Political Test: Where do you stand?

Fine fine I will just send you to one of Stalin's old gulags I will recommission. :D

Vaise yaar you sound like you are on board with my takeover. :azn:
are nahi yaar..usse accha to maar hi dena.. :cry:

You mean a Disco Molvi with a french beard & a pair of capris ! :azn:

As long as you still carry a miniscule Quran you can read but don't understand. ;)

Wont the emperor welcome the head of the Waffen SS ? :D

Oh ! But still its 5% right ? Check mine :D

Let me see yours again to see if you worthy to head such an illustrious organization. :smokin:

Just trying to get revenge for that last time. :rolleyes:
@Armstrong sambalo :P

You can serve in my ministry. You are not militaristic enough to usurp my power. :smokin:

:rolleyes: which loser would wanna serve in your ministry Mamba, logon kay itnay buray din nahi aaye :rofl:

Forget you... @Ayush and @Armstrong.. join me instead, if anything I have pretty hair :D

by religion, you mean any religion or only islam..

Any religious paradigm if it can get the required 'votes' without infringing upon the rights of the minorities (religious or otherwise) to practice their belief systems without prejudice or ill-will by the majority.

@RazPaK give it a shot.

Although we all already know you are a fellow fascist.

You will be head executioner in my Imperial Reich. :rofl: