PM Imran Khan live on PTV News - April 2022 .

Actually IK is building strong narrative for the next elections which are not that far now. Also PTI will now be completely clean from the electables / lotas / blackmailers. This NCV can be a temporary set back for IK but at the same time can also be a blessing in disguise for Pti to regroup and come much stronger.

IK made many mistakes and he learned from his mistakes. This is a 15 rounds fight, In 2nd round IK will be much stronger and more careful in selecting candidates for MNA and MPA. Let’s see if opposition can keep up with IK.

Traitors should be hanged ( the people directly responsible) only than should the elections be conducted.

No ghaddar should ever enter the assembly again.

We need to make sure they are not given an NRO by establishment, tharki aik mujrim nani ko larki keh kay bail dilaye ga rahay hain.
Only in banana Republic a person who has broken every bail related conditions is still out let alone conspired against the state itself with collusion of foreign country.

Dangerous situation is under way. Many PTI protestors have reached Islamabad and many on their way. Army and heavy police is now deployed at red zone.

After analysing the current establishment - government scenario, and speaking to some people within the army. I have concluded that Gen Bajwa either colluded with the US. Or is at least being complacent in a situation where a treacherous conspiracy against sitting PM of Pakistan is being conducted. By indirect action or by taking no action, he is going against oath that he has taken to serve Pakistan. Seems like Bajwa is settling some beef with Imran Khan by staying "neutral" or letting this treachery proceed. National Security Committee gives one statement, and then he gives a balancing statement the next day in security dialogue meeting. Bajwa didn't realise that he would not have gotten any more pro-military & pro-Pakistan leader than Imran Khan. No prime minister could have offered better "same page" than what Imran Khan did. It seems still, its too much to ask for a General to obey an ideological Prime minister, maybe Bajwa wanted business as usual. I think Bajwa proved to be the lesser man in front of all the nation and he also lowered respect of his fellow military men. Last day's speech didn't sit well with an already worried and frustrated public. I think an organic resistance against Bajwa might appear from civilians, even if PM asks for it or not. Masses have strongly reacted against Gen Bajwa after his last night statement. An out of turn, lesser senior General being promoted, out of turn & merit, and made COAS by Nawaz is looking after his own & corrupt opposition's interests it seems. Or eyes a plush retirement abroad. Personally I think if that's the case, his office in GHQ deserves some ganday anday treatment.​

Even a baby realizes Bajwa is in bed with US/Europe/PDM/PMLN

So much for freedom of speech
Yes I've seen that but if we cannot even criticize someone who deserves it how can we progress?

There are manuals and scripts which describes how to write criticism in a analytical or say it progressive way, without discrimination and false assaulting or unproven insult’s. Just use the internet or the public library. I had leaned it in the school and college.

Even a baby realizes Bajwa is in bed with US/Europe/PDM/PMLN

Being in bed with Europe and US is not bad and necessary, see Indians are also in all beds and Bangladesh also, so why Pakistan has to become a Iran or North Korea. The Rest of your allegations about PDM etc. I can’t comment because Imran Khan said the Military is neutral, and we can only believe what’s proven.

who forced them to makeup 🤔🤔🤔

FPXOrIXXMAwRNuq
B640656E-8410-4E66-8DCF-27CE86F89F19.jpeg

US made a massive diplomatic blunder

It does appear like that it as I just watched Imran Riaz Khan interview of Imran Khan. What can you say about American diplomacy these days?? Threats and bullying. Even not-so-veiled threats against their big ally India over the Ukraine policies. Pure hubris by Americans. Biden is a true warmongering arrogant person.
This is yet another demonstration that you cannot bring about any meaningful political change through an electorate. Just ask Morsi and the Algerians.

Time and again it has been proven that the only way to implement paradigm shift is only through armed struggle. Mao, VietCong, Khomeini and Taliban have proven this point practically.

Good points about how democratic mandates are ignored when suited.

People who are still confused about the letter.

Meeting minutes ( word to word accurate record of words spoken) between under secretary of state ( Victoria Nuland) and ambassador Asad.

We all know what she specialises in.

Here have Patwaris source, none other than nurse naseem.

I hope that clears things up.

Good share. Thanks.
Actually IK is building strong narrative for the next elections which are not that far now. Also PTI will now be completely clean from the electables / lotas / blackmailers. This NCV can be a temporary set back for IK but at the same time can also be a blessing in disguise for Pti to regroup and come much stronger.

Precisely what I have been saying above.

To sum up my thoughts:
Firstly, there is a constitutional requirement to allow the NCV. Agitating outside should be peaceful but we know the history of protests in Pakistan. Imran Khan had shut down Islamabad for months in 2014 and others too have done that.
Secondly, what good does it do to publicly $iss off the Americans??? What? The economy is in shambles and unless the nation is willing to eat the proverbial grass, the best course was a strong diplomatic response--and not waving some papers in public meetings. This was pure demagoguery to gain some political mileage given that Imran Khan wins either way the votes are counted tomorrow. I shared a video of journalist Salim Bukhari above in which he mentioned how Zulfi Bhutto dodged Kissinger twice and achieved what Pakistan needed.
Thirdly, I don't think there is a strong American focus for a regime change like done in cases like Morsi. At most, a desire to see someone other than Imran Khan in power. The theory of buying of votes--well, you guys should know that there are plenty of deep pockets in Pakistan and shallow ethical standards to use those deep pockets for. Done plenty of times.
Fourthly, why it must be assumed that the next Prime Minister would be pro American enough to compromise Pakistani interests? The Establishment of Pakistan has the final say in Pakistani strategic affairs and IF they are compromised then what's left? Some people here are already accusing Bajwa of nasty things.

This is a blessing in disguise for Imran Khan and for Pakistan. Imran Khan's interview to Imran Riaz Khan is saying that early elections are coming up. Clean up the mess after this but not deviating from the constitutional methods for the NCV. Any deviation will cause anarchy which will be far worse than any change in Pakistan's govt and there is history to prove that.

It does appear like that it as I just watched Imran Riaz Khan interview of Imran Khan. What can you say about American diplomacy these days?? Threats and bullying. Even not-so-veiled threats against their big ally India over the Ukraine policies. Pure hubris by Americans. Biden is a true warmongering arrogant person.

Good points about how democratic mandates are ignored when suited.

Good share. Thanks.

Precisely what I have been saying above.

To sum up my thoughts:
Firstly, there is a constitutional requirement to allow the NCV. Agitating outside should be peaceful but we know the history of protests in Pakistan. Imran Khan had shut down Islamabad for months in 2014 and others too have done that.
Secondly, what good does it do to publicly $iss off the Americans??? What? The economy is in shambles and unless the nation is willing to eat the proverbial grass, the best course was a strong diplomatic response--and not waving some papers in public meetings. This was pure demagoguery to gain some political mileage given that Imran Khan wins either way the votes are counted tomorrow. I shared a video of journalist Salim Bukhari above in which he mentioned how Zulfi Bhutto dodged Kissinger twice and achieved what Pakistan needed.
Thirdly, I don't think there is a strong American focus for a regime change like done in cases like Morsi. At most, a desire to see someone other than Imran Khan in power. The theory of buying of votes--well, you guys should know that there are plenty of deep pockets in Pakistan and shallow ethical standards to use those deep pockets for. Done plenty of times.
Fourthly, why it must be assumed that the next Prime Minister would be pro American enough to compromise Pakistani interests? The Establishment of Pakistan has the final say in Pakistani strategic affairs and IF they are compromised then what's left? Some people here are already accusing Bajwa of nasty things.

This is a blessing in disguise for Imran Khan and for Pakistan. Imran Khan's interview to Imran Riaz Khan is saying that early elections are coming up. Clean up the mess after this but not deviating from the constitutional methods for the NCV. Any deviation will cause anarchy which will be far worse than any change in Pakistan's govt and there is history to prove that.

Bhai if he's forced to go out now
Will they allow him back again after elections??

And if he's not allowed it will be a disaster for country?