Cherokee

And only in India "CHOR" is written as otherwise.
![]()
Because Litracy rates in Pakistan are too low to even comprehend and write .
![]()
![]()
But Still India is the largest illiterate nation of earth , Sharafat ku tu Chor du yaar .Because Litracy rates in Pakistan are too low to even comprehend and write .
But Still India is the largest illiterate nation of earth , Sharafat ku tu Chor du yaar .
Population of 1.2 billion.But Still India is the largest illiterate nation of earth , Sharafat ku tu Chor du yaar .
chalo..i can digest that![]()
Begherti kub chhodu gey?Who told you that ?? Must have been Mutala-e-Pakistan![]()
![]()
You really have a strong stomach to digest India TV and ZH .
Begherti kub chhodu gey?![]()
Because Litracy rates in Pakistan are too low to even comprehend and write .
Stick to topic. Hope you read the rules, when you told me few days ago.Only Indians can make such a mess of certain words.....remember "D" for Dog or in some cases Dementia . !!
Pakistani Pakistani hai , jan se jaye lekin bigotry se baaz na aaye
Also , in which part of the world do you spell Jhoot as Ghoot ? Only in Pak-istan