Political Test: Where do you stand?

Interesting quiz.

Patriotic and authoritarian Socialist.

post the graph too yaar..

I hear she wants you to be her manicurist & pedicurist - Damn it man snap out of it....haven't I told you about her abnormally twisted & yellow Granny-like nails & the feet sporting them ! :bad:

what?? and i was thinking about making @ZYXW my queen.. :fie:

I hear she wants you to be her manicurist & pedicurist - Damn it man snap out of it....haven't I told you about her abnormally twisted & yellow Granny-like nails & the feet sporting them ! :bad:

I ain't going to be no manicurist.

Naval commodore it is for me...I want to sink something..watch metal wrench and twist as a previously proud ship sinks beneath the waves and then use the survivors as sport- tie em' up and dunk em' in in your wake trolling for tiger sharks.:)

I ain't going to be no manicurist.

Naval commodore it is for me...I want to sink something..watch metal wrench and twist as a previously proud ship sinks beneath the waves and then use the survivors as sport- tie em' up and dunk em' in in your wake trolling for tiger sharks.:)

A sissy like yourself hasn't the stomach for it; maybe you should just stick to re-enacting MMA fights with your gang of 12 year olds at the local YMCA ! :whistle:

It doesn't take much courage to be cruel..nor guts either..just have to be sadistic. :D

This is complete Bs lolol
296634_eng.jpg

Not quite...no ! I know its a bit confusing in that pluralism is often incorrectly made to be synonymous with secularism whereas a study of political science or more so philology would clear that bit up ! :kiss3:

i did not talk about pluralism, I just replied to the conditions that you put on religious paradigm that is acceptable to be associated with a state.. issue is that criteria is never going to be fullfilled....
Even if we get a perfect religion, which respects other religion, due to nature of democratically elected govt in a state, and because it is basically a human endeavour, there will be always bias.
We still possess tribal nature, we like to group together as one tribe and act against others.

Am not specifically talking about religion only, state should not be influenced by anything where we have more than one choice and state claims to treat all of them equally.

Applies to specific tribe, caste etc too.

It doesn't take much courage to be cruel..nor guts either..just have to be sadistic. :D

Oh please compared to me you're nothing; just ask @Ayush how many Biharis did it take to be skewered at my weekend BBQs for the term 'Bihari Kebab' to be forever associated with my name ! :whistle:

He lies @Dillinger... in fact he's jealous because he wanted that position :rofl:

Oh please compared to me you're nothing; just ask @Ayush how many Biharis did it take to be skewered at my weekend BBQs for the term 'Bihari Kebab' to be forever associated with my name ! :whistle:

Sigh..so expected and so passe...you're rather un-inventive...try harder at being cruel butt bhai..abhi kaafi door hai manzil. :disagree: