Racists will be made to leave UAE : Emirati slams Islamophobic Twitter posts by Indians

No point denying it. NRIs fall over themselves trying to prove their patriotism. It is actually quite revolting.

You seem to be drooling at what is happening between indians and that princess...chill bro chill..indians make up cheap labour both in skilled and unskilled sector across the gulf...not only that india is one of the biggest markets in the world...in the coming years it may be the biggest consumer market .
This princess will soon forget everything...at the end of the day the only thing that matters is money.
At the same time i hope indians living in muslim countries dont talk anything against muslims or islam as gulf countries are treating us nicely.

Not exactly 2-3 room universities.. what i meant was quality of education:

94% of engineering graduates are not fit for hiring, says this IT stalwart

India's problem of substandard engineering education is now widely known. Except IITs and other prestigious technology institutes, most engineering colleges are unable to provide education to engineering student that would get them suitable jobs. At the root of the problem is mushrooming of low-quality engineering colleges over the years. As students from such colleges fail to get suitable jobs, they face decline in enrolment. Now a large number of these colleges are being closed down.

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
Agree...india produces a lot of engineers who are good for nothing...they cant even teach any subject ( including physics n maths) at high school level.

Americans are YOUR allies. Not ours.

Forget it. Indians are full of hate having low IQ.

America China Russia Nato EU are all allied with Pakistan.

You will know your true strength once you invade Kashmir to liberate it.

On this cheerful note, I a hateful Indian, take your leave. Regards

I lived abroad for a pretty long time Doc. British NRIs more right wing than American NRIs

Different demographic too. Same as the Pakistanis. The UK being smaller, much smaller, the desi presence is a lot more visible. In that sense the neutering effect of the white man is a lot less. Plus with our colonial history, we are very British in many ways. At many levels. And the Brits are still very Indian in the same sense. It makes for a tighter fit.

Actually, a lot of them went to Britain in the 50s and 60s - most Indians went to the US in the 90s. Went with very different ideas of India.

atleast turks r not badmouthing qatar as u r actually u r irani monk with an agenda

Who's bad mouthing gcc? It's the pathetic boot licking attitude of some gcc expats who carry this holier than thou agenda for their masters.

Ap k vaha karobar hai to Hm Pakistan k khilaf hr bakwas suntay rhy?

we already got 3+3+ 12 billion in oil do the math.
atleast turks r not badmouthing qatar as u r actually u r irani monk with an agenda

cant agree more just yesterday a huge scam surfaced in oman
an indian hospital NMC was able to scame government bank of millions
now india will see its true place inshallah

Why do you call @Mentee an Irani monk?