PM Imran Khan vs Opposition No Confidence Vote- Updates and Discussion

Master stoke

• Right decision

• Wrong decision

• Master stoke

Results are only viewable after voting.
They won't let him, that's for sure. Elections will be rigged to the core.

Election rigging does need to be monitoring but PTI holds many local government jurisdictions they should be able to prevent much of this with PEC. Besides, if the new coalition cannot hold, then PTI being party #2 will then be in the driver seat.

she was responsible leader, even on her death her husband asked angry people to calm down
I hope IK plays the same responsible role
dude, their people burned and looted pakistan for 6 days, while the military and mushi stood by and let it all happen.

but, yes, peaceful protests and even more votes are the way to go. PTI should take a step back and analyze where they went wrong. re-organize their party, and rebuild it.nothing else can save them.

Petition to stop the removal of COAS dates back to March

This is interesting
Don't know he was such a coward and plan was made in advance just in case khan try to remove him
IMG_20220410_011836.jpg

It would be interesting to see how Pakistan allies will react to the "new" leadership - esp given that they got there by organising a coup led by the Americans.

Cannot see China rolling out the red-carpet ...

One silver lining is that the speaker who caused fall of IK, the one who said “ we believe in Lailaha illah and we will fight to the end” the one who said “we will not think to retaliate but we WILL retaliate, that speaker said Bajwa ki tangein kamp rahein thi. Honestly never ever believed it. But given how he bent over so meekly to America, I think not just tangein kamp rahein thi but even the sweats and loss of other bodily function was right. Coward. Am sure he’s watching his back non stop.

What's the use of having an army when you let America penetrate Pakistan from the backside without lube

Ask this the ISPR or the responsible institution it’s not my job to repress ISPR in SOCIAL MEDIA or PDF, other members are trying this already without success, not me!

Beta abb kuch nahi honay wala aglay election mein dabba kay dhandlee honee hai aur chor phir say musalat hongay
Election ki baat karna is like hoping Bilawal becomes straight or Hamza Shehbaz stops being a corrupt dynastic sleazebag. Somethings just can't happen.

No change can come from within this system. Only from outside of it.

he should have stepped away last week, and used the letter to push the narrative further. opposition would have collapsed under its own weight when the time would have arrived to deal with inflation, debts and whatnot.

Not if the US helps it out, as it has a huge incentive to now.

We need a fascist leader, and Imran has the potential, our institutional reforms are impossible otherwise. Democracy gai tail lene, Pakistan's democracy goes as far as ballot box, after that its coercion by the boys (with a sensitive ego) and horse trading and stuff like that. I hope he comes back with a substantial majority so he could not be effed with.

I don't know what to say. I know Singapore and China prospered without 'democracy' as we know as per from the Western point of view.
Pakistan is a divided, multi-ethnic country. And that might be a factor in continuing with this Aadha-Teeter-Aadha-Batair (neither here, or there) system.
It is for some other topic.

It feels like something died today
There is silence
It is quiet
I can hear the fan
It is just another day....
It is just another day but feels like something died

There was this distinct ideology , of 2 nations theory a concept of a state where justice prevailed

It just died ... there is no emotion

There is no anger , there is no despair

You know that idea that you need to protect "something special"
That makes a soldier fight against 10 tanks by himself

I am not even a soldier but I had that sprit but there is just "silence"

same feelings here bro.