Racists will be made to leave UAE : Emirati slams Islamophobic Twitter posts by Indians

Millions scam is a joke In GCC unfortunately, and I feel for the GCC countries in that regard...
NMC is in oman as well ? :o:
Didn’t NMC UAE just did some scam in UAE as well ? Can’t remember but something was in the news Somedays ago, No time to follow up these days...

The alleged amount is in billions. You don't see the whole Twitter persecution of Indians for no reason. It's all about money and the fact is choona lagany valo ko aik Indian choona lga gia

Why do you call @Mentee an Irani monk?

Hey doc you stay away from this. We can sort it out by ourselves Pbd

The alleged amount is in billions. You don't see the whole Twitter persecution of Indians for no reason. It's all about money and the fact is choona lagany valo ko aik Indian choona lga gia

Hey doc you stay away from this. We can sort it out by ourselves Pbd

I'm interested in knowing if you a Pakistani Shia.

Doctor Sahib nay aaj bhi mootar main say kaafi machhiyan pakrhi haen.:lol:

Daaktar sb no v ungal pharvo ty ay Kisi Hori chakray chy rahnday ny

It was because of the Yanks... trying to create an image of India...but obviously without relation to reality... it fell apart....

GCC doesnt do anything without US ok. Even lending us money or free oil...

Is it still Pakistan's fault? :-)

Forget it. Indians are full of hate having low IQ.

America China Russia Nato EU are all allied with Pakistan.

You will know your true strength once you invade Kashmir to liberate it.

On this cheerful note, I a hateful Indian, take your leave. Regards

And you will realize the strength and power of 7× smaller Pakistan IF you and your ilk have the guts to try to come to Azad Kashmir..........:azn:

So getting back to your original point, what advanced sciences or technologies have 1.4 billion indians EVER pioneered or invented?............:azn:

Gloabal achievement for India, since BJP led Hinduvata driven Modi goverment has taken charge of the country, the real face of India has become more clear to the outside world.

Spreading hate is a deeply entrenched desease. But only till UAE took note. Apologies followed. Accounts were deleted. Proclamations of love for Islam and Dubai followed. However, you can kick these guys out of Dubai, arrest them. But the communal virus is spreading faster then Corona virus. It is like a drug that has been injected which makes hate and nazi behaviour look normal.

93256865_10163842101690151_9120063083950112768_n.jpg

92356155_10163182418680063_1458634764180258816_o.jpg

93305486_10163842101765151_2509064665338740736_n.jpg
94038193_10163842101900151_8290675328242679808_n.jpg

93423812_2580866575511590_3255044439625695232_o.jpg

This is now getting out of control,

UAE is not the place you get away with spreading Hate..
Hatemongers ...The kind and the amount of encouragement these 'low-lives' get back home for similar activities .. they think they can do the same everywhere. Not outside India.

93378154_557318931836440_479606357855567872_o.jpg

Pressure is mounting on the authorities to not only expel these Retarded Indians but impose visa restrictions on them.

93611594_677444803073360_5504190912709787648_o.jpg

94332762_2918904838157603_4365328962071560192_o.jpg
UAE fired thousands of Pakistanis, and we Pakistanis always protected UAE, as we always think UAE to be a part that Arabian land, what be considered as sacred.
But UAE, thought us to be slaves.

Different demographic too. Same as the Pakistanis. The UK being smaller, much smaller, the desi presence is a lot more visible. In that sense the neutering effect of the white man is a lot less. Plus with our colonial history, we are very British in many ways. At many levels. And the Brits are still very Indian in the same sense. It makes for a tighter fit.

The White Western European English have 0 in common with indians..........:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:..........try telling an Englishman that he has something in common with an indian, so what the response would be..........:azn:.........:lol: