PTI was running brothel in the cover of Sit-in - Altaf Hussain.

Einstein.. these 'Taranas' Keep people motivated in a positive manner during the long day and night dharnas..did you hear any romantic or vulgar songs there? too bad you're stooping down to this drunk bastard's mentality too.. if a few people induldge in a negative activity that doesn't mean all are like that.. sharam karo thori.
Newton Simple Stereo system can also be Used for this purpose but having DJ for such purpose does present a Question mark. As I said I have no Problems with Taranas but having DJs for that is the Problem because DJs look good in Disco Bars not Dharnas and Jalsas or any Political Gathering.

Yeh kya hey? Who is operating the sound system? Altaf?

Any other link Youtube banned in Pakistan.

Your party member killed 280 people for refusing to give you bhatta, why are you blaming Imran Khan or PTI for this?

You should also look what kind of show Imran Khan is running as we saw likes of DJ Butt with all his Music system in Jalsas. What is the whole purpose of having DJ on Political Gathering on the first Place????DJs are good for Disco Bars in Political Jalsas and Dharnas along with leadership doesnt make any sense as long as a party is using Cheap Methods to Attract Youths towards their Jalsas and Dharnas. That need to stop as well No one Objects Music in Jalsas and Dharnas as every party have songs these days but Having DJ for that purpose does made it Questionable.

MQM stresses no end its a secular and liberal party. Whats your problem with dancing and music system.

Not just you and your party a goon party, its also a hypocrite.

All of a sudden when MQM butt end really hurts, it starts blabbering against PTI. Idiots.

Newton Simple Stereo system can also be Used for this purpose but having DJ for such purpose does present a Question mark. As I said I have no Problems with Taranas but having DJs for that is the Problem because DJs look good in Disco Bars not Dharnas and Jalsas or any Political Gathering.

So just by having DJ it turns into a mujra? What a theory Einstein.. Someone's gotta be there to control the flow of the songs.. For that purpose a DJ needs to be there due to such a large public gathering..

PTI Mqm=same..!!! Both leaders have v high pitch voice both make no sense.both are masters of U turns.both promote violence.both love tv time.somehow London equally loved by both..at the end both are worst thing ever happened to pakistan since its independence..!!

Your party member killed 280 people for refusing to give you bhatta, why are you blaming Imran Khan or PTI for this?
Hang him 280 times for that....Whoever he is because their is no Defense of crime and BTW I have no affiliation with MQM only supports them because their is no Alternative of them available(had hopes on PTI but they Resigned)....

MQM stresses no end its a secular and liberal party. Whats your problem with dancing and music system.

Not just you and your party a goon party, its also a hypocrite.

All of a sudden when MQM butt end really hurts, it starts blabbering against PTI. Idiots.
No problem with Dancing and Music but problem with DJ Butt Incharge of Dancing and Music Department of Jalsas because DJs are for Night Clubs and Dance Bar not Political Gathering.

Again not Affiliated with MQM and agreed they are Goons much better then Goons that Establishment throwing over Karachi like MQM Haqiqi and with names like Lashkar, Sipah and Jamats branded as REPLACEMENT...

Its otherway around its not MQM that Started but PTI as always trying to a purpose for scoring Points that PTI always do after Humiliated by Continues Dharnas and Jalsas and other Public Disturbances without achieving anything from them....

So this fat pig has dropped to new low, what a disgusting creature he is.

So just by having DJ it turns into a mujra? What a theory Einstein.. Someone's gotta be there to control the flow of the songs.. For that purpose a DJ needs to be there due to such a large public gathering..
Political Parties in the whole world Rely on simple Stereos for Controlling FLOW of Songs their is a Track list Available these days in every Stereo System and even in Cars still doesnt Explain whole Purpose of DJ....It does look like a tool to Attract Youths who otherwise end up Watching Mujra instead....Can you even Explain the Disco Party Setup for a Jalsa of a party that cant even Manage it properly????

BTW PTI have experience Human Casualties in Jalsas as well...

PTI Mqm=same..!!! Both leaders have v high pitch voice both make no sense.both are masters of U turns.both promote violence.both love tv time.somehow London equally loved by both..at the end both are worst thing ever happened to pakistan since its independence..!!
You are Correct about both Leaders but their Catfights are Worth it....True Entertainment and also very useful for rest of Pakistan because when Both of them have nothing to do they start doing Destructive things instead of Constructive once so better keep them busy with each other....

Political Parties in the whole world Rely on simple Stereos for Controlling FLOW of Songs their is a Track list Available these days in every Stereo System and even in Cars still doesnt Explain whole Purpose of DJ....It does look like a tool to Attract Youths who otherwise end up Watching Mujra instead....Can you even Explain the Disco Party Setup for a Jalsa of a party that cant even Manage it properly????

BTW PTI have experience Human Casualties in Jalsas as well...
"Political Parties in the whole world Rely on simple Stereos for Controlling FLOW of Songs their is a Track list Available these days in every Stereo System and even in Cars still doesnt Explain whole Purpose of DJ..." Proof?

"BTW PTI have experience Human Casualties in Jalsas as well..."

Yes those people who were killed by our great Islamabad police and Rana Sanaullahs right hand man...

There's no rule that if its a DJ there it simply has to be a mujra..

You belong to a special type of species known as the mullah brigade, and its a dying breed within the compass of Pakistan. Your perverse closet nature is full of hypocrisy, because you meddle in personal affairs of others, while on the other hand you probably sneak off at night with your fascists comrades and party in these disco bars across Karachi. I am not a supporter of PTI, however they should be allowed to conduct there Jalsa in a manner they see fit.

why is altaf hussain talking like zakir naik ( that comment about brothel )??

and is the audio some mqm transmission from london or some place else?? and are the people in the vid mqm people??

also, he has a strange way of lecture.

He epitomizes all that is wrong with the ones who migrated to Pakistan. Support for him proves we had no vision to build Pakistan and ourselves became involved in the ethnic and sectarian problems of Pakistan. Shame. Especially when we say so proudly-we formed Pakistan.

I am severely severely stressed by the behavior of the ordinary muhajir. We have become a cult, a mafia. Simple statistic only people with a brain can link 1985-1990, 3000 people in Karachi were killed. When was MQM formed? 1984. Violence and MQM are intertwined.

When you see a fat man who appears mad at first glance dancing and waving his arms on stage and thousands if not millions listening to him you know that the average muhajir has progressed beyond the point of reasoning. About me being a muhajir-well I refuse to be one. I hope we can get rid of our ethnic problem. I hope it becomes inconsequential sometime.

Hang him 280 times for that....Whoever he is because their is no Defense of crime and BTW I have no affiliation with MQM only supports them because their is no Alternative of them available(had hopes on PTI but they Resigned)....

On the contrary you do have some affiliation with the fascists political party MQM, because you apparently support them. Your logic would have an ape scratching his head wondering why human civilization has regressed. When you have two bad apples on the table, which are rotten at its core then no sensible individual would endeavor to consume such a snack for sustenance. Instead of supporting MQM, you should have proclaimed to have boycotted all political parties, until the interstate dynamics of Karachi has changed, when a new voice of reasoning arises within the city. By giving political legitimacy to MQM, your allowing them to operate there criminal racketing scheme of leeching the poor and intimidating the law abiding citizens of Karachi.

Altaf bhai speak in such a good urdu, mashallah.

Although i was also against that type of dharnas, but this is too low by any standard. I am more surprised to see "so called" educated people siting there cheering on this. :tdown: