PM Imran Khan will address the nation at 8pm tonight

Oh ya? What about the insurgency in Libya, Morocco, Iraq, Syria, Vietnam? All those were on flat lands too, heck most of them are on open dry fields.
All of these countries are sparsely populated and not comparable to Indian Punjab
these countries are desserts India has one of the largest ground forces and air Force it's impossible to start such type of war in any part of India
And next to impossible in Punjab and everyone knows this

Check facts, media blackout, no journalist allowed....more than 2000 boys arrested from houses and shifted them out of Kashmir in concentration camps.....

For a start India need to kill 2000, arrest will not make them in to Nazis. India need to get desperate in IoK to act such way, will Kashmiris make them desperate? Time will tell. Once that happen war will start.

Before that relax and sleep well. India want to integrate Kashmiris fully in to India economically, socially.This is what they sell to the world while we cry about Nazis and ethnic cleansing. There are 9 million Kashmiris in valley, if they want no Indian hindu family will settle anywhere near them. Even so called separatist huriats basically believe in sicularism and cry about pandits exodus which they blame "Pakistani" militants for. BTW this has been going on for last 72 years. This is why numbers of Indian loyalists have only increased in Kashmir till now... Now will Kashmiri leadership stand up and be counted or they will look after their economic interests which is now linked with India?

Side not for PDF history and people who hate Imran Khan, Nawaz Sharif did never hold such speeches neither he invested so much energy and attention to the Kashmir issue!

That is only Satan who frightens [you] of his supporters. So fear them not, but fear Me, if you are [indeed] believers. (Qur’an, 3:175)

Narrated Anas bin Malik: The Prophet (SAW) used to say, “O Allah! I seek refuge with You from worry and grief, from incapacity and laziness, from cowardice and miserliness, from being heavily in debt and from being overpowered by (other) men.”
(Sahih al-Bukhari 6369)

Side not for PDF history and people who hate Imran Khan, Nawaz Sharif did never hold such speeches neither he invested so much energy and attention to the Kashmir issue!
Congratulations Pakistanis, now we have a PM who at least speaks. At this pace, InshaAllah we will be able to have a PM (after 20-30 years) who will take action -- step by step we will be there.

The same people who use to laugh at IK when he use to say there is no military solution to Afghanistan and you will have to talk to taliban, he was labeled as taliban khan. In the end IK was right and today the US is talking to them for peace and leave Afghanistan.
All those PDF marid Mujahid who are talking about launching a war on India will run on the sound of first bullet. This is the reality. Talk is cheap. Forget military No leader in the past decade was even willing to talk on Kashmir. Nawaz did not even mention Kalbushan in the UN. All of the keyboard warriors have forgotten that the weak Pakistan of today is not of IK doing but because of the haram pun of your past leaders while you were busy doing nothing. Now all of a sudden your jazba for jihad has risen, and you want to raise flag on red fort. News flash no one is stopping you. First set an example yourself by becoming Bhuran Wani than expect others to follow suit. Keyboard per bhat ker baaten chod
raha hain sala.

For a start India need to kill 2000, arrest will not make them in to Nazis. India need to get desperate in IoK to act such way, will Kashmiris make them desperate? Time will tell. Once that happen war will start.

Before that relax and sleep well. India want to integrate Kashmiris fully in to India economically, socially.This is what they sell to the world while we cry about Nazis and ethnic cleansing. There are 9 million Kashmiris in valley, if they want no Indian hindu family will settle anywhere near them. Even so called separatist huriats basically believe in sicularism and cry about pandits exodus which they blame "Pakistani" militants for. BTW this has been going on for last 72 years. This is why numbers of Indian loyalists have only increased in Kashmir till now... Now will Kashmiri leadership stand up and be counted or they will look after their economic interests which is now linked with India?
You are an idiot...you know that....

You don't have even a smell what is happening there....

Bhai dushman ko peeth dikhana gunahe kabira me se hai. U can't enter jannah if you turn your back to the enemy in times when muslims are under attack.

So at least this humble mard e mujahid is clear in my mind that a proxy war ALONG with all the rest of measures including diplomacy are the right solution.
The same people who use to laugh at IK when he use to say there is no military solution to Afghanistan and you will have to talk to taliban, he was labeled as taliban khan. In the end IK was right and today the US is talking to them for peace and leave Afghanistan.
All those PDF marid Mujahid who are talking about launching a war on India will run on the sound of first bullet. This is the reality. Talk is cheap. Forget military No leader in the past decade was even willing to talk on Kashmir. Nawaz did not even mention Kalbushan in the UN. All of the keyboard warriors have forgotten that the weak Pakistan of today is not of IK doing but because of the haram pun of your past leaders while you were busy doing nothing. Now all of a sudden your jazba for jihad has risen, and you want to raise flag on red fort. News flash no one is stopping you. First set an example yourself by becoming Bhuran Wani than expect others to follow suit. Keyboard per bhat ker baaten chod
raha hain sala.

Also bhai jihad ka perception hamara bohat distorted ho chuka hai. Ji had k liye proper organization aur training chahiye aur aik proper hikmet e amli bhi darkaar hai.

Ye nahi hota aik din ap utho aur kamar par AK baandh kar ji had par nikal jao.

Aur ye aman ka tamasha zyada dair nahi chalega.
Koi aman bheek men nahi dega hamein

Peerni ne Jung e badar ka qissa nhi sunaya Imran khan ko..agar tu Muslim wiat karte rehete k kab un k economy weapons aur resources kafaar se zyada hoon aur wooo jung karhain tu Islam kabi be nhi pheelta dunya main..Pakistani mission is not to destroy others but to rescue Kashmir Muslims and our calipha is openly expressing his own weakness to world and to our enemy that he has no balls for war whether impose on u sor not..you should not be spending huge money on nukes if it scare you so much to take firm stand against aggression

what strong economy and resources talibans had that they fought against UN forces and forced them to withdraw ? It was possible with consistent resistance with all limited resources they had

For God sake stop this media, show off which isn't bringing any dam result?
It's like a million dam press conferences by PTI s govt and minsters but in real world, modi been awarded?
If PTI govt has the balls, Tht it can announce, Tht it will support kashmiris by all means, which includes a armed fredom struggle and make it visible only thn world powers and india may come to talks, if only oerss conferences and khitabs has brought freedom to ppls of Kashmir and paliestine thn today both areas Muslims would be living happily?
Dam 70 years gone pass, and these dam khitaab hasn't stopped yet?
And what it brought?
India openly taking kashmir?
When ur govt is allowing, all commercial flights from india to pakistani aero space, thn whole world sees is a political stunt or a joke, and Thts why thy r awarding butcher modi with awards for his genocide against Muslims and kashmiris?
So all tht, crap perssconfernces and use of media is jst to score political gains and nothing at all

Do you all think IK should publicly declare a proxy war in IOK????
Why not, if india can do it saving dam banglis in 71, then why our pants r getting wet to talk it out loud and clear?
So the dam world knows its dam serious otherwise, thy see it all as political joke, and will keep awarding dam awards to modi?