Pilot ejects, is safe after MiG crashes

wait.. lets say a plane is old and its dangerous to still fly it..
its still the fault of the indians..
if not then the pilots sucks.
that is a simple logic.
in this i would probaly say indian air force fault.
or whoever is making these decisions.

The authorities are at fault for keeping outdated aircrafts.
As for Pilots,Indian pilots are one of the best,if not the best pilots in the world.They even outscored US pilots in an excersice 1-2 years ago.

baby how many times we told you that simulator wars and exercises are not as real war . in real war when bison will 150km far away it will be under mercy of f-18 :D

shanshah akbar ji,
that fighter was not mig-21 who outscored u.s fighters

Well if we are better of in that,is it our mistake?
?????
If the Americans get better in real war,would our level be struck at the same point as that in red flag exc.?

How many crashes so far?looks like we dont need to retire these Mig-21s, the crashes will complete vipe out of full squadron :taz:
BTw is that a bison?

red flag???

---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

plus even with these so called "exercises" i highly doubt indian pilots are one of the best.
no matter what plane they are in.

Your certification is the last thing they need..

You are again toeing the same line which got you banned..Stop spamming threads..

Well if we are better of in that,is it our mistake?
?????
If the Americans get better in real war,would our level be struck at the same point as that in red flag exc.?

now you make my mode off kid

prove it you was better dont bla bla shear with us some evidence when you out stand US . its only brain masturbation by you guys . now please come back when you have an evidence with trusted link or an official PDF file abut results of that exercises. you know why? when there was no india as a sovereign country USA make fighter bombers nukes tanks and fight world wars. little kid your and our first fighter air craft is still on the way and you dreaming for overcome on US pilots .you know how stupid we look when we S.ASIANS behave in this way?:tdown::tdown::tdown:

and dont forget this thread is abut crash of an indian mig-21 now look your self and then look USA . what a shame.

now you make my mode off kid

prove it you was better dont bla bla shear with us some evidence when you out stand US . its only brain masturbation by you guys . now please come back when you have an evidence with trusted link or an official PDF file abut results of that exercises. you know why? when there was no india as a sovereign country USA make fighter bombers nukes tanks and fight world wars. little kid your and our first fighter air craft is still on the way and you dreaming for overcome on US pilots .you know how stupid we look when we S.ASIANS behave in this way?:tdown::tdown::tdown:

and dont forget this thread is abut crash of an indian mig-21 now look your self and then look USA . what a shame.

are are..Kyun peechhe pad gaye ho uske..Naya hai..Samajh jayega..

BTW aajkal aap bahut serious baatein karte hain..Where is the jolly Imran..;)

are are..Kyun peechhe pad gaye ho uske..Naya hai..Samajh jayega..

BTW aajkal aap bahut serious baatein karte hain..Where is the jolly Imran..;)

yaar serius to hona parta hao bottels khatam ho gai hai pesa hai nahi ooper se log aysy baty kery gay to ghusa to ayee ga:rofl: