Quick Question for Pakistani Meat Eaters

Do you chew on bones and suck the bone marrow?

• Total voters
It is? :o: I was under the impression that its quite the opposite

Well it all depends on how you cook it.

Hmm

Chicken without oil :(

Yup. Especially when cooked well and juicy.

I have now married a vegetarian, but as a kid I used to love eating the skin too with ghee ni rotli.

Either cooked in curry or as a crispy crackling midfle layer in farchas (fluffy fried egg batter dipped traditional Parsi style Kentucky fried chicken).

Cheers, Doc

Burger bachay get offended when you call them out. :lol:

Yup. It was a bit of a flowing Ganga Big Boss style gangbang.

Cheers, Doc

Yup. Especially when cooked well and juicy.

I have now married a vegetarian, but as a kid I used to love eating the skin too with ghee ni rotli.

Either cooked in curry or as a crispy crackling midfle layer in farchas (fluffy fried egg batter dipped traditional Parsi style Kentucky fried chicken).

Cheers, Doc

Yup. It was a bit of a flowing Ganga Big Boss style gangbang.

Cheers, Doc

Don't worry. I am a one man army, especially when I pop a viagra like you, old man.

Lol ok man.

It was funny though. I've experienced it myself on Indian forums.

Cheers, Doc

This place is a time pass for me at work. I don't even seriously engage in debates, nor take the time to explain anything because I've done it all here. At this point it would be a pointless task. The young generation(burger bachay) of Pakistanis and Indians will start sucking up to each other, If they have an argument with one of their own.

It used to be way different here about 8 years ago. A Pakistani and an Indian would always stick by their own members no matter what their differences, just to show national unity. Now these kids are retarded, lazy, unethical, and honestly a waste of oxygen on Earth.

I know you remember the days where I would single handedly troll against 12-13 Indians here simultaneously and make them so pissed off that they would be ready to commit suicide.

My presence when I logged on was akin to:

Most of those members moved onto the Indian site and occasionally come here with duplicate IDs. I still have the capability to troll so hard, and even more so towards Pakistanis which I understand better than Indians. What these kids don't realize is that I have an actual life and no longer care enough to provide the much needed entertainment here that I used to.

Those were good days though. We used to have a lot of fun.

This place is a time pass for me at work. I don't even seriously engage in debates, nor take the time to explain anything because I've done it all here. At this point it would be a pointless task. The young generation(burger bachay) of Pakistanis and Indians will start sucking up to each other, If they have an argument with one of their own.

It used to be way different here about 8 years ago. A Pakistani and an Indian would always stick by their own members no matter what their differences, just to show national unity. Now these kids are retarded, lazy, unethical, and honestly a waste of oxygen on Earth.

I know you remember the days where I would single handedly troll against 12-13 Indians here and make them so pissed off, that they would be ready to commit suicide.

My presence when I logged on was akin to:

Most of those members moved onto the Indian site and occasionally come here with duplicate IDs. I still have the capability to troll so hard, and even more so towards Pakistanis which I understand better than Indians. What these kids don't realize is that I have an actual life and no longer care enough to provide the much needed entertainment here that I used.

Those were goo days though. We used to have a lot of fun.

You know exactly what killed the unity of the close knit Indians here.

2009 and 2013 were diametrically opposed batches ideologically.

2013 rules India today.

2009 IS India.

2009 came to understand and take on Pakistanis immediately post 26/11.

2013 came to take on 2009 in a run-up to GE 2014.

What happened to you guys?

Cheers, Doc

You know exactly what killed the unity of the close knit Indians here.

2009 and 2013 were diametrically opposed batches ideologically.

2013 rules India today.

2009 IS India.

2009 came to understand and take on Pakistanis immediately post 26/11.

2013 came to take on 2009 in a run-up to GE 2014.

What happened to you guys?

Cheers, Doc

Mommy daddy burger bachas with more access to luxuries as opposed to rural Pakistanis having access to the site and free time. Older generation is busy with work and with families, while the new generation is culturally distant due to internet and media.

Even so, as a keen observer, I do/did not see the stark divisions among you guys leading up to these elections as we saw and are seeing in India.

A little bit of patwari, nooni etc etc. Hardly malevolent to what we have become and are becoming used to as the norm of national public discourse here.

Cheers, Doc

Even so, as a keen observer, I do/did not see the stark divisions among you guys leading up to these elections as we saw and are seeing in India.

A little bit of patwari, nooni etc etc. Hardly malevolent to what we have become and are becoming used to as the norm of national public discourse here.

Cheers, Doc

With more access to the internet comes more access to the west. It's one thing to understand and absorb, but your new generation seems to be regurgitating western cultural outlooks due to popularity and mass hysteria without fully exploring them. The fruit can never continue and expand without acknowledging its roots.

You live in bahawalpur very hot area , meat is not that suitable .

:cool:
You live in bahawalpur very hot area , meat is not that suitable .
He only likes sucking and eating bones. He just like to crack all bones one by one through maximum jaw power cracking bones slowly slowly in half, then eating it fast with random PACE. It doesn’t matter weather is hot & cold, All people here would like to see video of him eating like this. :cool:

:cool:
He only likes sucking and eating bones. He just like to crack all bones one by one through maximum jaw power cracking bones slowly slowly in half. It doesn’t matter weather is hot & cold, All people here would like to see video of him eating like this. :cool:

Laraai laraai maf karo Allah ka ghar saaf karo.

Bacha hai yar. Mein ny isay kuch nahi kaha.Phir b Ab dekhna galian nikalay ga. Bus isi joga hai yeh. One member even gave him personal home address & phone , but this chicken called him on phone, can’t even speak and dropped his call. :lol:
Meri to hansi nai rukk rahi.:D

Bacha hai yar. Mein ny isay kuch nahi kaha.Phir b Ab dekhna galian nikalay ga. Bus isi joga hai yeh. One member even gave him personal home address, but this chicken called him on phone, can’t even speak and dropped his call. :lol:
Bus phir time zaya naa Karen apna.