PTM terrorists opened fire on security personnel in North Waziristan

Reactions here are shocking.

Are we seriously expecting Army to start attacking unarmed supporters of PTM or tweeting warnings to them?

This is 5GW!!!! Crush the head of the snake and the rest will disperse, and that the lines have been crossed this should happen.

Now the ball is in IK's court and he needs to order the same crackdown as on TLP. Arrest all of those PTM leaders who at any point spoke rebelling against the state/institutions. Warn media houses that any support of PTM leaders will not be tolerated and ban all news relating to PTM.

Baji and mere bhai do u seriously want blood on the streets, because thats what will happen if the big stick comes out. Not just in KPK, Punjab, Karachi and Balochistan.
Fortunately army knows that, hence the restraint.

Yar main yeh to nahi keh rahi open fire on them
This is 5th generation war & one single tweet can help you a lot & there was no point of calling few of them innocent
He could have mentioned our efforts of having peace talk with them & grieving on a lost of life of a young soldier

Yar main yeh to nahi keh rahi open fire on them
This is 5th generation war & one single tweet can help you a lot & there was no point of calling few of them innocent
He could have mentioned our efforts of having peace talk with them & grieving on a lost of life of a young soldier
How do you know this tweet hasnt helped?

People of Pakistan especially those who are ready to protect Pakistan at any cost are somewhat sensible to understand what directions things are going to
They’re on social media & see their agenda is getting accepted by the world

We know they know their job better than us but there was no point of calling few of them innocent.
I beg to differ.

kya bole jaraha ho bhai Dg ispr speaks on the behalf of army he has no personal opinion.
His only job is to convey armies policies and sentiments to public.Stop blaming him and take it up with the army chief himself
Army chief ko bnda kya kahay wo to Allah miyan ki gai hn na 3 mn na 13 mn

An Army Check Post was attacked by Terrorists,
Their job was to dispatch all those terrorists to hell.... On the spot
No FIR or Parliament/Judiciary involvement was needed here.

Excellent and on the spot.

Army is sticking with it's narrative, that a few are inciting unrest and violence at the behest of foreign sponsors and others are innocent followers beig influenced. That was the narrative then and that is the narrative now. If the supporters are oppressed, then we will have a full blown TTP like situation where many picked up arms.

This is not right time to take action.

"Hit the iron when its hot " wouldnt work here and will backfire.

kill the snakes one by one as they take shelters among the innocent ones.

Army Jawan attacked earlier today by PTM terrorists, succumbs to his injuries
D7f0iJ0WsAASNeD.jpg

@Areesh ab iske khoon ka hisaab kon dega?

Imran Khan

Army is sticking with it's narrative, that a few are inciting unrest and violence at the behest of foreign sponsors and others are innocent followers beig influenced. That was the narrative then and that is the narrative now. If the supporters are oppressed, then we will have a full blown TTP like situation where many picked up arms.

Thankyou, my dear Pak!

Of all the posters and their emotional reactions regarding the actions of Our Army... you have hit the nail on its head.

Of course, emotional reactions are totally correct and understandable... since, we all are reacting to an attack on Our State and Our Army.

To win this Hybridwar we need to go beyong knee-jerk reactions and act in cold-calculated manner.

The entire creation of PTM was an international plan... facilitated and sponsored by those who are providing them political support.

Since, the exploitation of feelings and post-traumatic psychology is daftly adopted by these so-called PTM leaders...

Our Army has wisely isolated them from the ordinary Paks from the former tribal areas... by not going full sledge hammer and showing understanding and engaing in dialouge... Pak Army is on the winning side...

Look where we need to take aciton without reserve... we are... BLA is being hit hard in AF...and within our borders.

The most dangerous in this game are the so-called political parties who are trying to cash in on PTM frontmen... thinking to blackmail the Pak State.

Luckily or unluckily Pak State is now has a reached a stage where any NRO or allowed to be blackmailed will be death sentence to Our Land...

And IA we are here to stay! Pakistan is here to stay long after all of us will be dead.

Consider a positive rating from me!

@RIWWIR brother... I love your wisdom.. I understand disappointment and frustration at seeing that our looters and plunderers are roaming free...and no justice in sight... and we need to believe in the Idea of Pakistan... we need to believe in Pakistan...

I am as angry as you are... for snale paced actions... but please, take a detached view of things... calculate the total volume and scope of our challenges... only then can we appreciate what we are dealing with.
However, I am with you... let us keep the pressure on our instituitions to ahieve total clean-up of Our Land from thesse scums!

@zulu @PakSword @ps3linux @Reddington @Khafee @Dubious @war&peace @Areesh @American Pakistani @ali_raza @PaklovesTurkiye @newb3e @Major Sam @Khafee @Windjammer @Pakhtoon yum