'Population of Muslims has increased' - BJP MP Giriraj Singh asks Hindus to produce more children

Oh wow.. So India need more people than they already have ?? Whoever thought this was a competition.. Way to go.. :crazy:

If they adopt this policy as Muslims are doing in India, then poverty will increase, hindu will suffer poverty as Muslims in India suffering.
They should adopt two children policy irrespective of religion. It will balance things in future.

what u r offended because i dont drink cow piss ? i dont drink any piss for that matter. but i can offer u "cowka cola".
bhai, i m in india for the last 3 years.
and i m happy in the middle. side taking for the heck of it is not my forte. maybe urs, not mine.

lol. What middle ? the place where you drink camel piss ?

In India for the last 3 years and still flying the UAE flag :lol: ........ why not the ISIS flag ?

lol. What middle ? the place where you drink camel piss ?

In India for the last 3 years and still flying the UAE flag :lol: ........ why not the ISIS flag ?
piss drinking might be a fetish for u , not mine.
regarding uae flag, i m tired to requesting the mods (maybe i dont know the proper way).
regarding isis flag, do u say that to everybody who mocks ur piss drinking fetish ??

piss drinking might be a fetish for u , not mine.
regarding uae flag, i m tired to requesting the mods (maybe i dont know the proper way).
regarding isis flag, do u say that to everybody who mocks ur piss drinking fetish ??

What is that you said ? "Latho ke bhoot bato se nahi manthe "

Your obsession with piss has been duly noted. Any other perversion we need to be aware of ? incest ? zoophilia ?

What is that you said ? "Latho ke bhoot bato se nahi manthe "

Your obsession with piss has been duly noted. Any other perversion we need to be aware of ? incest ? zoophilia ?
lol.
nice to know u r an encyclopaedia of all perversive activities.
keep them up, if u will. but plz do it indoors---- swachh bharat abhiyaan

lol.
nice to know u r an encyclopaedia of all perversive activities.
keep them up, if u will. but plz do it indoors---- swachh bharat abhiyaan

So its piss and $hit then.... anything else ? don't be shy. We all know you well enough by now.

kya baat hai bhai ? u started inventing things ? well side effects had to show somewhere. sigh

if there is technical issue we pakistanis can help our growth show that how much capable we are in this area . :lol: :p:

Instead educate your Muslim pop, subsidize thier education

You won't need to work hard all night long

They'll have 2 kids, y'all will have 2 kids
Everyone's happy

Plan a) give independence to Kashmir. It would decrease good amount of Muslim population.
Plan b) ... there isn't any

540986-giriraj-singh.jpg

Patna: Union Minister Giriraj Singh on Monday said Hindus should seriously think of increasing their population in the country by producing more children.

"There is a need to increase population of Hindus in the country. They should take this issue seriously as their population has been decreasing in eight states in the country," Singh told media here.

He recalled that none other than RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat had advised Hindus in last August to produce more children and said no laws can prevent them from reproducing more children.

"Muslims population has increased from mere 10 per cent at the time of India's independence in 1947 to 24 per cent now and Hindus population has decreased from 90 per cent in 1947 to 76 per cent now," the minister said.

He also demanded to review the definition of minority rtag to Muslims as their population have increased in some districts to blocks and villages to a level where they ceased to be minority.

Singh is the BJP's Lok Sabha member from Nawada constituency in Bihar. He is known to be a vocal supporter of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and champion of Hinduvta politics.

http://zeenews.india.com/news/india...-hindus-to-produce-more-children_1943051.html
Muslims population increased from 10% to 24%
Hindus decreased from 90% to 76%

So only Muslims and Hindus exist in India. Sikhs Christians and other religions constitute 0% of the population..

GOD has blessed Pakistan with BJP...long may they rule India

Solution: Give every area with > 5% Muslim population to Pakistan. Now the Hindu population is 99.99%. We will even deport the Hindus in the areas you give to us back to further increase your Hindu population.