Possible PTI Set Up for Governance.

Feeling like Gringe, who stole Christmas from Potiyans @LoveIcon ....I am proud of myself....:lol:
75fdb2b4-b6aa-410e-92f6-d90a494a667d_1.6d2ca8327b9e6bf2936e85e528e78688.jpeg

When you are going to ask PIA to return your wedding ring?

Decent looking list.

I wouldn't make Aleem Khan governor nor would I make Chaudary Server as "human rights minister"....Chaudary sahab might prove too liberal/secular for that and it will create problems for Imran Khan and his govt. Chaudary Server might do a mistake akin to "Khatam-e-Nabuwat" debacle that gave rise to TLP and sealed PML(N) by cutting a huge portion of barelwi vote from noon vote bank. Especially now that the "madrassa crowd" is already looking for a chance to pounce on Imran Khan and his govt.

Chaudhary Server's daughters in UK wear 'your average white girl' clothing in summer (denim shorts and so on) and the family itself is pretty liberal (I know this personally. For confirmation---ask UK members here who are familiar with Chaudhary sahab before he entered Pak politics). I don't care about his family or whatever. Chaudhary Server is a great man and I want him in the government....He's smart and very resourceful. However, I wouldn't take any risk with him when it comes to issues pertaining to Pakistan's local culture and traditions.

This government should take 'liberal' policy on trade/economy and hold onto the massive conservative/Islamic masses who acted as a base and brought Imran to power. That's exactly what Erdogan did in Turkey and did it smartly. Imran Khan and PTI have once in a life time chance to take deep roots in Pakistan and become pretty much unbeatable. Don't ruin it in order to please some sort of secular, liberal mombatti mafia or a very small, rich elites. Remember, democratic power come from masses, not from rich elites in their drawing rooms puffing cigars.

Lastly, I would also like to see Mian Aslam or Sadiq Tahir as CM Punjab. Dr Yasmeen Rashid might prove too inexperience.

chaudhary sahab may have spent a lot of time in the UK and may have become more liberal but he is definitely not an idiot to mess around with "Khatam-e-Nabuwat i think a lot of people are mistaken about overseas Pakistani's yes their views maybe change with time but thats adjacent to the society they have spent a long time living in but they would not betray their faith like those so called Muslims who live in Pakistan and tried to make changes to the Khatam-e-Nabuwat so your concerns towards Chaudhary sahab are unfounded i would rather worry more about these so called Muslim parties who dont even carry an ounce of Islam

whos the fm?
No idea, but SMQ could be a good candidate since he has experience but as per rumours he is more interested in becoming CM Punjab which as per my info won't happen then his another target is the ministry of interior.
Asad Umar could have been a good foreign minister but we need him to take care of the finances. IK will have to pay personal attention to foreign affairs in addition to appointing a foreign minister.

Though some names are new to me but from the political videos, names like Tahir and Yasmeen and Aleem are of smart and clean characters. I think SMQ already has experience as Foreign Minister? If so then why not him again? Also, Sh. Mazari is going to be a tough, hawkish Defense Minister. Perhaps that's okay. But where's Maleeha Lodhi's name? Maybe leave her at the UN?

Anyway, can't wait to have the new govt settles down, implement it's first 100 Day Plan!

PS. Off topic: Austerity is good and all that but going too much into theatrics of 'simplify' is not needed. The PM will need space and security for living and entertaining/meeting VIPs. The PM will need to be able to get to places quickly, safely...

When you are going to ask PIA to return your wedding ring?
Maaf kr diya bool gaya k koi ring bhi thi but my wife reminds me quite often Aik Ring tak sanbhal nahien sakey and you know I don't have any answer for that and quite often proved last sentence of our discussion which my wife used it quite tactically.

Whats with Aleem khan is he really a landgrabber?No one here seems to mention it

Though some names are new to me but from the political videos, names like Tahir and Yasmeen and Aleem are of smart and clean characters. I think SMQ already has experience as Foreign Minister? If so then why not him again? Also, Sh. Mazari is going to be a tough, hawkish Defense Minister. Perhaps that's okay. But where's Maleeha Lodhi's name? Maybe leave her at the UN?

Anyway, can't wait to have the new govt settles down, implement it's first 100 Day Plan!

PS. Off topic: Austerity is good and all that but going too much into theatrics of 'simplify' is not needed. The PM will need space and security for living and entertaining/meeting VIPs. The PM will need to be able to get to places quickly, safely...
Sir, SMQ himself is not interested in foreign ministry which I find strange because he has experience. He is more interested in becoming CM Punjab according to unconfirmed but abundant gossip. I really find it very selfish of him if this is true. We need a dynamics and experienced foreign minister.

Sheikh Rasheed as Wazire Itlaat Lolllzzzzzzzz

President and Governors are not elected members

Tu kiya Governor PML N se maang lyen?

Governor Sindh Pervaiz Illahi :rofl:

Where logic ends, PTi leadership starts thinking....

Yeh pedo defence ministry karay gha....
pizap.com14524967429311-copy.jpg

Bhai abhi oath se pehley hi Wareer e Azam ?

On friday,JKT said cabinet will be annouced on monday ie. today. Still sticking to this plan @BHarwana ?