PTI | Imran Khan's Political Desk.

388712_157004837731410_108800099218551_247474_972317103_n.jpg

hmmmmmmmm i know THIS POST WILL BE DELETED BY SUMONE...

YAARA KIS PER EITBAAR KAREIN EIK LAST HOPE HEI I.M. PER US K KHILAF PROPAGANDA :confuse: :unsure: hei yah HAQEEQAT PATAH NAHI per jo bhi hoga Is ELECTION K BA´AD BAHOT HI DHAMAKE DAAR HO GA:O

KHAIR JO BHI HO GA ACHA HOGA

Guess which party's name isn't mentioned in there, and you'll know who is behind it ;)

I remember Zaid Hamid . he once talked about Shah Mahmood and his son. i dont know who is right who is wrong !

Why the heck does Imran Khan want peace with India? He said a statement today. We should be smart enough to know that India is playing its cards to take our water messing up the Kashmir issue and having us fight the wrong so called terrorists, touching the Baluchistan movement, and using Afghanistan as a proxy war. Why are we the ones begging. This is total failure from Imran's political point of view and nothing like this should ever happen. On the other hand, we are having trade with India... What is this nonsense.

i think Indians like him as a cricketer and he should keep that in mind only. We must not under estimate Indians as they are very cunning and clever people. They still want a weak Pakistan.

Now he added Shah Mahmood Quraishi a feudal and a member of PPP. He is really disappointing me now.

He was against MQM and was putting a case on Altaf Hussain the murderer. What is he doing now? Is he backing away from that issue?

We should not forget that this guy owns a 300 canal land. What social reform?

if he wants a good health care system then building one or two my not help. A full free health care system like Cuba, UK, Canada, Sweden should be implemented.

We need socialism in Pakistan and democracy is not the solution. We need a proper revolution with blood shed. This is really important and every country goes through that to be successful. The middle concept of imran khan, Nawaz Sharrif, Zardari, Musharraf will not get us anywhere. We need someone like Mao, Hitler, Stalin.

388712_157004837731410_108800099218551_247474_972317103_n.jpg

hmmmmmmmm i know THIS POST WILL BE DELETED BY SUMONE...

YAARA KIS PER EITBAAR KAREIN EIK LAST HOPE HEI I.M. PER US K KHILAF PROPAGANDA :confuse: :unsure: hei yah HAQEEQAT PATAH NAHI per jo bhi hoga Is ELECTION K BA´AD BAHOT HI DHAMAKE DAAR HO GA:O

KHAIR JO BHI HO GA ACHA HOGA

374248_274399722597853_201546203216539_676283_1570390960_n.jpg

Hmmm-

311996_191656140915691_100002139200645_436179_673987552_n.jpg

The bholi awam needs to know if its true-

Well its not his 'team' yet. These are few names from the long list that have joined PTI so far.

Also the law minister during Musharaff's era was Wasi Zafar and not Shahid Akram as mentioned above. Talk about ignorance!

A little effort on google can help PML-N propagate better :P

^^ Aleem khan is not in PTI either.
apart from khokhar, I dont know of any if these are associated with PTI or not.

its cheap Nawaz group propaganda.

Hmmm-

311996_191656140915691_100002139200645_436179_673987552_n.jpg

This is propoganda on steroids ... Imagine if one had to print such a document about PMLN ...that would turn out to be a whole book . All these tactics are tried and proven failures .

PMLN is dying to find reason to malign Imran Khan as a person and all they are able to do is attack his ex-wife and her relations with her new bf. Shame on them.. you are presenting Imran Khan as a play boy? Who had SEX BED in his house and from who's home those pornographic movies where recovered? Begharat log jab politically counter nahi kar sakte to they are trying to go personal at him.

SHAME PMLN SHAME ON YOU!