Pakistani E
Well we need a general like Mushraff a mulla killer or may be more strict than him with few years this mulla tolla vanished coz basically they are cowards. Zia ki baqiat khatm karne ke liye zarori hai Ek fauji dandda.@Jaanbaz You are right, I am going to delete some of my posts, don't want some stupid mullah getting some ideas.

Fauj khud mazhabi hai. Bajwa ki command main to aur mazhabi hogi.Well we need a general like Mushraff a mulla killer or may be more strict than him with few years this mulla tolla vanished coz basically they are cowards. Zia ki baqiat khatm karne ke liye zarori hai Ek fauji dandda.
I have taken the rating back. I can't blame you for what twisted, anti Ahmedi doctrine you have been taught. Entire society is a victim of the narrow minded preaching. If someone said our prophet died in a toilet covered in shit (Astaghfirullah) like you have said for Ghulam Ahmed or Ahmedis we all know what the response would get. Treat others like you would like to be treated yourself.@haviZsultan .. I'm not an indian .![]()
I have taken the rating back. I can't blame you for what twisted, anti Ahmedi doctrine you have been taught. Entire society is a victim of the narrow minded preaching. If someone said our prophet died in a toilet covered in shit like you have said for Ghulam Ahmed or Ahmedis we all know what the response would get. Treat others like you would like to be treated yourself.
dont apologise,that person does not have relevant education regarding islam@Pakistani Exile .. see I didn't intend to hurt anyone's feeling . I apologise if you feel like this but actually I'm an ashiq e rasool saww and sometimes it just frustrates me to accept another on his place or promoting this concept .
Overall, I do believe in secularism a bit .
I respect your rights in and your entity in this country .
I'll never harm you or let any other harm you .
Peace .
Okay .. I accept I was harsh I take my words back .
dont apologise,that person does not have relevant education regarding islam
if someone is trying to promote kufr then we should be blunt and straightforward in telling them to stop and that what they are doing is wrong
Yes but we need a mulla killer type fauji can't hope on politicians, for this mulla exterism we lost thousands lives they bloody blood suckers bugs.![]()
Fauj khud mazhabi hai. Bajwa ki command main to aur mazhabi hogi.
@waz @WebMaster trace out this bug IP and report please or pass me out I have few connectionsThey are being treated very well, I want ahmadis to be executed, not persecuted. In Pakistan minorities are Christian, Hindu, Sikh etc. not ahmadis. they are a cult. Govt mentioning them as non-muslim is a favor on them.
we need to control this even on this Fourm.
lelThey are being treated very well, I want ahmadis to be executed, not persecuted. In Pakistan minorities are Christian, Hindu, Sikh etc. not ahmadis. they are a cult. Govt mentioning them as non-muslim is a favor on them.
How do you define Kufr. This is what our education does to people. Just because I defend Ahmedis I am doing kufr? According to the Taliban Kufr is not having a beard or your women going out without shuttlecock. To JI kufr is defending Ahmedis. According to LeJ Shias are kaffir and promoters of kufr for denouncing some Rashidun caliphs even though this is not believed by all shias. So in light of all this I am proud to be labelled by a mullah like you that I am promoting Kufr.dont apologise,that person does not have relevant education regarding islam
if someone is trying to promote kufr then we should be blunt and straightforward in telling them to stop and that what they are doing is wrong

What an absolute load of rubbish. The OP is a mixture of playing the victim card, misrepresenting Islam, and misrepresenting actual facts.
Pakistan is made in the name of Islam, and all over the world Muslims have given the same verdict: Qadiyanis are non-Muslims. This is proven by action taken against them in Indonesia, Malaysia and many other Muslim countries. Just the number of Muslim scholars all over the world who agree that Qadiyanis are non-Muslims makes it clear that this conclusion is true in the light of Quran and Sunnah.
Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadiyani was a fibber who made false claimed of Prophethood. He was backed by the then ruling British government. Here is an interesting take on the situation: neither the Christians, nor the Jews, nor the Hindus, or atheists, or anyone else in the world believe the Mr. Qadiyani was a prophet/messenger or in any way shape or form 'appointed by God'. But they insist on shoving this disgusting propaganda down the throats of Muslims.
It is clear that in this case, actually the Muslims are victims of an extremely sickening propaganda that aims to denigrate, demean, and ridicule our religion on a most fundamental level. Anyone who supports Qadiyanis is supporting blasphemy against Muslims.
As far as loss of life and property is concerned, a police case should be lodged against the perpetrators. But the OP is insidious in nature, because hiding behind the garb of victimization, it is trying to further the false cause of inspiring sympathy for the Qadiyani cause. There can simply be no sympathy for this cause. Giving justice in the case of loss of life and property is different from being sympathetic to their poisonous cause.
Finally, it seems the perpetrator came especially from Canada. Who is to say this guy isn't a Qadiyani who perpetrated this crime to buy sympathy for their disgusting cause?
Sir, this isn't even sectarianism. This is about defining the line between Islam and Kufr.