Quetta 14 people killed in terrorist attack on costal highway

Welcome back baba g...…. And Free ki advice ……. Why don't you go to Lahore high court ?????? Sona hai Shaytan bhi Ja raha hai (Ramzan Shareef kay month main qaid honay say bachnay kay liye)
56874503_631693813958346_1861345621001109504_n.jpg

chalo chalo LHC chalo.

But you are right. Iranians were blaming that Balochistan is terror hub and Pakistani elements hide the terrorists, something amazingly common in narrative between India, Iran and Amreeka, well now they have proof of that too.

And you can count on our parhi likhi awaam to tag that line because its fashionable to blame Pakistan.

Blame the government which has showed little urgency in dealing with security situation in a country imposed with war on 2.5 fronts. But ofcourse they will ban me for scrutinizing the government.

just listened SMQ warning about possible Indian terrorism activity at samaa
so he warned us made us scared and what will state of Pakistan do to stop these filth from attacking us and how they plan to protect Pakistanis!

Target irgc and Afghan Generals. Learn something from the israelis

YoureY the biggest chootia on Earth you madrassa Char jamat brat
Peer g the wounds are still fresh. Iranian Generals gonna pay for it along with their afghani and indian counterparts.

Ay shareekay da khayra pay gia inha naal

Zardari converting A-areas into B-areas has created a huge security vacuum.

Levies are basically tribal militias and are unable or in some cases unwilling to put themselves on the line.

The short term solution is to get more Army personnel in there to compliment FC. The long term solution is get rid of this Levies nonsense and have proper police there.

Rest In Peace, cowardly attack on unarmed people . All of a Sudden there is a spike in terror attacks in Baluchistan

No, we don't celebrate any such thing.
They are in very miniscule numbers.
Indian elections don't get influenced by Pakistani events or some riots in India.

Modi came in 2014 purley due to corruption charges on Congress and promise to control terrorism related events.
We have our own internal permutations combinations. We are a multiethnic multilingual, multicast society. We have our own game of survival to play in these elections.
You will see the results in these elections.

None of what you have said is true

People vote due to "performance" shown in communal riots in India

Modi became PM because of his "performance" in Gujarat 2002

Modi would win again. Yeah the majority might decrease but he would win again.

Target irgc and Afghan Generals. Learn something from the israelis

Peer g the wounds are still fresh. Iranian Generals gonna pay for it along with their afghani and indian counterparts.

Ay shareekay da khayra pay gia inha naal

The head of IRGC basically threatened Pakistan with disintegration.

Doesn't get more hostile than that.

Zardari converting A-areas into B-areas has created a huge security vacuum.

Levies are basically tribal militias and are unable or in some cases unwilling to put themselves on the line.

The short term solution is to get more Army personnel in there to compliment FC. The long term solution is get rid of this Levies nonsense and have proper police there.

Zardari is a piece of sh!t and left years ago

What security forces are doing since then?

This is the question that needs to be answered

As per twitter, these shaheeds were sailors/coastguard personnel.

Balochistan needs a "surge".

Obviously there is an element of incompetence there.

This wasn't a hit and run. The whole exercise must have taken time.

But the problem is amplified with two hostile neighbours and a non-existent civilian law enforcement setup.

WTF.. Unacceptable... Are we heading towards defeat in balochistan??? Who are the responsibles??? When we are going to launch Waziristan type opration in balochistan ..

Are we heading towards defeat in Baluchistan?

I love losers with impatience coming out with this kind of statements when something goes down and are yet never to be seen where things are getting better.

Like literally, the whole country has been through hell, and we survived, and yet we have idiots coming up with these kind of stupid statements on an online platform read by millions?

Obviously there is an element of incompetence there.

This wasn't a hit and run. The whole exercise must have taken time.

But the problem is amplified with two hostile neighbours and a non-existent civilian law enforcement setup.

Hostile neighbors are there and would stay

What are we doing is the real question here

I am pretty sure no changes would be made in security apparatus even after this

IG FC and rest of the security forces head would continue to extending olive branch to terrorists thinking they would surrender someday

continuing his good work and expanding commerical enterprise! riko diq fwo oil and gas pipe line fwo! reason to award contracts to fwo areas are securtiy risk and normal contractor cant work securely;

I don't even have problem with FWO exploring rikodiq if they are killing terrorists daily which they aren't