Persecution of Ahmadis in Pakistan contradicts the teachings of Islam

Is thread mein Trump key bichrey bhai daryaft hoye hain

@waz @WebMaster @Slav Defence Please don't check hate speech against Muslim and Pakistan (at large) in the main topic
You are offended because someone had the audacity to call a spade a spade?

Well we need a general like Mushraff a mulla killer or may be more strict than him with few years this mulla tolla vanished coz basically they are cowards. Zia ki baqiat khatm karne ke liye zarori hai Ek fauji dandda.
Mush teri yaad ayi terey janey key baad :-(

How do you define Kufr. This is what our education does to people. Just because I defend Ahmedis I am doing kufr? According to the Taliban Kufr is not having a beard or your women going out without shuttlecock. To JI kufr is defending Ahmedis. According to LeJ Shias are kaffir and promoters of kufr for denouncing some Rashidun caliphs even though this is not believed by all shias. So in light of all this I am proud to be labelled by a mullah like you that I am promoting Kufr.

The truth is even vouching for the secular system is automatically kufr for some people. Quran says To you be your faith, to me be mine. It covers my moral standing completely. I do not judge others, neither ahmedi nor anyone else. This makes me a better Pakistani because I want an inclusive Pakistan, not a wahabi super Islamic state based on broken principles.

In the past I involuntarily converted an Ahmedi and his family. In reality I had no such intention but I can tell how it happened. I treated this Ahmedi with so much respect, so much love that without my wanting to he converted. The said person though now dead protected me from Indian designs for an entire year (he was in security and I got in trouble with Indians trying to frame not just me but a lot of innocent Pakistanis.). You get what you sow. Most Pakistanis in the world today only sow hatred. No one can take anyones right to worship whomever and whatever he or she pleases.
mohammad is the last prophet,end of story
if you disagree with that then you are a kafir
so please stop nitpicking and accept they are kuffar and apostates

mods,please close this thread
if religious discussions really are not allowed then lock this thread
this thread only promotes propaganda against islam

Members who provoke Ahmedis should be kicked in the butt. Ahmedis are our brothers and I have no problem if they proselytize, promote their religion and advocate for Ghulam Ahmed. So called thekeydars of muslims and Islam have been imposing our religion, kidnapping minority citizens, raping hindu girls, accusing others of blasphemy other than having a tendency of blowing themselves up. We should be ashamed of ourselves.

I think there should be a very serious policy on PDF over mocking of any religion including Hindu and Ahmedi faiths.
Ahmedis are your brothers, not ours. We Pakistanis declared them Kafir. Don't try to represent whole Pakistani Population. Shia, Sunni, Deobandi, Wahabi are all our brothers but Ahmedis represents a different religion.

mohammad is the last prophet,end of story
if you disagree with that then you are a kafir
so please stop nitpicking and accept they are kuffar and apostates

mods,please close this thread
if religious discussions really are not allowed then lock this thread
this thread only promotes propaganda against islam
I agree. Muhammad S.A.W(Peace be upon him) is our last prophet. I'm only saying is that we should recognize everyone as humans first before Shia, Sunni, Ahmedi etc. I don't support prosecution of anyone, be it Ahmedis, Shia or even Jews. If someone is doing wrong or preaching a fake prophet, he will face wrath of God at the Judgment day. You & I shouldn't have any authority over someone's else life & belief.

Peace.

@waz @WebMaster @Slav Defence Please don't check hate speech against Muslim and Pakistan (at large) in the main topic
LOL

Ahmedis are your brothers, not ours. We Pakistanis declared them Kafir. Don't try to represent whole Pakistani Population. Shia, Sunni, Deobandi, Wahabi are all our brothers but Ahmedis represents a different religion.
Lol. Chinese can be your brothers, who doesn't even believe in God but Ahmedis can't. Taliban Logic.

I agree. Muhammad S.A.W(Peace be upon him) is our last prophet. I'm only saying is that we should recognize everyone as humans first before Shia, Sunni, Ahmedi etc. I don't support prosecution of anyone, be it Ahmedis, Shia or even Jews. If someone is doing wrong or preaching a fake prophet, he will face wrath of God at the Judgment day. You & I shouldn't have any authority over someone's else life & belief.

Peace.

LOL
what i am saying is that the ahmedis are kuffar
this has been decided by all islamic scholars globally
end of story,there are no ifs an buts in this

Lol. Chinese can be your brothers, who doesn't even believe in God but Ahmedis can't. Taliban Logic.
no,ahmadis are enemies is what it means
they are trying to change islam
the chinese aren't

what i am saying is that the ahmedis are kuffar
this has been decided by all islamic scholars globally
end of story,there are no ifs an buts in this

the chinese aren't
k

the chinese aren't
Don't know how true it is but western media reports from time to time that China have banned Muslims from fasting in Ramazan in some of their states.

images (6).jpg

I can't blame you for what twisted, anti Ahmedi doctrine you have been taught. Entire society is a victim of the narrow minded preaching.
According to you, our entire society is narrowminded. God has only blessed Ahmedis and Brethren of Ahmedis with broad-mindedness. What a piece of Ahmedi logic.
I do not want to quote your next comments as I consider them Blasphemous. Delete your comments, please. May Allah shower mercy on all of us.

Just because I defend Ahmedis I am doing kufr
What should common people infer if you start defending Abu Jahal (Naoz o Billah).

Chinese are not our brothers. Now what is your point?

You take pride in being narrow minded and an oppressor? Weren't we suffering the same thing under India as muslims before 47 and my family till much later. Sorry to say I cannot support any form of zulm. What happened to my people in Lucknow should not happen to minorities now under us. Because we were once minorities. Treat others like you yourself would like to be treated.

According to you, our entire society is narrowminded. God has only blessed Ahmedis and Brethren of Ahmedis with broad-mindedness. What a piece of Ahmedi logic.
I do not want to quote your next comments as I consider them Blasphemous. Delete your comments, please. May Allah shower mercy on all of us.

What should common people infer if you start defending Abu Jahal (Naoz o Billah).

Chinese are not our brothers. Now what is your point?
Narrow mindedness oozes from your post. What do you want me to call people who punish our own people just for following their own religion. It is a little, smaller branch of fanaticism and Taliban mindset. Ahmedis like Zafarullah Khan gave us Pakistan. The Furqan force defended us for generations. Abdus Salam stood for equality and gave us a nobel peace prize. A community so loyal, so patriotic does not deserve what is happening to it.

As for your Abu jahl comment Allah judges. Not me. I do not defend Abu Jahal but it is a matter of the person and his God who supports a character like Abu Jahal. Also the idea that Ahmedis added a prophet so they deserve to be oppressed is wrong. If this logic is applied Christians should be killing Muslims for adding Muhammad SAW and Jews both Christians and Muslims for adding prophets. Do to others what you would want for yourself.

Well we need a general like Mushraff a mulla killer or may be more strict than him with few years this mulla tolla vanished coz basically they are cowards. Zia ki baqiat khatm karne ke liye zarori hai Ek fauji dandda.
You mean another Zia of your choice to eradicate the remaining effects of the Zia you did not like ?
You prove that in the end everyone is same, Qadyanis are playing victim cards because their strength is less and constitution of Pakistan insures to curb their under cover conspiracies against Islam. Had their been any more linearity for the Qadyanis, we would have seen true face of these so called peaceful non-Muslims.

You take pride in being narrow minded and an oppressor? Weren't we suffering the same thing under India as muslims before 47 and my family till much later. Sorry to say I cannot support any form of zulm. What happened to my people in Lucknow should not happen to minorities now under us. Because we were once minorities. Treat others like you yourself would like to be treated.

Narrow mindedness oozes from your post. What do you want me to call people who punish our own people just for following their own religion. It is a little, smaller branch of fanaticism and Taliban mindset. Ahmedis like Zafarullah Khan gave us Pakistan. The Furqan force defended us for generations. Abdus Salam stood for equality and gave us a nobel peace prize. A community so loyal, so patriotic does not deserve what is happening to it.

As for your Abu jahl comment Allah judges. Not me. I do not defend Abu Jahal but it is a matter of the person and his God who supports a character like Abu Jahal. Also the idea that Ahmedis added a prophet so they deserve to be oppressed is wrong. If this logic is applied Christians should be killing Muslims for adding Muhammad SAW and Jews both Christians and Muslims for adding prophets. Do to others what you would want for yourself.
Why you are using victim cards and quoting two peoples to gain religious advantages ? Qadyanis are non-muslim it is a religious debate and dont have to include scientific discoveries or higher govt posts of individuals.
Qadyani deserve a right to good life is a different thing than declaring their true identity.
Qadyani still enjoy high posts in many public institutions, they are living in Pakistan, they are not migrating yet. So please stop exaggerating facts.

Persecution based on faith is neither allowed nor right in any way, The world will never ever be united under one religion be it Islam/Christianity/Judaism or whatever .. there will always be people who will disagree and comes up with different ideas and somehow they will find way to back up their claims . Nothing new here , but i won't single out anyone here like other members did , this may hurt many that According the Ahmadi Book anyone who do not believe in Mirza Qadiyan is a Kaffir but there is one thing which is worth mentioning here that Ahmadi people don't resort to Violence and blow others for not believing in their so called Prophet , The Sunni/Shia and other sects and denominations stoop to the level of Violence where they did not care for a Human life anymore , their hate reach to a level where they are ready to kill or harm even those who are trying to defend minorities. there is a reason why we have very little True Muslims in this world rest just follow what they want to follow , preached to them not by Allah or Prophet but by someone who is either Not very educated when it comes to Religion or just some psychopath .
Keep your faith Strong no matter what anyone say , We have Quran and Hadith