PTI Lahore Protest (part of Azadi Movement)

It means that IK and Pti dharna were running out of its life and interest, only cuz Lahore jalsa life has come back to Pti and PAT dharna again....second life into dharna's importance and Tahreek.

I disagree. I have been monitoring this dharna ever since it started some 45+ days ago. Not even a single day did it seem if it lost its popular support. Actually, it boosted overall support for the PTI / PAT cause as both dharnas got 24/7 advertising free coverage from almost all the news channels in Pakistan on prime time. Even if Noora wanted, he could not buy that much exposure from the media everyday. And today we all witnessed this historic jalsa in Lahore after Noonis vicious attempts to malign both IK / Qadri's campaign as nothing more than anarchism and terrorism.

You do realize that PTI / PAT are COMPLETELY ALONE.

Paktoon parties Mahmood Khan Achkzai, Wali Khan's ANP, JUI-Fazul ur Rehman, Sindhis of PPP, MQM and Balochi BNP, National party are all on one side, supporting PML-N government, Nawaz, Shahbaz Sharif and this Status - Quo Parliament. !!

Of course. Every real change makers in human history have always been completely alone in the beginning. Just check out historicity of the most influential humans this world has ever known such as Moses, Jesus, Mohammad (PBUH) etc.
The 100: A Ranking of the Most Influential Persons in History - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

ANP, Paktoon Parties Mahmood Khan Achkzai, JUI-F, PPP, MQM, are all on one side !!
So? They are all beneficiaries of this status quo. Why would they want real change anyway?

46408f5d92eaf874c5502d07ac7431bd.jpg

6ff69b9d68526c87041d065cbf25f9be.jpg

aac2a96bc3d404d96d6aa14aa832d3b5.jpg

6176947bada4c945c07ddf915c86595a.jpg

443842532f2b1c1517c732148e25ef74.jpg

337777d15d39fb5e4d676d2b8533e237.jpg

68a8ffc570f814d16ed9165bb652c89b.jpg

184fbff39e3d07b6bba14fb229dfe743.jpg

f7f821da4fa1e4beb72761c4559dcbfa.jpg

@Norwegian

You failed to realize that PTI or PAT can get ppl on the streets, no doubt about the power and strength of them, but can pti and pat has a winning strategy for elections. No.!!! Like it happened for past 10 years of elections..

PTI and PAT cannot win without a proper election strategy or effective team !!!

You failed to realize that PTI or PAT can get ppl on the streets, no doubt about the power and strength of them, but can pti and pat has a winning strategy for elections. No.!!! Like it happened for past 10 years of elections..
I am tired of same old Noora / PPP propaganda that all you have to do to win elections is to buy out the electables in your party's favor. Typical dirty politics imported from India where excessive amounts of black money is used to rig the election results without tampering with the polls. LOL :D

Pti and pat cannot win without a proper election strategy !!!
Hahaha. There is no "secret" or complexities into winning elections if they are held completely free and fair as per constitution demands. Elections in any democratic society are all about getting people's popular vote. In 2013 elections, people's popular vote was IK, as witnessed in crowded rallies of PTI. No such rallies in support of PMLN were held anywhere in Pakistan, at least not in all major cities. Yet PMLN got irrationally large chunks of vote, even with the worst performance in Punjab of all 4 provinces. IK demanded opening of 4 constituencies to probe rigging allegations. If PMLN really won those 4 accused constituencies free and fair, they would not have lost anything even if rigging was proven in those. Yet, there was something fishy about the elections since the beginning and still PMLN is arguing regarding the definition of rigging with the PTI. Its not a real government of popular people's mandate. Its all rigged and scripted through pre-poll / post-poll rigging.

I am tired of same old Noora / PPP propaganda that all you have to do to win elections is to buy out the electables in your party's favor. Typical dirty politics imported from India where excessive amounts of black money is used to rig the election results without tampering with the polls. LOL :D

listen if you are at accusing with ur crap, am not PMLN jiayala, Imran Khan is an amateurish, idiot and entirely extremist type of politician. PPP Zardari has said it, everyone says it.

Regarding your pathetic point, of electables type dirty political accusations, I MUST say IMRAN KHAN AND PTI IS FAR MORE WORSE, IT TOOK OLD JAHANGIR TAREEN, KASURI, SHAH MAHMOOD QURESHI, JAVED HASHMI, AZAM SWATI, AND ALL THESE DAMN OLD ELECTABLE POLITICIANS IN ITS PARTY discarding the youth of Pakistan. So cut your crap out...

Imran Khan has conveniently, got 'KHAN GROUP' party joined into it, while it was 80% Punjabis, 1 urdu speaking Dr Alvi, and rest Pashtuns as the original founders of PTI. The composition with old used politicians and KHAN Hacking of PTI has got the defeat it deserved in last elections.

PTI AND KPK GOVERNMENT PERFORMANCE IN KHYBER-PAKTHUKHAWA CURRENTLY is DISMAL AND BELOW POOR TILL NOW. SEE WHITE PAPER by PMLN

Hahaha. There is no "secret" or complexities into winning elections if they are held completely free and fair as per constitution demands. Elections in any democratic society are all about getting people's popular vote. In 2013 elections, people's popular vote was IK, as witnessed in crowded rallies of PTI. No such rallies in support of PMLN were held anywhere in Pakistan, at least not in all major cities. Yet PMLN got irrationally large chunks of vote, even with the worst performance in Punjab of all 4 provinces. IK demanded opening of 4 constituencies to probe rigging allegations. If PMLN really won those 4 accused constituencies free and fair, they would not have lost anything even if rigging was proven in those. Yet, there was something fishy about the elections since the beginning and still PMLN is arguing regarding the definition of rigging with the PTI. Its not a real government of popular people's mandate. Its all rigged and scripted through pre-poll / post-poll rigging.

listen if People popular vote was IK, total votes he got was 68 lac votes, while PMLN got more than 1.5 corore....now ur defeated types will accuse PMLN of rigging and fake votes, even if ur cut 50 lack votes it is still more than 1 core votes margin win as opposed to 68 lac total votes of PTI....so who is popular is u could know.

lastly ANP, JUI_F, Achkzai, PPP, MQM, Baloch parties all support PMLN govt, so stop being a pretender that just because of some crowded rallies of PTI, Imran khan and PTI are the best ones...

Why not accept this PTI and KPK govt FAILED and now are up to blaming PMNL govt and disturbing them...even its a re-election is it NEVER going to win again.

@Norwegian

PTI and PAT cannot win without a proper election strategy or effective team !!!
IK should learn a lesson from what happened to Jamaat Islami, particularly in Punjab. JI could also bring tens of thousands of her die-hard supporters on the streets but cannot make them to vote. It is not about the force, but how to creatively channel that force to get the desired results. At any rate, lately IK is pulling the right kind of strings and talking about people's issues. He should maintain this, while at the same time bring about his plan of how he is going to address those issues. People are interested in his plan more than in his manifesto. He should also stop bashing political opponents by taking their names. This is in bad taste and puts off many sober folks.

Paktoon parties Mahmood Khan Achkzai, Wali Khan's ANP, JUI-Fazul ur Rehman, Sindhis of PPP, MQM and Balochi BNP, National party are all on one side, supporting PML-N government, Nawaz, Shahbaz Sharif and this Status - Quo Parliament. !!
That is the point bro ., That is why people are supporting them.