Punjabi Culture in the subcontinent and beyond….

I think the main difference between Pakistani Punjabis and the ones on the Indian side is that on the Pakistani side Punjabis are a majority of the country and Indian Punjabis are a small minority in India.

humrey yahan babua.. hindi chalat hai .. tanik koi boli bhi sang milayi lo toh oo humri bhashan ban javat

I don't consider Seraiki a separate language from Punjabi just the Southern Dialect like how Potohari is the Northern dialect imo anyway.

Saraiki is slightly more complicated dialect than pothohari due to heavy sindhi influence on the former, cannot put them in the same bag.

Translation : Yes Saien. Won't tell you.. I'll get ten guys to f... your daugther :devil::lol:

:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

This is wrong he actually meant that "If I told you then you will get hysteria, dhee means daughter but chudha can mean anything

like idk man
in my family every single kid is born dirty blond and white yet
when we get older we turn darker with dark hair
pakistan punjabis are definitely mixed

10923_816375351706569_270812274712449453_n.jpg

560818_382053298500895_76511035_n.jpg

just 2 example of kids in my fan whose pics i could find right now

this is a clear sign that Gujjars of Punjab are from south eastern europe / balkans / caucasus. Greeks especially have their kids born dirty blonde, and then they turn darker with time.

I am a Syed too however I am not a gilani but my Nanaabu is. I heard a similar story before but it involved a different pir and Jahangir.
it is the same one ! i.e Mian ji. He never called himself a pir or anything though. many Hindus & sikhs loved and respected him.
I even know Christians who go to his shrine to lay flowers & such.

i believe the real Punjabis are similar to the real Sindhis, and they are now the South Indians. Few remnants of the real Punjabis left over are the Punjabi Dalit biradaris. Kashatriyas, Aroras, Arains were Aryans who came later. But due to inter-mariage [ before castes were made ], this dravidian blood is found in all baradaris in Punjab.