Persecution of Ahmadis in Pakistan contradicts the teachings of Islam

Members who provoke Ahmedis should be kicked in the butt. Ahmedis are our brothers and I have no problem if they proselytize, promote their religion and advocate for Ghulam Ahmed. So called thekeydars of muslims and Islam have been imposing our religion, kidnapping minority citizens, raping hindu girls, accusing others of blasphemy other than having a tendency of blowing themselves up. We should be ashamed of ourselves.

I think there should be a very serious policy on PDF over mocking of any religion including Hindu and Ahmedi faiths.
including jews.

Bhai, this is the issue. I can't go very far without a Pakistani Sunni or Shia preaching to me about their faith. But if I do the same to them, that is a problem. This is nothing but hypocrisy.

And I salute people like you who strive for justice where both parties are free to engage in debate and discussion without the thread of violence.
This hypocracy... Its all over my beloved country. The very idea that there is a fund for hajj but no fund for yatra of Hindus or other religious groups to visit their places of worship is in itself wrong. There is more than enough shoving religion into the mouth of the people in Pakistan but I don't know where these mullahs want to take Pakistan since despite oppressing Ahmedis for decades they are still not content with the situation. They want to impose even more religion, and that also their narrow minded version rather than seeking equality among all Pakistanis regardless of religion/sect/ethnicity.

They abandon no opportunity to advocate for a pure Islamic state when they themselves don't know what that means. They demonize the secular system and spend every strand of strength working for an narrow minded, and according to their own close minded interpretations, "Islamic Pakistan." Secularists are demonized though they can never answer the question when they will be satisfied if they are not satisfied with the current setup. There is no satisfying the mullah. He will never be content. If they say we couldn't impose Islam after 60 years with these kinds of rules they will never succeed in a thousand years and will keep blaming us secularists for their own faults.

Other than this a person has to testify that he is not an Ahmedi when applying to renew the passport. He has to abuse Ahmedis to get a passport. Narrow minded mullahs have full control of the nation but they won't be satisfied unless there is even worse, daily riots, terrorism and murder in the streets of Pakistan. Still they will say they need pure version of Islam in Pakistan.

This is a disease and it has taken hold in Pakistan.

Kuch sher de log wi zalm san, kuch sanu maran da shok we se. Something along those lines..:azn:
There are quiet good people here you can debate or discuss and very few are just dirt and the one you quote is just a stinky dirt no need to engage with a dirt. Peace

All comes down to our extremist Constitution. If you doesn't follow the constitution then you're a traitor according to Article 6.

There are quiet good people here you can debate or discuss and very few are just dirt and the one you quote is just a stinky dirt no need to engage with a dirt. Peace
Musafir we have to see who is provoking whom. If anybody abuses a religion it is wrong. But here we have Islamists and mullah types constantly attacking Ahmedis. How can a nation function when we aren't even close to accepting each citizen, as Quaid E Azam wanted, as apart and parcel of Pakistan regardless of caste/creed/religion?

Nations that are so divisive cannot function properly because a united nation doesn't behave like a group of emotional disparate groups. There is no unity. How many people have come up to defend Ahmedis when they are in severe trouble all over Pakistan. A nation can't progress unless its people consider each other equal and important members of society. Ahmedis made Pakistan too. Zafarullah Khan and Furqan force were Ahmedi.

I leave this thread with Jinnah's words:

” The constitution of Pakistan has yet to be framed by the Pakistan Constituent Assembly…..Islam and its idealism have taught us democracy. It has taught Equality of men, Justice and Fairplay to ‘EVERYBODY’…..In any case Pakistan is NOT going to be a theocratic State – to be ruled by priests with a divine mission. We have many non-Muslims – Hindus, Christians and Parsis – but they are ALL Pakistanis. They will enjoy the SAME rights and privileges as any other citizens and will play their rightful part in the affairs of Pakistan.

from the donkeys mouth

"It has been revealed to me that the person who did not follow me and did not enter into my fold, is disobedient and as such, should be thrown into Hell."
(Miyar-ul-Akhyar, Vol. 9, P. 27, Mirza Ghulam Qadiani)

God has revealed it to me that the person who did not believe in me after having heard about me is not a Muslim."
(Al-Fazl, Qadian, Jan 15, 1935 - Al-Hukum, 4:24, Mirza Ghulam Qadiani

british agent mad man actually said this :rofl:

thread locked in 1,2.....

edit ; next gem :cheesy:
"All those Muslims who do not enter the fold of the Promised Messiah, whether or not they have heard of Messiah (Mirza Ghulam Qadiani) are considered Kafirs and are beyond the pale of Islam."
(Aeena-e-Sadaqat, P. 9/35, By Bashir-uddin Mahmud)

Mirza died in a toilet hahah. .

Gutter chaap kaheen ka .

Members who provoke Ahmedis should be kicked in the butt. Ahmedis are our brothers and I have no problem if they proselytize, promote their religion and advocate for Ghulam Ahmed. So called thekeydars of muslims and Islam have been imposing our religion, kidnapping minority citizens, raping hindu girls, accusing others of blasphemy other than having a tendency of blowing themselves up. We should be ashamed of ourselves.

I think there should be a very serious policy on PDF over mocking of any religion including Hindu and Ahmedi faiths.

Itna na uthaao k baad me khud hi gir jao or sanbhal na paao.
They adopt our muslim children so that their population increases . They're sinners of our kids and have been imposing qadiyaniat in their little minds .

Yeah promote .. promote in this state that prophet Muhammad saww is not the last prophet of God .

You're no different than those thekaidars who've been harming our religion .

Bhai apna to asool hai,
Apna aqeeda choro nahiin, doosre ke firqe ko chero nahiin.
sheeday talli a dialogue chori kiya :D

Musafir we have to see who is provoking whom. If anybody abuses a religion it is wrong. But here we have Islamists and mullah types constantly attacking Ahmedis. How can a nation function when we aren't even close to accepting each citizen, as Quaid E Azam wanted, as apart and parcel of Pakistan regardless of caste/creed/religion?

Nations that are so divisive cannot function properly because a united nation doesn't behave like a group of emotional disparate groups. There is no unity. How many people have come up to defend Ahmedis when they are in severe trouble all over Pakistan. A nation can't progress unless its people consider each other equal and important members of society. Ahmedis made Pakistan too. Zafarullah Khan and Furqan force were Ahmedi.

I leave this thread with Jinnah's words:

” The constitution of Pakistan has yet to be framed by the Pakistan Constituent Assembly…..Islam and its idealism have taught us democracy. It has taught Equality of men, Justice and Fairplay to ‘EVERYBODY’…..In any case Pakistan is NOT going to be a theocratic State – to be ruled by priests with a divine mission. We have many non-Muslims – Hindus, Christians and Parsis – but they are ALL Pakistanis. They will enjoy the SAME rights and privileges as any other citizens and will play their rightful part in the affairs of Pakistan.
You said what i believe but dont speak because some friends here may get offended
People say they promote their religion and dont let in others in their worship place while they are the one doing it

Pointless thread. These threads are counter productive because extremist Muslims in Pakistan do read these threads and may lynch an innocent Ahmadi in Pakistan because their feelings might be hurt. Last time they attacked a house because of a post on Facebook and killed a unborn child and a toddler.

You are right, that's the reason I take breaks from this forum. I don't want some mullah to have a nervous breakdown and explode in some market full of innocent people.

Woah o_O

Source?

I believe in a Pakistan for all what moral aunthority i have to criticize likes of Trump if i stay silent on Desi Trumps?
This is hypocracy and that is also unIslamic, but that's a common culture in Pakistan.
We tax our own people, Pakistanis pay taxes in every state of the world. Still chief hypocrite like to criticize Saudi Arabia for imposing tax on Pakistan (most likely news is fake)
We Pakistanis do not build refieneries in UAE but we curse them for not building one in Pakistan.

However on persecution: there's no such thing going on or ever happened in Pakistan.
Next time use mobile phone's video function to record any such persecution, so we can judge better.