Pew Report: Jews and Hindus are most highly-educated in US

LOL...You are good in twisting history as usual,yes i know,you peoples can't accept truth,our hardships,struggles..
We have brought waste lands, forests,unproductive areas from government,local rulers,chiefs,worked 24*7 and converted it into productive plantations,agricultural farms etc.And most of these migrations happened in between 1950s-1980s(after independence)..
Schools and colleges in Kerala were started by Christian missionaries and opened to all irrespective of their caste,creed and religion(when students from backward communities were not allowed to enroll in schools owned by caste Hindus),naturally it went to churches after British missionaries have left India..Or you wanted it to handed over to your sanghi groups?
Mahatma Gandi-haha,Tum logo ko itna Gandhi pyaar kab shuru hua??..Gandhi ko kisne maara saheb??..jaakar apni bhagavan nathuram godse ka mandir mein aek vishisth shraddanjali karo..Voh UP mein hai,kab jaaonga??
Freedom fighters-Google-Akkamma cherian,Mathai manjooran,T V Thomas etc...

Nope, I am good in exposing the "secular" history build on lies and designed to brainwash people and white wash the sins.

Before the British came, before 18th century can you name even a SINGLE contribution of christians of kerala ? What great literature have you written ? what is you contribution to science ? to mathematics ? to music ? to Trade ? to politics and war ? :

Suddenly after the British came, you turned into geniuses and hard workers ? :lol:

Funny how the Hindus are the smartest and riches community in the US ,but not in Kerala :cheesy:

Looks like the christians were the only people to discover farming in Kerala and become rich by that :lol: ...... all that 2000 years of global trading by Hindus and Muslims of Kerala mean nothing. LOL.

A century after the Christian British came, Kerala christians became Rich overnight and the Hindus became poor overnight and you claim its because of your "Hard Work" ? :lol:

Like all Christians supremacist and bigot, you are Shameless.

Can't the missionary convents(those in excess) be seized and 'secularized'? Having a 60% stake in education is almost like establishing a monopoly.

The muslims control the other 30 %. But in higher education Christians own almost 80% of all institutions.

Kerala has slipped out of Hindu hands, its a lost cause.

You have no idea about the monopoly in kerala, almost ALL Trade and Finance is in the hands of the Christians or Muslims. Hindus barely control 20% of trade in kerala.

The muslims control the other 30 %. But in higher education Christians own almost 80% of all institutions.

Kerala has slipped out of Hindu hands, its a lost cause.

You have no idea about the monopoly in kerala, almost ALL Trade and Finance is in the hands of the Christians or Muslims. Hindus barely control 20% of trade in kerala.
My question is can the excessive monopoly be addressed by the State or other agencies? Confiscation of property and the like... ?

They control the State govt. and centre cannot intervene. This is what happens when you serve beef in collage hostels and raise a bunch of "secular" hindus. A flock of sheeps.

So what is the solution?

The solution is most Hindus are trying to escape kerala and emigrate to US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Mumbai, bangalore, delhi, chennai etc.

Unless you can ban Beef in Kerala there is no hope.

Nope, I am good in exposing the "secular" history build on lies and designed to brainwash people and white wash the sins.

Before the British came, before 18th century can you name even a SINGLE contribution of christians of kerala ? What great literature have you written ? what is you contribution to science ? to mathematics ? to music ? to Trade ? to politics and war ? :

Suddenly after the British came, you turned into geniuses and hard workers ? :lol:

Funny how the Hindus are the smartest and riches community in the US ,but not in Kerala :cheesy:

Looks like the christians were the only people to discover farming in Kerala and become rich by that :lol: ...... all that 2000 years of global trading by Hindus and Muslims of Kerala mean nothing. LOL.

A century after the Christian British came, Kerala christians became Rich overnight and the Hindus became poor overnight and you claim its because of your "Hard Work" ? :lol:

Like all Christians supremacist and bigot, you are Shameless.
yes,you are right..We had nothing to be proud of until 18 th century..
,Kerala was under High caste Hindu monarchy( prevailed even upto 1947),even backward hindus were mistreated and oppressed during that time and non hindus were got treated much worser..This is the reason why so many conversions happened during 19-20 th century in Kerala...We had nothing,no power,wealth,money were treated like dust by the then rulers..
today yes,We are really proud of other achievements and struggles of our forefathers..
but you still blaming us blah blah..Blaming gives NOTHING..
But we will take it as an inspiration,to move further,to achieve more and more..

,Kerala was under High caste Hindu monarchy( prevailed even upto 1947),even backward hindus were mistreated and oppressed during that time and non hindus were got treated much worser..This is the reason why so many conversions happened during 19-20 th century in Kerala...We had nothing,no power,wealth,money were treated like dust by the then rulers..
today yes,We are really proud of other achievements and struggles of our forefathers..
But we will take it as an inspiration,to move further,to achieve more and more..

Rubbish. Malayali Muslim traders were well renowned as businessmen and VERY rich. The Zamorins (mallu muslims) ruled the seas for a long time. The Jews of Kerala did extremely well as traders.

All this while there was "oppressive High caste Hindu monarchy" :lol:

Education was available to ALL and there was no religious discrimination for trade. Christians were even taught warfare in Hindu Gurukuls.

If you achieved nothing, it is because under a free system you were not capable for achieving anything. Even teh "oppressed" can make music and write stories and songs and literature. So why din't you ? :cheesy:

You are the one boasting about how your success is due to "hard work' and other are "lazy" :lol: ...... a total canard if there ever was one. If anything it was due to the fact that Hindus were suppressed and discriminated against. A practice and policy that exists till today in Kerala.

The present Christian domination of Kerala's institutions must end. Disproportionate control leads to corruption as seen in the post above. Power and the abuse of it is a problem. A more balanced distribution of resources is necessary. The current pyramid is tipped to fall soon. Pun intended. :P

The solution is most Hindus are trying to escape kerala and emigrate to US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Mumbai, bangalore, delhi, chennai etc.

Unless you can ban Beef in Kerala there is no hope.
Ok , this is where I can't follow. Not only Hindus but Xians and Muslims, in fact ALL SANE people are trying to escape Kerala, and escape anywhere that will have them .... such is that paradise. What does banning or not banning beef have to do with any of this ?

The present Christian domination of Kerala's institutions must end. Disproportionate control leads to corruption as seen in the post above. Power and the abuse of it is a problem. A more balanced distribution of resources is necessary. The current pyramid is tipped to fall soon. Pun intended. :P
Yes,We welcomes healthy competition in education,it will help both the sides to succeed..But its not that easy as you think..Aren't you living in Bangalore??..heard about Christ university and T Johns group of institutions??..Both belongs to Keralite Christian+there are many other nursing institution belongs to our community..We excels even outside Kerala,So its not because of any minority dominated Kerala government help.we excels everywhere we go..Its a fact..

Ok , this is where I can't follow. Not only Hindus but Xians and Muslims, in fact ALL SANE people are trying to escape Kerala, and escape anywhere that will have them .... such is that paradise. What does banning or not banning beef have to do with any of this ?
Then what about you Tamils??
There are far more Tamils living outside Tamilnadu than Malayalis outside Kerala..what about millions of Indian Tamils living in Malaysia and Singapore??.heck even Bangalore has 30-40 lakhs Tamils,that about 27% of total Bangalore population,you can see thousands of Tamil workers coming to Bangalore city from Krishnagiri,darmapuri,erode,salem district in trains and buses every day..even Kerala has more Tamils than Malayalis in Tamilnadu..
isn't not escaping that too from a paradise like Tamilnadu??

Then what about you Tamils??
There are far more Tamils living outside Tamilnadu than Malayalis outside Kerala..what about millions of Indian Tamils living in Malaysia and Singapore??.heck even Bangalore has 30-40 lakhs Tamils,that about 27% of total Bangalore population,you can see thousands of Tamil workers coming to Bangalore city from Krishnagiri,darmapuri,erode,salem district in trains and buses every day..even Kerala has more Tamils than Malayalis in Tamilnadu..
isn't not escaping that too from a paradise like Tamilnadu??

LOL calm down Mooppan.

First of all I am not Tamil, not even close, sorry.

Secondly the proportion of keralites leaving kerala is far higher than any other state. Look at %age of population not at absolute total figures.

There is no industry to speak of in Kerala, nor any hope of anything ever coming there, maximum possibility is that Smart city in Kochi will provide a few IT style jobs, but anybody with sense or ambition gets out off kerala as soon as they can.

The place is so polluted that it now has some of the highest cancer rates in the world.

Crime is rampant, and old people live in fear of their lives in huge houses built with gulf money.

Only place in the world that has "watching fees". Where you have to pay people who watch while you load or unload goods.

Don't be so ultra sensitive, the place could do with some fixing.

We have brought waste lands, forests,unproductive areas from government,local rulers,chiefs,worked 24*7 and converted it into productive plantations,agricultural farms etc.And most of these migrations happened in between 1950s-1980s(after independence)..

Hello. There were no wastelands in Kerala. You illegally occupied the forest areas and destroyed a whole lot of natural habitat. That is called as stealing and not something to be admired.

What does banning or not banning beef have to do with any of this ?

Secularization was negation of Hindu identity. Without claiming to be seculars, Hindus were instinctively secular enough. But the great leaders thought that was not sufficient. Nothing must be beholden to the Hindu benevolence. It should be so because the state says so. So they set out to destroy anything that had to do with Hinduism including promoting beef eating. As long as mallu Hindus are beef eaters, they will never have any Hindu consciousness or Hindu pride. Which means they will be willingly serfs under Christian and Muslim domination.

Yes,We welcomes healthy competition in education,it will help both the sides to succeed..But its not that easy as you think..Aren't you living in Bangalore??..heard about Christ university and T Johns group of institutions??..Both belongs to Keralite Christian+there are many other nursing institution belongs to our community..We excels even outside Kerala,So its not because of any minority dominated Kerala government help.we excels everywhere we go..Its a fact..

Excuse me, you do not dominate anywhere because you excel in anything. It is because of the minority institution tag which is places you in a comfortable position as against the majority community run institutions that you do well. Hindu run schools and colleges are discriminated and tax as opposed to the tax free promotion Christian institutes get.

Hello. There were no wastelands in Kerala. You illegally occupied the forest areas and destroyed a whole lot of natural habitat. That is called as stealing and not something to be admired.
hello,first stop stealing kaveri water from Karnataka,Hello stop stealing Mullaperiyar water from Kerala..Hello,stop stealing sandalwoods from Andra..Hello,stop stealing fishes from Srilankan waters and stop destroying eco system of bay of bengal...
Atleast we have illegally occupied it from our own state,unlike some other LTTE tribes

Excuse me, you do not dominate anywhere because you excel in anything. It is because of the minority institution tag which is places you in a comfortable position as against the majority community run institutions that you do well. Hindu run schools and colleges are discriminated and tax as opposed to the tax free promotion Christian institutes get.
Usual shits from the very beginning..
Who is governing India now??..ask them to remove that tag..Do it if you really have guts...
Blame blame blame Christians Muslims for each and every thing happening in India..