Please give PMLN and its supporters a big hand.

I can't say 10 more years but definitely 10 more terms :lol:

I am in favour of having restriction for 1 time maximum for as long as the Premier is allowed to work for the full 4 or 5 years quota.

Wont make a difference. The next government will come in and clean sweep whatever the last has done; good or bad.

Well the transform in the democratic system will be quickened, new faces coming every now and than if we impose restriction on 1 time Premier, 1 time Interior Minister, 1 time President and few other important slots.

Once Nawaz Sharif served, Shahbaz could replace him, if he served find new faces... But the process will be too quick that it will go beyond the family politics

what guarantee Imran Khan has that NS wall not play the same game of sit in and mass dharnas marching towards PM house and all that against him if he ever becomes the PM?- say after 3-4 years-

this question is no longer valid, it was a very logical question before the anarchy march began.

PTI has brought us back to 1990s, we lost 10 years due to opposition parties puling legs of ruling party and after change of seats, the same game being repeated. Now we are bound to reap what we have sowed.

Any opposition, regardless will harass the government and this new trend of entering red zone and occupying state institutions will prevail. Unless Army impose dictatorship for another 10 years... the bottom line remains bye bye to strong democratic leadership thanks to PTI

Death Penalty for
  • Nawaz Sharif
  • Shahbaz Sharif
  • Chaudhry Nisar
  • Imran Khan
  • Tahir ul Qadri

Life imprisonment for

• Saad Rafiq
  • Parvez Rasheed
  • Shah Mehmood Qureshi
  • Shireen Mazari
  • PAT leaders

oh bhai pechay rehgayi PPP. marnay hai kiya humaay? zardari & bilawal left alone lol :rofl:

Well the transform in the democratic system will be quickened, new faces coming every now and than if we impose restriction on 1 time Premier, 1 time Interior Minister, 1 time President and few other important slots.

Once Nawaz Sharif served, Shahbaz could replace him, if he served find new faces... But the process will be too quick that it will go beyond the family politics

Add to that a rule that only PHD degree holders can sit in National Assembly and Paliament and in Provincial Assembleis minimum requirement should be masters degree. Then see what happens to this country

this question is no longer valid, it was a very logical question before the anarchy march began.

PTI has brought us back to 1990s, we lost 10 years due to opposition parties puling legs of ruling party and after change of seats, the same game being repeated. Now we are bound to reap what we have sowed.

Any opposition, regardless will harass the government and this new trend of entering red zone and occupying state institutions will prevail. Unless Army impose dictatorship for another 10 years... the bottom line remains bye bye to strong democratic leadership thanks to PTI
Yeah right.

Since you are better states-man then Imran Khan. What is your solution for following issues?

01. Compromised electorate system/resultant rigging issues
02. Compromised judiciary
03. Compromised institutions in general
04. Corruption
05. Status-quo
06. Issues of the masses
07. Great economic disparity between rich and poor
08. Load-shedding
09. People without homes
10. Economic revival
11. Organizational exploitation
12. Accountability of corrupt politicians
13. Non-performing Parliament
14. Powerful tax-evaders
15. Property mafia
16. Stolen money of Pakistan stored in SWISS accounts

oh bhai pechay rehgayi PPP. marnay hai kiya humaay? zardari & bilawal left alone lol :rofl:
unko bhi imprison to karna chahiye lakin is long march main they did not play any significant role. So they are not responsible for this particular event

impatience is your enemy not the democracy.. atleast 10-15 years of uninterrupted democratic setup you require to strengthen the institutions to take it forward.

Nobody wants to give 10-15 years anymore, unfortunately everyone wants results yesterday.(there was someone asking why the power situation is still as bad, there is no understanding that what has been the result of years of neglect cannot be changed overnight) It seems that maybe the time for Pakistan to go towards democracy has come & gone, we now live in an age where people no longer are willing to allow for institutional development over time, results are expected immediately & that won't happen (true also of the middle east). We were lucky in India to have had our democratic institutions build up when expectations were a lot lower thus allowing for institutional respect (but we still see in India signs of impatience) to be inbuilt in the system. The Pakistan army has tasted blood, it is very difficult for them to ever go back to the kind of position the Indian army has. Whatever system Pakistan eventually ends up, it can't really be something that is a replica of what operates in other countries(including India) where there has been a vastly different history. This fact was made abundantly evident in countries like Egypt etc (post elections) but now it seems reasonably clear, that it is true of Pakistan itself. All the talk of fake democracy, true democracy, army mediation etc will most likely guarantee that stability in the system, is a far cry.

Add to that a rule that only PHD degree holders can sit in National Assembly and Paliament and in Provincial Assembleis minimum requirement should be masters degree. Then see what happens to this country

no need for PHD bhai. we don't need scholars we need "AWAAM". we don't want King Louis & Marie Antonette type bourgeoisie.

anyhow all we need is someone willing to work for this nation.

Main nay jo pocha hay bhai sahib uska jawab dain...baqi chawlain baad main maar lejiyay ga.
Jo aap nei baakwaas kiya hai, ussi ka jawab diya hai aap ko.

What are you trying to prove by using terms such as illiterate and poor? Are PAT workers sub-humans?

all these fitna ending has to be done the correct way not the TTP or TUQ way. proper reforms.

corruption in pakistan starts from the bottom you have to reform the system. not overthrow it.
Powerful corrupt elements in this nation will NEVER tolerate reforms, otherwise there life-support will be choked.

Rubber bullets?
BwWZKwVIAAAMtvX.jpg:large

Rubber bullets?
BwWZKwVIAAAMtvX.jpg:large

yaar thora kaam drama acha hai. They didn't fire rockets. 3 dead in apparently a crowd claimed by PAT & PTI to be a million is a clear indication that government showed great restraint.

PML(N) government showed zero restraint, security forces used various weapons including real bullets and shotgun shells.

I am not sure why Pakistanis want to change the Prime Minister every alternate year. Irrespective of how bad your leaders are, the solution to fix is the quality of leaders is not revolution but the Judiciary. Keep your media aggressive and independent. Do not let the army decide the next leader.