Please give PMLN and its supporters a big hand.

Government did not permit protestors to get inside Red Zone. The previous IG conveyed to coward Interior Minister that he will not repeat Model Town tragedy again.

When protests started in Red Zone, IG was under continued pressure to disperse the protestors but he preferred to resign instead of submitting to evil intentions of the government.

Supreme Court ko protests sei tu taqleef hai, leikin rapists kai bare mein koi notice ya action nahin hai. This kind of supreme court should be sacked, if it can perform its duties properly.

Model Town tragedy occurred on?
FIR registered on victims, first, right?
FIR registered on culprits after army intervention, right? And on?
FIR terms not in accordance with demands of PAT sufferers, which shocked COAS as well, right?

Your accusations are baseless. Do this nation a favor, stop defending the corrupt and take a principled stand on issues of people of Pakistan.

US government does not fires upon protestors in barbaric ways like PML(N) government.

You need to re-evaluate your understanding of the current crises. If this government had ethics and principles, situation would not escalated to the level witnessed today.

You really expect justice from PML(N) leadership unless you are an elite or politician? You are gravely mistaken.

You are still not getting it.

Re-check:

1. PTI and PAT leadership decided to change the venue of protests, shift to venue of PM House.
2. Police smartly allowed protestors to reach the container blockade of route towards PM House.
3. When protestors began to remove these containers, police started indiscriminate shelling and opened fire on the protestors.
4. During the chaotic situation, so many teargas shells had been fired that people decided to seek refuge inside Parliament building. Protestors decided to shift participating women and children in this building.
5. Police is not permitted to fire inside Parliament building.
6. Army stationed inside Parliament building controlled the chaotic situation without firing a single bullet.

That Canadian national have done lot more for this nation then a typical Pakistani. You don't have the moral ground to be critical of this particular Canadian national.

Also, you convenient overlook the injustices committed by PML(N) government, but you have the nerve to blame PAT for chaos. You are a ZOMBIE.

the ex IG was sacked due to not being on job please check his record. Only after being sacked he started saying BS that oh i was a hero hence sacked.

Government allowed PAT to keep pushing and pushing until PAT broke the grill of the parliament with his milita.

the FIR has 21 names. Names of men like water & power minister, railway minister! is this fair by TUQ to ask for railway ministers name in FIR? it is just a drama by TUQ, he should have had just CM NAME & PM name and interior minister name. He conveniently left our Nisar's name please explain why?

government tried for 16 days to keep it peaceful, but ofcourse if terrorists keep pushing and pushing like TUQ did then government has to establish its writ.

we are a nuclear nation please understand we can't make a mob run riot like PAT did. Burning containers breaking grills with cranes. true violence cannot be accepted.

PTI is a different party it kept it peaceful till now sadly PAT has hijacked PTI too by its tactics.

PTI didn't have any sticks, gas masks, cranes,trucks and cutters.

sadly PAT leader TUQ is using women as human shield for his personal interests. If he was serious about his FIR and justice he would have asked for only 4 names in the FIR. Names of CM,PM,RANA SANULLAH & NISAR. Secondly he should have asked for quick justice by asking for fast tracking the case.

but no he wanted a riot so he can do his drama and he did it last night. He himself disobeyed orders of Supreme court by not moving away from the area.

he instigated his followers by kafan and qabar talk.

Seeking refuge from PM house all the way to Parliament building...hmmm things don't add up.
View attachment 45943
Things don't add up for zombies because they do not have sufficient brain power to understand the facts and greater awareness of the surroundings on level of normal human beings.

Phir ARY....ek to PTI walon ko ARY nay marva diya hay.
If you want to bring inqilab be there and be in the first line than preaching Islam here.
Aap ko sirf ARY par tanqeed karnei ka hi pataa hai?

Saad Rafique gave an interview on ARY today and expressed his sadness and shock over the developments inside Red Zone.

I chose PTI to bring change in this nation via voting process.

A disastrous turn of events
LAST evening the political crisis that has captivated this country for three weeks boiled over.

First, there were indications that somehow the government had acceded to the most extraordinary and wretched of capitulations: Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif was, according to feverish rumour, to go on a month-long enforced vacation while a senior minister ran the government and the Supreme Court-led judicial commission investigated the allegations of so-called widespread fraud in last year’s election.

If the allegations were found to be true, again according to the mooted deal, the National Assembly would be dissolved and fresh elections would be held. That the deal was rumoured to have been reached just hours after Mr Sharif had spoken scornfully of the protesters and their number and impact in Islamabad suggests that the government had already lost all control of the situation.

Then, late into the evening, came another spectacular, shocking turn of events. Imran Khan, Tahirul Qadri and their respective protesting camps decided to move from their venue outside parliament towards Prime Minister House.

Know more: PTI, PAT protesters clash with security forces

That suggested a deal – any kind of deal – was off and that the government’s foes were going for the political kill. In retaliation, the government bared its teeth against the protesters and mayhem ensued as tear gas shells were fired and the civilian-run police – not the military – were used to repulse the protesters onwards movement. Never – never – has the capital witnessed such scenes in its history and events, at the time of writing these lines, could well end up as a disaster.

Surely though the events of Saturday evening were highly choreographed and scripted by some power other than Imran Khan and Tahirul Qadri.

The very idea that a few thousand baton-wielding protesters can march towards Prime Minister House without some explicit assurances behind the scenes is absurd. Quite what those assurances are and what the endgame ultimately is will be known soon, perhaps overnight or in a day or two.

The biggest question: can Nawaz Sharif survive? The answer, in these frantic hours, must surely be a miserable, despondent no.

If that is in fact the case – if Mr Sharif’s third term as prime minister is at or near an end – what does that say about the PML-N supremo? Is he a failed leader or a political martyr? Piecing together the events over the last year and especially over the past few months, the answer seems to be Mr Sharif is a failed leader.

This was a political crisis that was mishandled from the outset. Too much confidence, too much scorn, too much arrogance – and very little nous. For five years, from 2008 to 2013, Mr Sharif mostly said and did the right things.

The democratic project had apparently – and thankfully – become larger than Mr Sharif’s whims. But one year into his term, in his handling of the forces determined to undo the project, Mr Sharif has proved himself a leader very much out of his depth.

Published in Dawn, August 31, 2014
A disastrous turn of events - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Nusrat Javeed @javeednusrat · 53m
Nawaz Sharif! Bol Kai Labb Azad Hain Tairai; before it is too late.
Nusrat Javeed @javeednusrat · 40m
Nawaz Sharif must address the nation; tell his side of the story and clearly explain what next. Otherwise...forget it.

I am not supporting anyone and after watching all this, I am looking for Army. Army should do coup, send Imran Khan to Jamaima, send Tahir ul Qadri to Canada and send Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif to hell or if you want to spare them then send them to Saudi.

the ex IG was sacked due to not being on job please check his record. Only after being sacked he started saying BS that oh i was a hero hence sacked.
Yeah right, everybody is at fault accept this PML(N) government, which is doing a wonderful job on all fronts in handling the issues of the country.

Kis ko bawaqoof banate ho? It is very easy to tarnish reputation of a person in this day and age with calculated propaganda.

Government allowed PAT to keep pushing and pushing until PAT broke the grill of the parliament with his milita.
You are making no sense here. Breach in fence of Parliament took place today during the clashes when people attempted to get to safety.

Why would government facilitate protesting people in this endeavor after sanctioning violent crackdown on them? Jo brain hai, uss ko thora saa use kar lo.

the FIR has 21 names. Names of men like water & power minister, railway minister! is this fair by TUQ to ask for railway ministers name in FIR? it is just a drama by TUQ, he should have had just CM NAME & PM name and interior minister name. He conveniently left our Nisar's name please explain why?
This FIR is not in accordance with demands of PAT protestors, it contains clauses that favor the position of some governmental figures in the matter of Model Town tragedy. Also, this FIR have not been filed under presence of lawyers representing PAT in the case.

Is this the way to file an FIR?

Also, FIR does not imply immediate punishment for the accused. It doesn't matters if 21 have been named in it or 2100, investigation will decide who are the culprits, if it is done fairly.

government tried for 16 days to keep it peaceful, but ofcourse if terrorists keep pushing and pushing like TUQ did then government has to establish its writ.
Yeah right, PAT kept the protests peaceful. PML(N) government spoke the language of violence mostly.

we are a nuclear nation please understand we can't make a mob run riot like PAT did. Burning containers breaking grills with cranes. true violence cannot be accepted.
Yeah right, this nuclear nation is filled with corruption, mafia-ism, status-quo culture and injustices. Those who dared to speak out against these issues and victimized, are suddenly a mob destroying the country.

PTI is a different party it kept it peaceful till now sadly PAT has hijacked PTI too by its tactics.

PTI didn't have any sticks, gas masks, cranes,trucks and cutters.
Both parties remained peaceful.

Both have these tools for self-defense and passage clearing purposes.

sadly PAT leader TUQ is using women as human shield for his personal interests. If he was serious about his FIR and justice he would have asked for only 4 names in the FIR. Names of CM,PM,RANA SANULLAH & NISAR.
Nobody is using women as human shields. You need to get this misconception out of your head. Women have participated in both dharna on their own accord.

FIR argument covered above.

Secondly he should have asked for quick justice by asking for fast tracking the case.
but no he wanted a riot so he can do his drama and he did it last night.
Do you live in Mars or are you braindead?

Quick justice from culprits? Wow.

Probably you haven't been watching what I have been posting. The storming PM house, Presidency and now the parliament was never PML-N's Idea. I am thankful that no lives were lost despite situation getting critical. But corpses is what PTI and PAT desprately need. May Allah keep all security personnel and protesters safe.
I suddenly feel this poster is Maryam Nawaz

BwW9WBWCYAAxZKj.jpg:large

Bol key lab azad hain teray......

BwW-fZiCEAAm-yG.jpg:large

I am not supporting anyone and after watching all this, I am looking for Army. Army should do coup, send Imran Khan to Jamaima, send Tahir ul Qadri to Canada and send Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif to hell or if you want to spare them then send them to Saudi.

If they come in then these politicians will again get a chance of chanting “democracy” slogans like every time in the past. I personally hope military does not come in. Let the political parties handle it themselves once and for all. Let us give the people the opportunity to settle the score with the politicians directly once and for all and the result be a good lesson for the politicians who will stand next time for elections. I say this being sure that if military comes the country will develop as history has shown us in the past.

No you seem blind mureed of PAT and expect from others to buy his BS. What he has done for Pakistan except taking chanda from poor people to live a luxurious life in canada and create fasadi inqalaab in here once a year where local dumb mureed pay the price while he stay inside bullet proof car/container and fly back to canada after this inqalaab tamasha end
Actually, I am not a braindead zombie like you, who projects himself as a Proud Pakistani but does not have the conscious to speak out against prevalent EVIL in Pakistan.

Contributions of PAT/TuQ to Pakistan:

- Schools
- Colleges
- University
- Humanitarian organization
- Hospitals/Medical Complexes

Much better track record then many so-called proud Pakistani.

Actually, I am not a braindead zombie like you, who projects himself as a Proud Pakistani but does not have the conscious to speak out against prevalent EVIL in Pakistan.

Contributions of PAT/TuQ to Pakistan:

- Schools
- Colleges
- University
- Humanitarian organization
- Hospitals/Medical Complexes

Much better track record then many so-called proud Pakistani.
Ahan? then why do his supporters look still like illiterates and poor?

BwXDsquCMAACJUp.jpg:large

Ahan? then why do his supporters look still like illiterates and poor?
For a Pakistani, you really have sick mindset, this statement is clear representation of status-quo mindset in the works.

PAT workers are not overwhelmingly illiterate. Poor and Middle Class mostly? Yes.

Also, only a party of elites have credibility?

---

If this nation has to become a REAL nation, following FITNA have to be addressed:-

1. Corruption
2. Injustice
3. Mafia
4. Status-quo

For a Pakistani, you really have sick mindset, this statement is clear representation of status-quo mindset in the works.

PAT workers are not overwhelmingly illiterate. Poor and Middle Class mostly? Yes.

---

If this nation has to become a REAL nation, following FITNA have to be addressed:-

1. Corruption
2. Injustice
3. Mafia
4. Status-quo
Main nay jo pocha hay bhai sahib uska jawab dain...baqi chawlain baad main maar lejiyay ga.

---

1. Corruption
2. Injustice
3. Mafia
4. Status-quo

all these fitna ending has to be done the correct way not the TTP or TUQ way. proper reforms.

corruption in pakistan starts from the bottom you have to reform the system. not overthrow it.