PML-N nominates Ayaz Sadiq for NA speaker, Abbasi his deputy

Edevelop

Sadiq-480x238.jpg

The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has nominated Sardar Ayaz Sadiq and Murtaza Javed Abbasi as speaker and deputy speaker, respectively, for the Lower House of the parliament.

PML-N’s Ayaz Sadiq had won from NA-122 National Assembly seat beating Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chief Imran Khan, while Murtaza Javed Abbasi managed to beat Sardar Yaqoob of the Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q) from NA-18 constituency, Abbottabad.

PML-N nominates Ayaz Sadiq for NA speaker, Abbasi his deputy | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

wanted Ayaz Sadiq as a Railway Minister but he is a senior parliamentarian. Will be a good Speaker

nominating a speaker is a cheap tactic? care to explain bro :)

they are trying to put psychological pressure on Imran by making Ayaz Speaker... and secondly Ayaz would play dirty in Assembly by not giving time to PTI. they are not used to of real opposition as of now... but such cheap tactics wont pay off, especially when your win is through rigging and the opposition is torch bearer of truth.

:omghaha: so cute

nominating a speaker is a cheap tactic? care to explain bro :)

they get these lines from their media company and sometimes lines get mixed up, ever notice they all have same standard lines as their reply to every post regarding PMLN

Ooooooooooooooooooooooo...........................Is that Right?....Hummm? :lol: :lol:

PTI seriously needs huge stockpiles of Needo,gripewater and cerelac...They would need it soon enough..:P

Ooooooooooooooooooooooo...........................Is that Right?....Hummm? :lol: :lol:

PTI seriously needs huge stockpiles of Needo,gripewater and cerelac...They would need it soon enough..:P

thats cheap tactics from HaramKhors to suppress truth, but wont help, when a Lion roars, no monkey dares to poke :P

Weren't you the one who said like 2 days ago that speaker should be neutral ?? but wait you are PMLN supporter ... .. Then its fine.

Ayaz Sadiq is well respected among other parties, I know the knowledge of Pti is not that good but you people should atleast try to find something on people.

And Ayaz Sadiq is not the provincial president of Pmln :D

truth will prevail, and haramkhors will meet their end like a thorn pulled out of their throats...inshallah.

wont be much then to laugh about !! :P

there is already too much to laugh about. Like Imran Khan addressing a Jalsa in Punjab said "yahan to muqabla hi nahi hai" and then we won 305/371 seats :D He failed to mention he is on the losing side like ALWAYS :omghaha:

thats cheap tactics from HaramKhors to suppress truth, but wont help, when a Lion roars, no monkey dares to poke :P

The Lion roared on 11th May :D

there is already too much to laugh about. Like Imran Khan addressing a Jalsa in Punjab said "yahan to muqabla hi nahi hai" and then we won 305/371 seats :D He failed to mention he is on the losing side like ALWAYS :omghaha:

The Lion roared on 11th May :D

obviously haramkhors rigged elections, but the thorn is now stuck in their throat, only a matter of time when it would be pulled...

was going to write an appropriate answer but then I read my signature. Koye nahi bachey haramkhor keh kar apni desperation nikal lo. Thats the only thing you can do :D

Ayaz Sadiq is well respected among other parties, I know the knowledge of Pti is not that good but you people should atleast try to find something on people.

And Ayaz Sadiq is not the provincial president of Pmln :D

This is can be put in the oxford Dictionary .. under example of hypocrisy .

Carry on