PM Imran Khan will address the nation at 8pm tonight

Bhai kuch to reassurance de PM. Ye to bilkul hi lait gya hai.

Listen to his speech in Parliament.

Our policy seems to be clear. Majority of Kashmiris made their bed by voting in pro-India leaders for 7 decades and now they have to fight before we send our jawans in. Sure, we will open arms supply lines etc but Kashmirs can't expect us to sacrifice hundreds of thousands of Pakistanis without them even picking up the arms when they can! We need to be dead sure that there will be no repeat of 65 when the Kashmiris themselves captured and handed over our jawans to India!

Peerni ne Jung e badar ka qissa nhi sunaya Imran khan ko..agar tu Muslim wiat karte rehete k kab un k economy weapons aur resources kafaar se zyada hoon aur wooo jung karhain tu Islam kabi be nhi pheelta dunya main..Pakistani mission is not to destroy others but to rescue Kashmir Muslims and our calipha is openly expressing his own weakness to world and to our enemy that he has no balls for war whether impose on u sor not..you should not be spending huge money on nukes if it scare you so much to take firm stand against aggression

what strong economy and resources talibans had that they fought against UN forces and forced them to withdraw ? It was possible with consistent resistance with all limited resources they had

Afganistan is over 0.6 million sq KM territory and International forces were never more than 200 K even during peak time of 2009 in Obama era. IOK is 100000 sq km out of which valley (muslim majority) is roughly about 15,000 sq km. There is 1 million Indian army and para military forces in IOK.

The Pak army troops in Pak kasmir is 120000 only. So you want Pak to initiate the war and try to capture IOK where the disparity is so high. The idiots like you don't realise that there is more danger for Pak to lose territory of its own Pak Kashmir rather capturing IOK. How you feel IF after the war, India captures territory of Pak Kashmir.

Why not, if india can do it saving dam banglis in 71, then why our pants r getting wet to talk it out loud and clear?
So the dam world knows its dam serious otherwise, thy see it all as political joke, and will keep awarding dam awards to modi?

Indian PM admitted to supporting MB after 47 years!!

Proxy is undeclared!

Afganistan is over 0.6 million sq KM territory and International forces were never more than 200 K even during peak time of 2009 in Obama era. IOK is 100000 sq km out of which valley (muslim majority) is roughly about 15,000 sq km. There is 1 million Indian army and para military forces in IOK.

The Pak army troops in Pak kasmir is 120000 only. So you want Pak to initiate the war and try to capture IOK where the disparity is so high. The idiots like you don't realise that there is more danger for Pak to lose territory of its own Pak Kashmir rather capturing IOK. How you feel IF after the war, India captures territory of Pak Kashmir.
Idiots like you are just waiting for them to capture Azaad kahsmir as well which they consider disputed territory then you will have same excuse that let go azad kahsmir and save Punjab and Balchistan and KPK and then next target for them will be supporting Baloch rebel which they are doing right now as well. Simply admit your cowardice and coward will always run away form fight no matter what is the situation because they will always have some material excuse to run away from wars. Mind you I am someone who lost relatives in wars and my father even got injured in boht 1965/1971 wars ..you simply have loser mindset before even involving in wars.

All of these countries are sparsely populated and not comparable to Indian Punjab
these countries are desserts India has one of the largest ground forces and air Force it's impossible to start such type of war in any part of India
And next to impossible in Punjab and everyone knows this
That big army of theirs isnt ready for a 4th gen war. It takes decades for an army to figure out how to fight against it.
Just to one sir
Think of all those that dont, probably 95% of the country and those that do. Have no idea where it actually goes. Like where does all the sales tax go? Does anyone know or does it go into someone's pockets.

MEDIA=youtube]-GB0RUNrfgI[/MEDIA]
Thts thier narrative supporting BD terrorists
Apply it in kashmir, who is stopping u?

Indian PM never said anything about providing financial and arms support to BLA.

Lower levels Pak officials and retired army officers can talk about giving support to Kashmiri Freedom Fighters and proxies but PM of Pakistan should never make such public statements.

Indian PM admitted to supporting MB after 47 years!!

Proxy is undeclared!
Thts the narrative thy used against us?
Use it, why our legs r shaking?
And do U think this world is crazy or thy don't know what's happening and where?
World knew it and everyone was bzy in thier own games, so stop being afraid and do as whts been done to us, it's as simple

No, ofcourse not. Nut there should be some hints for us to know its happening but nothing is happening

Why should there be hints for the public? CAOS has already said that we will support Kashmiris fully - fully means arms and proxies without being explicit!

Did we ever hint supporting Afghan Taliban? It was always the NATO/USA and our traitor journalists who accused Pakistan of supporting Afghan Taliban, and ofcourse that scum Nawaz and his scumster daughter.

Why should there be hints for the public? CAOS has already said that we will support Kashmiris fully - fully means arms and proxies without being explicit!

Did we ever hint supporting Afghan Taliban? It was always the NATO/USA and our traitor journalists who accused Pakistan of supporting Afghan Taliban, and ofcourse that scum Nawaz and his scumster daughter.
Ask your cult leader to grow b@lls and talk like real man not like a p@ssy cat how fear nuclear war.....

Indian PM never said anything about providing financial and arms support to BLA.

Lower levels Pak officials and retired army officers can talk about giving support to Kashmiri Freedom Fighters and proxies but PM of Pakistan should never make such public statements.
I don't know in which class do u read in ur school, bt it's not matters what u say, it's matters what happens after tht cause tht what brings the meaning of ur words?
Now, remember Jst one thing BD was legal part of Pakistan and so does baluchistan, Indians couldn't hve said tht thy r supporting a armed insurgency against a free country but in IOK is not that, it's a disputed issue and isn't recognized by UN as part of India?

Thts the narrative thy used against us?
Use it, why our legs r shaking?
And do U think this world is crazy or thy don't know what's happening and where?
World knew it and everyone was bzy in thier own games, so stop being afraid and do as whts been done to us, it's as simple

Please quote her saying we created MB and armed them. What she said in this speech is very similar to what IK and CAOS have already said that we will fully support Kashmiris and that our army is fully prepared to go all out.

I don't know in which class do u read in ur school, bt it's not matters what u say, it's matters what happens after tht cause tht what brings the meaning of ur words?
Now, remember Jst one thing BD was legal part of Pakistan and so does baluchistan, Indians couldn't hve said tht thy r supporting a armed insurgency against a free country but in IOK is not that, it's a disputed issue and isn't recognized by UN as part of India?

Bangalis are good riddance and I don't know why you are harping on about it. Allama Iqbal never visioned that land becoming Pakistan - it was only the land in the West! Other than loss of lives in 71, I have absolutely no remorse of Bangladeshos (a tribe alien to us) going their separate ways!

Ask your cult leader to grow b@lls and talk like real man not like a p@ssy cat how fear nuclear war.....

He has more balls than you leader who is rotting in jail now!

At a time when all Pakistanis should stand united, Noon league supporters apni siyaasat chamka rahay hain.

Donkey eating is an incurable disease it seems.

Leader should pretend to be tough ( even if he is not) because to be very defensive dont send strong message to your enemy....look at tone of Hinduvata leader openly talk about breaking Pakistan into pieces ..