Please give PMLN and its supporters a big hand.

May i know why i was banned in posting gov crackdown topic. When speaking against those who are creating chaos and poltical instability in country considered as trolling.
On PDF these days, you don't know when you're banned for anything you don't even know you've done. Baisedness and leniency on the part of some of the moderators and think tanks is to be blamed.

May i know why i was banned in posting gov crackdown topic. When speaking against those who are creating chaos and poltical instability in country considered as trolling.

No free speech allowed here.

This is democracy.
Those who are blind and are in majority.
Will oppress the truth!

On PDF these days, you don't know when you're banned for anything you don't even know you've done. Baisedness and leniency on the part of some of the moderators and think tanks is to be blamed.
You are right. I asked webmaster because i think he is the owner of this forum and he should look at it. Banning memebers because they have different poltical opinions is not valid reason. This topic would have considered trolling if it was started by PML n members to troll ptians but well up to them the way they want to mantain it..they management should not be one sided or biased like geo or ary. If something is wrong for noora then that should be wrong for ptians as well..fair enough

Follow
Marvi Memon‏@marvi_memon
Finally writ of state is being established- thankGod -and these night concerts will end. Where r the concert burger crowd by the way?

11:33am:

Speaking to DawnNews via telephone, Marvi Mehmon said the government was faced with an unprecented situation especially because in the past no one had tried to enter the Parliament or PM House.

"We have been a part of many sit-ins," she said, adding that the government did not have a number of choices and had to stop the protesters at a certain point.

"We cannot let Pakistan become a Banana Republic," she said.

Battleground Islamabad: Clashes continue as Imran, Qadri seek 'revolution' - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Oh really, They were to sit outside the PM house unless you could read what was in the hearts and minds of those terrorists having guns and weapons of all sort and add to that their evil intentions against the constitution just like Nisar (naswar).

You don't Pakistan should not become a Banana republic. I am with you because all the citizens* (terms and conditions apply) get all their rights as per the constitution.

--------
11:28am: Fresh contingents of police brought in
Fresh contingents of police have been brought in in the Red Zone to counter the protesters, DawnNews reported.

The latest contingents include some 5,000 personnel from the police. These numbers are apart from the 40,000 to 50,0000 LEA personnel already deployed in the area.

Battleground Islamabad: Clashes continue as Imran, Qadri seek 'revolution' - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

-------------

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on Saturday dismissed the ongoing sit-ins at Islamabad’s D-chowk as a “transient storm”, adding that he could not submit to the unacceptable demands of few thousand protesters.

The prime minister said nobody would be allowed to undermine democracy. He scoffed at the size of crowd of protesters, describing it as a “roaring sea of empty chairs”.

“You see how many people are there at the dharna?” Sharif asked. “It is a sea of empty chairs,” he said with a laugh.

“This is just a tiny storm, a tumult, which would be ended in a few days,”

Pakistan crisis a ‘tiny storm’, says Sharif - Khaleej Times

You are right. I asked webmaster because i think he is the owner of this forum and he should look at it. Banning memebers because they have different poltical opinions is not valid reason. This topic would have considered trolling if it was started by PML n members to troll ptians but well up to them the way they want to mantain it..they management should not be one sided or biased like geo or ary. If something is wrong for noora then that should be wrong for ptians as well..fair enough

There is always a GHQ section where you can report supposed abuse, I/we will review.

You should be unbanned.

Irrespective of Political alliances, Pakistani people are absolutely devoid of brotherhood/caring mentality which is the greatest tragedy.

PAT have been wronged since Model Town tragedy, but nobody cares about this injustice.

However, protestors dared to protest in-front of a vacated/empty PM House, blasphemy. Crush these people like insects.

Irrespective of political alliances, sane people should have the tendency to condemn barbarism and injustice. But nope.

Critics seriously need to rethink, what kind of example they are setting with their blind support for corruption and proven liars for the nation? What kind of image Pakistani people are portraying about themselves to the world?

Remember; ALL will have to answer to GOD one day.

Imran should distance himself NOW from this militia of PAT! currently people who broke gates of parliament and attacked police are NOT PTI. this is not PTI style.

Imran should announce withdrawal from this area for 24 hours so that its made clear who is milita and who is PTI.

clearly the thugs of TUQ wanted this came armed and prepared for this and is maligning the name of PTI workers too in this mess.

Irrespective of Political alliances, Pakistani people are absolutely devoid of brotherhood/caring mentality which is the greatest tragedy.

PAT have been wronged since Model Town tragedy, but nobody cares about this injustice.

However, protestors dared to protest in-front of a vacated/empty PM House, blasphemy. Crush these people like insects.

Irrespective of political alliances, sane people should have the tendency to condemn barbarism and injustice. But nope.

Critics seriously need to rethink, what kind of example they are setting with their blind support for corruption and proven liars for the nation? What kind of image Pakistani people are portraying about themselves to the world?

Remember; ALL will have to answer to GOD one day.

how is PAT workers considered peaceful they were carrying sticks and barbed wire cutting material. had a crane and a truck to break the grills. they were wearing gas masks which peaceful protestor has gas masks ready,cutters ready, cranes and truck at their disposal.

How can this be classified as peaceful. Please wake up TUQ is white collared taliban

Imran should distance himself NOW from this militia of PAT! currently people who broke gates of parliament and attacked police are NOT PTI. this is not PTI style.
I am watching these developments non-stop. You are misrepresenting some developments.

1. PTI and PAT leadership decided to change the venue of protests, shift to venue of PM House.
2. Police smartly allowed protestors to reach the container blockade of route towards PM House.
3. When protestors began to remove these containers, police started indiscriminate shelling and opened fire on the protestors.
4. During the chaotic situation, so many teargas shells had been fired that people decided to seek refuge inside Parliament building. Protestors decided to shift participating women and children in this building.
5. Police is not permitted to fire inside Parliament building.
6. Army stationed inside Parliament building controlled the chaotic situation without firing a single bullet.

Imran should announce withdrawal from this area for 24 hours so that its made clear who is milita and who is PTI.
This is exactly what the government wants, separate these two dharna and then rout each independently.

clearly the thugs of TUQ wanted this came armed and prepared for this and is maligning the name of PTI workers too in this mess.
They were armed with firearms, RPG and other stuff, right?

how is PAT workers considered peaceful they were carrying sticks and barbed wire cutting material. had a crane and a truck to break the grills.
These are basic tools, protestors often carry these tools in environments that are potentially hostile.

PAT have suffered Model Town tragedy before. Why would it take threats lightly second time?

Also, PAT inqalabi dharna have remained highly organized and peaceful throughout its tenure inside RED ZONE. In-fact, speculations circulated that PTI should learn lessons from PAT on matters of organization.

How can this be classified as peaceful. Please wake up TUQ is white collared taliban
Yes, These Taliban have established schools, colleges, universities, humanitarian organizations and hospitals in service of people. They should be wiped-out. Also, TuQ is the world's greatest terrorist, he should be shot on sight.

---

Bro, do not forget that you will answer for your deeds and mindset to GOD Almighty one day.

Your judgement is absolutely wrong. We are sad about loss of any lives in such clashes thats why we are criticising those who are putting lives of naive blind mureed especially women and children at risk by putting them in this mess for their political interests.

Your judgement is absolutely wrong. We are sad about loss of any lives in such clashes thats why we are criticising those who are putting lives of naive blind mureed especially women and children at risk by putting them into this mess for their political interests
Aap ki aisi sadness ki zaroorat nahin hai.

Your types will not encourage protests against corruption. Your types will surely condemn those who dared to protest against corruption.

Even Saad Rafique is shocked by these clashes, openly admitted on ARY today. Seems like, this person have greater conscience then some mindless PML(N) and allied zombies in this forum.

I am watching these developments non-stop. You are misrepresenting some developments.

1. PTI and PAT leadership decided to change the venue of protests, shift to venue of PM House.
2. Police smartly allowed protestors to reach the container blockade of route towards PM House.
3. When protestors began to remove these containers, police started indiscriminate shelling and opened fire on the protestors.
4. During the chaotic situation, so many teargas shells had been fired that people decided to seek refuge inside Parliament building. Protestors decided to shift participating women and children in this building.
6. Army stationed inside Parliament building controlled the chaotic situation without firing a single bullet.

This is exactly what the government wants, separate these two dharna and then rout each independently.

They were armed with firearms, RPG and other stuff, right?

These are basic tools, protestors often carry these tools in environments that are potentially hostile.

PAT have suffered Model Town tragedy before. Why would it take threats lightly second time?

Also, PAT inqalabi dharna have remained highly organized and peaceful throughout its tenure inside RED ZONE. In-fact, speculations circulated that PTI should learn lessons from PAT on matters of organization.

Yes, These Taliban have established schools, colleges, universities, humanitarian organizations and hospitals in service of people. They should be wiped-out. Also, TuQ is the world's greatest terrorist, he should be shot on sight.

---

Bro, do not forget that you will answer for your deeds and mindset to GOD Almighty one day.

loojk government let them break into RED ZONE without permission fine. then why wear kafan dig graves disobey SUPREME COURT ORDER to move from the area.

PAT was ready with dandas and everything to do this. this was there plan from day one.

can protesters in USA break the grill of white house with cranes and trucks? can they protest wearing gas masks and carrying sticks?

model TOWN is a very very sad incident and FIR is now there in place as per TUQ demands! what did he want now? why did he want to change his location? why did his people attack parliament?

everyone saw on live tv the breaking of parliament grill.

tomorrow you will justify TTP maybe

Your types will not encourage protests against corruption. Your types will surely condemn those who dared to protest against corruption.

Even Saad Rafique is shocked by these clashes, openly admitted on ARY today. Seems like, this person have greater conscience then some mindless PML(N) and allied zombies in this forum.
What is the political authority of canadian national to topple a government and bring reform in Pakistan by gathering a mob and to give threats to political elected government once a year by giving them charter of demands? Is he ghunda or what? If he want to bring reform then go participate in election and get elect first..He is trying to be political don to blackmail government . I dont support any poltical party blindly the way you do but i hate anarchist and fasadi people damaging peace and stability and economy of our country . we dont need genius fasaadi

loojk government let them break into RED ZONE without permission fine. then why wear kafan dig graves disobey SUPREME COURT ORDER to move from the area.
Government did not permit protestors to get inside Red Zone. The previous IG conveyed to coward Interior Minister that he will not repeat Model Town tragedy again.

When protests started in Red Zone, IG was under continued pressure to disperse the protestors but he preferred to resign instead of submitting to evil intentions of the government.

Supreme Court ko protests sei tu taqleef hai, leikin rapists kai bare mein koi notice ya action nahin hai. This kind of supreme court should be sacked, since it cannot perform its duties properly.

PAT was ready with dandas and everything to do this. this was there plan from day one.
Model Town tragedy occurred on?
FIR registered on victims, first, right?
FIR registered on culprits after army intervention, right? And on?
FIR terms not in accordance with demands of PAT sufferers, which shocked COAS as well, right?

Your accusations are baseless. Do this nation a favor, stop defending the corrupt and take a principled stand on issues of people of Pakistan.

can protesters in USA break the grill of white house with cranes and trucks? can they protest wearing gas masks and carrying sticks?
US government does not fires upon protestors in barbaric ways like PML(N) government.

model TOWN is a very very sad incident and FIR is now there in place as per TUQ demands! what did he want now? why did he want to change his location? why did his people attack parliament?
You need to re-evaluate your understanding of the current crises. If this government had ethics and principles, situation would not escalated to the level witnessed today.

You really expect justice from PML(N) leadership unless you are an elite or politician? You are gravely mistaken.

everyone saw on live tv the breaking of parliament grill.

tomorrow you will justify TTP maybe
You are still not getting it.

Re-check:

What is the political authority of canadian national to topple a government and bring reform in Pakistan by gathering a mob and to give threats to political elected government once a year by giving them charter of demands? Is he ghunda or what? If he want to bring reform then go participate in election and get elect first..He is trying to be political don to blackmail government . I dont support any poltical party blindly the way you do but i hate anarchist and fasadi people damaging peace and stability and economy of our country . we dont need genius fasaadi
That Canadian national have done lot more for this nation then a typical Pakistani. You don't have the moral ground to be critical of this particular Canadian national.

Also, you conveniently overlook the injustices committed by PML(N) government against people/segments of the society, but you have the nerve to blame PAT for chaos. You are a ZOMBIE.

I have no links with PAT, yet, I have sufficient conscience to acknowledge ongoing injustices and corruption in this country and protest against them.

Seeking refuge from PM house all the way to Parliament building...hmmm things don't add up.
Parliament.jpg

Phir ARY....ek to PTI walon ko ARY nay marva diya hay.
If you want to bring inqilab be there and be in the first line than preaching Islam here.

That Canadian national have done lot more for this nation then a typical Pakistani. You don't have the moral ground to be critical of this particular Canadian national.

Also, you convenient overlook the injustices committed by PML(N) government, but you have the nerve to blame PAT for chaos. You are a ZOMBIE.

I have no links with PAT, yet, I have the conscience to consider barbarism as it is.
No you seem blind mureed of PAT and expect from others to buy his BS. What he has done for Pakistan except taking chanda from poor people to live a luxurious life in canada and create fasadi inqalaab in here once a year where local dumb mureed pay the price while he stay inside bullet proof car/container and fly back to canada after this inqalaab tamasha end