PTI leaders, Tahirul Qadri hold talks over reconstitution of ECP

for PTI you do not need to be a paid person to spread their hate, all you need to be an a s s hole.

Wonder when Imran, Qadri, Chaudhries will form a grand alliance under their head Mushraff

PTI = Pathetic Teenagers of Internet :rofl:

IK is an honest man, he does not chase women like Kim Barker, plus he does not steal and humiliate the poor by using state apparatus on civilians.

Seriously ? :cheesy:

Gotta question the girl, who claims to be the daughter, the house he lives in Islamabad and his personal Jet. So much so for 'being honest' and being 'ghareebo ka hamdard'.

Well said :D

13192_563280703682467_1285138500_n.png

off-the-record-pti-talk-with-tahir-ul-qadri-6th-february-2013/

Another political stunt by master of U-turn and master of Muk-muka both running here and there for media attention.
Just Watched IK on capital talk very confused and worried Hamid Mir asked good questions.
How you gonna remove zardari? names for care taker PM? How to remove four doubtful ECP officers?
He had no answers. Wyse be baatein aur ilzam lagany ka time guzar gya ha, ab solutions do nahi to ghar jao.

Another political stunt by master of U-turn and master of Muk-muka both running here and there for media attention.
Just Watched IK on capital talk very confused and worried Hamid Mir asked good questions.
How you gonna remove zardari? names for care taker PM? How to remove four doubtful ECP officers?
He had no answers. Wyse be baatein aur ilzam lagany ka time guzar gya ha, ab solutions do nahi to ghar jao.
222717_409445732478963_72271930_n.jpg

wait you will get your answer soon? & this time maybe sunami togather?;):lol:

watch muk-muka & its crouption been exposed, muk-muka crying!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

222717_409445732478963_72271930_n.jpg

wait you will get your answer soon? & this time maybe sunami togather?;):lol:

Yes we can see his inquilaab(Muk Maka) with corrupt PPP.
Shakal dekho iss inquilaabi mully ki jyse goosht wali dukaan main pala hua billa hota ha.

tahir-ul-qadri.jpg

Yes we can see his inquilaab(Muk Maka) with corrupt PPP.
Shakal dekho iss inquilaabi mully ki jyse goosht wali dukaan main pala hua billa hota ha.

tahir-ul-qadri.jpg

Ok tindan walli sarkar?lol lol lol
Ohh dharni kithey nas gayi?lol lol lol

PTI, PAT make their connection known
By: Jawad R Awan | February 07, 2013
LAHORE – Amid uncertainty about the timing of the next polls, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and the Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) have agreed to launch a joint mass movement if the ruling coalition failed to form a neutral caretaker setup and reconstitute the Election Commission. They also sought immediate solution to the president’s dual office issue, The Nation has learnt.
Sources in PTI told this correspondent that the joint protest would be led by PTI.
Senior PTI leaders, Vice Chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi, President Javed Hashmi and Vice President Ijaz Chaudhry, met PAT and TMQ chief Dr Tahirul Qadri at his residence on the directions of PTI Chairman Imran Khan. They said the PTI leadership had taken the responsibility of mustering support of likeminded parties, especially members of defunct All Parties Democratic Movement (APDM) for launching a mass movement.
In a revelation, the PAT leadership told the visiting PTI leaders that members of the ruling coalition belonging to Punjab could support them in case of a mass protest drive.
PTI sources claimed their party would form an opposition alliance similar to the Pakistan National Alliance (PNA) if the ruling coalition continued their bids to rig the next elections through partial caretakers, failed to empower Election Commission and did not resolve president’s dual office issue.
Meanwhile, talking to the media after meeting the PTI leadership, PAT Chairman Dr Tahirul Qadri said both the parties were on the same page over the issues of a neutral caretaker setup and reconstitution of the Election Commission as fair and transparent elections were not possible in the absence of an independent caretaker government and election commission.
Qadri said, “We – both parties – want implementation of the Constitution in letter and spirit and will not let anyone derail the democratic process and delay the next elections.” He said his party would file a petition regarding the reconstitution of the Election Commission in the Supreme Court on Thursday (today), while the effort was appreciated and supported by the PTI. He said forces of change must unite against the forces of status quo, adding PAT and PTI both were waging a war against the status quo forces.
Replying to a query regarding PTI support to PAT’s rallies, Qadri said that it would be the sole show of the PAT, however both the parties would hold a meeting in the near future over the issue.
PTI’s Shah Mehmood Qureshi said both the parties shared the same reservations over the working of the Election Commission and constitution of a caretaker setup. He claimed neither PTI nor PAT wanted to derail democracy or delay the elections; they just wanted steps to ensure fair polls acceptable to all the parties whether sitting in the Parliament or not. To a question regarding the PAT petition on reconstitution of the Election Commission, he said it was a good step and the PTI supported it.
Javed Hashmi said, “The long march was a programme of the people believing in change and we met Tahirul Qadri to know about his future line of action.”
He said, “Both the parties will struggle against the rotten system till its end to bring a real change in the country.”
PTI, PAT make their connection known | The Nation

There's no alliance as of yet.

TuQ-supporters tend to get super excited about any meeting. Hashmi, Qureshi and Qadri were just talking about an agenda and working for an improved electoral system.

tameem are you a paid PMLN goon, because i dunno why u spend the ganja's propaganda and waste your precious little time like that?

just bcz someone disagrees with your judgement doesn't mean he is paid. Stop this childish blame game!!!!u

Missing you!
Come back tiger, want to see something special frm you!
Maybe PMLn going to meet qadri?lol

PTI playing the same game of 2 step forward 1 step back.I have been saying this for while and PTi never disappoint. no difference between PTI n MQM Both have same level of sense of things around them.How many times have we seen Mqm stepping out PPP alliance

PTI kinda have an idea she can't win this elections unless some backdoor deals take place..But PTI party full by fools n they are forgetting backdoor deals have been rejected by people of Pakistan!N parties with such actions have brought pakistan to this point today ..

TuQ-supporters tend to get super excited about any meeting. Hashmi, Qureshi and Qadri were just talking about an agenda and working for an improved electoral system.

What PTI can do about anything happening in pakistani politics?
IK giving confused interview to hamid mir?lol
Or is that TuQ went to PTI friends asking anything?lol
Its old horses of PTI,deciding wisly this time watching TuQ,s emergence as a grand opposition leader by all accounts, in last 30 odd days he has proven all his actions brave & he seems taken over,frm PTI?
Its a fact which should be reconized by PTIans now, cause if they don't ,it could be last train to them?
If plz stop dreaming about, sweeping polls cause it won't happen in real, come to real world, don't be losted in finding the losted sunami of dreams!
Instead try to find common grounds & defeat forces of muk-muka , stop of bieng self prising ?lol

Missing you!
Come back tiger, want to see something special frm you!
Maybe PMLn going to meet qadri?lol

Yar my grandfather was admitted, spent last Few days in CMH

now he is back home, alhamdolillah fine and I am back :)

Pmln is the only party who strongly confronted TuQ, so dont expect that

They are quite for a moment. :lol:

No one likes Zardari but he is not old. He has never been President before. :undecided:

so true bhai....you know ,shaitan has long life..........:lol:

hmmm......lets see....i strongly believe that Ik should be given a chance too...let's see ik kaun sa teer maarta hai...but i think that he will be much better then zardari.......kisi ko bhi lao.....zaradari,nawaz aur boorhay gidhon ko hatao...:pop: