narrow minded and self centered people who worry about their apparent, lame or made up name, repute and stature.... Be it on loot mall. The moment we start showing the true faces to the masses these people will become ingenious, will quiver with worry and may think of changing their tactics or behaviour.

When majority of grade 18, 19, 20, 2 and 22 government servants who number in thousands and thousands misuse what is explained above, take bribes, benefits and set price for their signatures then how do you expect them to have the moral courage and call a spade a spade by throwing mud on previous rulers for
... using vehicles or erecting boundary walls of gillani house in multan, bilawal house in lahire / karachi and personal residences all over lahore or jati umra on government expenses or
... declaring all their Residencial facilities as sub residences / offices of chief minister / prime Minister or
..repairing roads or making bridges so as to make their trips easy to their mistresses or
... even transferring officers after every few months for personal gains and lastly
.... for going abroad month after month on government expenses for personal benefits and gains.

We are all slaves to this mentality. We do not care for anything till it affects us or our social status. This apathy has to go before we can call ourself a modern, progressive or even a patriotic nation.