Prayers for ...

@RazPaK, yara, don't forget to inform us on progress, if you get the time that is. InshAllah, everything went as planned and your mom should be recovering now.

Everything is okay.

I really don't like to announce these kind of things. I am a private person.

Since Talon jii, announced it, I am going with the thread.

I am happy she did. I would have never known so many people actually care. Or perhaps they don't, but they made an effort via keyboard. :P

It was nice to see people coming together. Perhaps once day people can come together for suffering of any one person on Earth.

For me, just reading this thread made my heart lighter.

Yaar, you are an idiot. Of course we care, else why would anyone take the time to post on this thread - We have our favorite nationalities to bash, for me Arabs and you Indians! :P

Everything is okay.

I am happy she did. I would have never known so many people actually care. Or perhaps they don't, but they made an effort via keyboard. :P

It was nice to see people coming together. Perhaps once day people can come together for suffering of any one person on Earth.

Everything is okay.

Oy hoay I was called talon ji by chaudary sahab :rofl:

you ok @RazPaK?

My prayers for RazPak and his Mother. InshaAllah bro she will get well soon. Mother is the most most most beautiful gift from Allah Almighty to living creatures.

My Prayers are with you . Though i am an agnostic this really calms be down when Life starts to hammer me from all directions

May God grant your Mom full health!
@RazPaK